Bookmark

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Full version game
(921.92 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Climb aboard an ancient Spanish galleon lost in time as a Coast Guard officer tracking an elusive criminal in Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits. As you explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Unlockable mini-games
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Unique CE achievements
  • Concept art and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 2094 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition 4.5 5 110 110
Something Different What a change of pace. You are a agent who just captured a poacher. Suddenly a fog sets in and you come across a old ship. Once aboard you're confronted with Mayan gods and strange sea creatures. The visuals are great. HO scenes are interactive. The games aren't too difficult. You need to find pieces of a Mayan calender in order to free spirits. You can also find hummingbirds and pieces of a relic to find out the story of the ship. You can also customize your level of play which I thought was nice. There is also a map of the ship that you aquire and an integrated stragedy guide. I really enjoyed this game. It was something different, not your usual haunted house game. October 4, 2012
Wow! I loved it! It's been a long time since I bought a CE, but it was worth it! The storyline is interesting and different. There are 3 game modes AND custom, where you have options for hints, skip and sparkles. - The graphics are great. The objects in the HOS are easy to find. - The puzzles are not too difficult; some are unique. - You have a journal. - There is an interactive map, very clear and complete, showing you where there are tasks. With this map, you won't even need the SG! - The hint system highlights the location in the scene. - There are interesting achievments and various morphing objects to find, as well as humming birds. - The dialogs are not too long, which I like. The game length is good: it took me 3 hours for the main part and about 1 hour for the bonus chapter. I had a great time playing this one and loved everything in it! October 6, 2012
Just Brilliant! First and foremost, great to see we can custom our difficulty setting to anyway we want it, and an interactive map too!! Can also choose between HOS or Mahjong but i love the interactive HOS so i stuck with them. Fantastic storyline, half way through and can't wait to get back to it. The graphics are cartoonish like but that doesn't alter the enjoyment in anyway. Brilliant extra of achievements to collect is a bonus with morphing objects and flying birds to collect! Just what i've been waiting for, thank you Big Fish! :-) October 4, 2012
CE well worth the price This is a fun, spooky and creepy game. Love the extras, like finding beyond objects. Love that there are no human actors and voiceovers can be silenced. Decent length, good HOGs, and minigames could have been harder but still okay. Characters are a little hokey but the rest of the game makes up for it. A game I will play again. October 10, 2012
Really Rather Enjoyed This! Only just finished playing..for the second time..and decided to submit a review for this one. I loved it, had great fun playing. It's great to find the morphing objects, the humming birds, and to get all the achievements..so for me this was worth a CE. The fact that I've played through entirely, twice, says that it has great playability and I could barely put it down (so to speak :)). The story is entirely set on ship and it is a bit of a wonder that a ship of that date had so many rooms, but then, it's only a game :) Love it all. August 21, 2014
worthy CE Very enjoyable, and the bonus game and extras made it a good CE value. THE REALLY GOOD: Great length of play (about 6 hours for me for regular + bonus) Interactive map Many concurrent play objectives (finding calendar and artifact pieces, hummingbirds, and morphing objects) Achievement progress counted during game play A LOT of HO scenes HO scenes interactive HO scenes busy enough to be challenging but well drawn enough to be doable Option to play mah jongg rather than find objects in HO scenes Good variety of mini games Morphing objects Story with artifact THE OKAY: Music was nicely done and unobtrusive but there didn't seem to be a great variety/differentiation Mini games were not overly challenging Artwork good but not great, and the style wasn't consistent Storyline interesting but a bit incongruent THE NOT GREAT: It bugged me was that the shared journal/map feature reverted to journal each time rather than staying on whichever feature was last used. I use the map feature much more than the journal. Not a big deal, just mildly annoying. Overall, very well done. Highly recommended. May 18, 2014
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits ~ Kept Me Happy Based on completed game. The CE of this game is well worth the money. Beyond objects, humming birds and achievements. Nearly 7 hours of game play. Great story. I wish all other CE's could be as good as this one. March 31, 2014
SMOOTH-PACED GAME This game flowed smoothly and logically for a relaxed feeling of play. This was made possible by the interactive map and integrated strategy guide. The interactive map was a necessity, as this game revisited the same locations over and over. If it had not been for the map, movement would have been too frustrating for me to consider playing the game. Most of the puzzles weren't too hard, though I needed to refer to the strategy guide for a couple of them. I was able to get through all the HOS without having to use a hint. It gave you the option of playing a mahjong game instead of the HOS and as part of the extras, you could play these mahjong games one right after the other. Accomplishing various tasks during the game won you achievement awards. The bonus chapter was not that great; it didn't really fit into the basic game. The pace of the game was just right for me and I enjoyed playing it. January 20, 2014
A Great Game An excellent game with lovely graphics, a perfect story and something very positive for me it's not a very long game. A lot of HOS with the option of switching to Mahjong game play that I like a lot. Many puzzles and almost easy to solve them and a helping hint.The Bonus (If you buy the C.E.) gives the end of the adventure and it worth the money..It is a fabulous game and be sure that you will love it. Bravo to the Elefun Games creators. December 31, 2013
Excellent adventure/Hidden Object game Graphics are beautiful, even the video tie-ins for the story line are so good I didn't use "skip", but watched them all. Puzzles are moderately challenging, extra effort required to locate "beyond" objects and hummingbirds throughout. A bit more back-and-forth than I would have liked. A map would be useful, but I have no idea how they could show the various vertical level changes. Very glad I had the CE version with the Guide. I bought this and its "Cursed Island" sequel together on a BF bonus deal, so played the story all the way through. Great fun, and will play it again...recommended! October 20, 2013
31-40 of 110 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.