Bookmark

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Full version game
(921.92 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Climb aboard an ancient Spanish galleon lost in time as a Coast Guard officer tracking an elusive criminal in Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits. As you explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Unlockable mini-games
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Unique CE achievements
  • Concept art and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 2094 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition 4.6 5 106 106
Wow! I loved it! It's been a long time since I bought a CE, but it was worth it! The storyline is interesting and different. There are 3 game modes AND custom, where you have options for hints, skip and sparkles. - The graphics are great. The objects in the HOS are easy to find. - The puzzles are not too difficult; some are unique. - You have a journal. - There is an interactive map, very clear and complete, showing you where there are tasks. With this map, you won't even need the SG! - The hint system highlights the location in the scene. - There are interesting achievments and various morphing objects to find, as well as humming birds. - The dialogs are not too long, which I like. The game length is good: it took me 3 hours for the main part and about 1 hour for the bonus chapter. I had a great time playing this one and loved everything in it! October 6, 2012
Just Brilliant! First and foremost, great to see we can custom our difficulty setting to anyway we want it, and an interactive map too!! Can also choose between HOS or Mahjong but i love the interactive HOS so i stuck with them. Fantastic storyline, half way through and can't wait to get back to it. The graphics are cartoonish like but that doesn't alter the enjoyment in anyway. Brilliant extra of achievements to collect is a bonus with morphing objects and flying birds to collect! Just what i've been waiting for, thank you Big Fish! :-) October 4, 2012
CE well worth the price This is a fun, spooky and creepy game. Love the extras, like finding beyond objects. Love that there are no human actors and voiceovers can be silenced. Decent length, good HOGs, and minigames could have been harder but still okay. Characters are a little hokey but the rest of the game makes up for it. A game I will play again. October 10, 2012
Wonderful Game and SO MUCH TO DO Here is a quick overview of the game: I played Custom mode throughout the game which took me 7 hours and 40 minutes to play the game, and the Bonus took me 1 hour 56 minutes. This included no skipping or hints of all the hidden objects and mini games. - There are four modes of play [casual to custom]. - There is a diary. - Voiceovers. - Strategy Guide. - Accomplishment Board. - Integrated map [which you get slightly later on]. - You can play Mahjong instead of finding HOS. - You have to collect: * 32 Humming Birds; * 44 Explorers; * All the beyond morphing objects; * Pieces of the mysterious artefact; and * 32 souls to free. That should keep you busy. - The HOS are slightly more difficult than normal. - When playing the game, make sure you check absolutely everywhere as there is a lot to find and collect. So much fun. - The mini games were easy. Overall a long and wonderful game. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU BUY IT. Well done Elefun Games. July 22, 2013
Recommend Complex but loved the map that allowed you to track where actions were available- highly recommed November 24, 2012
exentlent I have beaning played all day, what a game - tomorrow, I wil replay it.. Way to go FISH, way to go October 5, 2012
FINALLY IT'S HERE! I have never written a review in the 2 years I have been a member of Big Fish Games. I had to write one just to say how FANTASTIC this game is. I beta tested this game and I'm so happy I can purchase it now. There are so many things to do in it. Worth every penny!!! I'm off to play! October 4, 2012
Prepare for a Spirited Adventure? In the hours and hours of game play you will spend entertained by this game, you will encounter practically every feature possible in a Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure. Other reviews posted here have itemized the myriad ways this is a top notch game -- I concur with every Wow! Please demo this and discover all the fun to be had! October 6, 2012
mystery Asea I have not finished the game but I have really enjoyed this game so far. I like the fact you can switch between hidden object scenes and Majohng if you so choose. I also like the fact you can change your mode of difficulty, which I find helpful when you can't find something or things seem too easy. There is a custom mode also, so you can do your own thing. the graphics are nice and clear the voice overs are clear and not over dramatized. the puzzles I have encounter thus far are not hard at all and it is easy to figure out where you have to and as usual one does wear out the running shoes as goofyduck used to say October 4, 2012
Off to purchase I beta tested this game awhile back. The one thing I recommended and hoped was that they make it a CE, which they did. There seems to be tons of things to do and you have all sorts of side achievements to go for. I think the only downside for me, is I find it a little dark, so I have to stick my face closer to the screen. But other than that, I see no real problems. Can't wait to see how the story progresses and off to purchase. October 4, 2012
31-40 of 106 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.