Bookmark

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Full version game
(921.92 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Climb aboard an ancient Spanish galleon lost in time as a Coast Guard officer tracking an elusive criminal in Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits. As you explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Unlockable mini-games
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Unique CE achievements
  • Concept art and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 2094 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition 4.6 5 106 106
Great Game!!!!!!!!!! Now this is how these games should be made. The graphics are awesome and there are tons of extras to find including morphing objects. I love that you can customize the difficulty level, this was great. The interactive map that allows you to jump to your next location saves a lot of back and forth and allows you to just enjoy the game. I am so glad I bought this game and I'm having so much fun with it. I guess the only dowside for me is that I will be comparing every game that comes out afterwards to this one. October 8, 2012
Terrific! Love the interactive map! Everything about it is great - graphics. puzzles, HO scenes, sound, storiy, etc October 6, 2012
This Game Has It All Great Hidden Object Scenes, morphing objects, collectors items, great mini games, creepy storyline, it's just great. Based on the demo because I couldn't buy it fast enough and it is still downloading. October 5, 2012
Great, full of fun There's a map well construct. showing active area and by double clicking taking you the the active scene. Mutiltiple series of object to collect as: mayan stone, artefac stone, hummingbird. The hint button is particulary good when you clic it to know where to go. It show all step, one by one, until you're at the right place. So you don't have to re-clic for each step. HOS are interesting Strategy guide well structure October 5, 2012
Wonderfully Entertaining I was ready to cancel my membership due to a recent slew of games that were just not good or worth purchasing. Then here is this wonderful game ! BF you have redeemed yourself ! Other reviewers have listed all of the different projects to accomplish in this game, so I will not repeat those. Just loved the clear graphics, HO's that are not tiny or too dark to see. Just loved this game . I never buy the CEs, but jumped at buying this one. My criteria is simple, if I want the game to never end...that is a winner for me. Please BF ....more of these games would be awesome!!!!!! October 7, 2012
One of the best games ever! Too many fine reviews since the game's onset. I would just like to let the developers know that your game rocked because of the many different things to do - h-birds, beyond objects, IHOS, mini games! Great for keeping the mind keen and alert. The mini games were not frustrating and the morphing objects were in upclose and general scenes. Time to challenge several good makers to take notice of a game club CE that is happily worth the money, You know we are addicted so give us more! October 6, 2012
Verrrry Nice! I have to say that this is one of the finer hidden object games that I have found in a long time. I really recommend this game! October 4, 2012
Lots of fun things to do! Wow, what a superb game! Loved the combo of morphing and need to find specific item in the HOGs...very different and fun. Love the "jump" map...always a plus in a game. Excellent graphics and game play. I even liked the music! HOGs nice (and fun as I said above), but I agree, wording needs to be darker or background needs to be much lighter. A bit difficult to see clearly. Nice SG, but I prefer knowing how many chapters a game has before I purchase. Hint system nice, but when it tells you to go back, it circles the entire bottom of the screen...weird. There are lots of things to do in this game and all are fun. I really enjoyed the demo, which ended much to quickly for me. This is a definite buy for me, but always, try it for yourself and decide if this game is for you. Thanks for the reviews. October 4, 2012
ronlin1944 I thoroughly enjoyed the hour demo. It's a definite buy for me. October 4, 2012
I knew I bought this game for a reason... Totally awesome, graphics are great, sound is great, story line great, voice over is great, playing the game, there is just so much too do, haven't played all the way through but definitely worth 14 bucks. Nothing is wrong with this game. Seems like a long too. I like, I like. :) Thank you. October 4, 2012
41-50 of 106 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.