Bookmark

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Full version game
(921.92 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Climb aboard an ancient Spanish galleon lost in time as a Coast Guard officer tracking an elusive criminal in Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits. As you explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Unlockable mini-games
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Unique CE achievements
  • Concept art and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 2094 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition 4.5 5 109 109
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition This is a very good game. Loved it can wait to the second part. March 18, 2013
An amazing game!!! One of the best games I have ever played..A must have, beautiful grapics, music. There is nothing not to like about this game. I played the CE version, bonus game is a must, completes the entire story....one not to miss. February 23, 2013
Most Excellent Game This reminded me of the HOS games of the past - all graphics and fun. But, had so many new twist that it wasn't like playing the same game over. (Wonder if others feel like that? That the HOS games are so similar you get confused about which game you are playing?) This one is not like that! It is more than just HOS, there are many games within this game and all were fun to play. Think another reviewer mentioned you move from location to location quite a bit and I agree. Like they said, a map would have been nice. But, it really wasn't bad because active areas are grouped into sections and once you leave a section you don't go back. Active areas are between 4 to 6 scenes and it does not take multiple clicks between the areas - just one or two clicks needed. The game is fun, the story line was very good, graphics were outstanding, and music was enjoyable (it didn't repeat or irritate like some games have). Think you will like this game. February 17, 2013
My favourite game! There are so many great games to play.but this has jumped straight to the top of my list, what a fun game, -the grapics are clear & colourful-loved finding the humming birds(actually missed 2 & am playing it all over again to get the lot)-so much to collect here...also loved the morphing objects. I am so pleased I bought the CE version,this kept me so busy & entertained I was sad when it finished-it is quite a long game & I am sure if you purchase it you will love it as I did. February 12, 2013
Terrific!! This is one great game and has SO much to do that at times you really have to slow down and review what you have and where you need to go. The HO's were fun, especially looking for the Hummingbirds and of course the Beyond Objects. There is an interactive map which helps lead you if you get stuck as well as a guide. All in all this is one game you won't be sorry for getting. January 30, 2013
Captivating and Terrific! What an amazing Story-line, absolutely terrific! The Graphics were excellent - except for the humans which were very grainy. They could have done better Graphics on the boy and her partner - they both looked a little creepy close up! The ending was disappointing because I expected to see something of the Mayan Pyramid, which never eventuated. If it wasn't for those 2 things, this Game would have gotten full Stars all the way! December 27, 2012
Superb game, me hearties ! I love being at sea, especially the sounds of the waves lapping against the ship. Environmental sounds really put me into the game and this one does this oh so well. As well as great graphics although a little on the sketchy side. You are part of a Coast Guard team with a prisoner in tow when you run into a ghost ship, literally. As your boat is sinking you are forced to board the ship. You now must uncover the secrets the ship holds and find your partner and prisoner who have gone missing. Rather a new storyline except you do come across an imprisoned child on board so you have to rescue him, too. (shades of Haunted Halls) Four modes of play, one being custom where you set the rules, and regular sound options A hint, a journal, a map and the choice of playing HOS or Mahjong, assorted puzzles, collecting beyond objects, parts of as Mayan calendar, parts of an Mayan artifact that tells the history of the ship with each piece you find and receiving achieements as you go ound out the mechanics of the game. In other words, lots to do. It's a visual pleasure and the music is appropriate without being the "Yo ho ho and a bottle of rum" rtype. All in all, a very good game well worthy of purchase . October 4, 2012
Lots To Collect! BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS The intro to this game is an almost movie-like presentation, although not overly exciting. The developers could have milked it for a more dramatic impact. The voiceover, always crucial in an intro these days, is very good. Very much like a teacher or parent reading an adventure story to their kids. SIGHTS & SOUNDS The quality of the graphics is very high. I won?t go to the extent of saying outstanding, because I have seen better, but this game still works, that?s for sure. The animation is flawless. They do an eerie orange and green combination for most of the game, which I personally didn?t like. The music is indistinctive and pleasant. As I mentioned, voiceovers are good. WHAT?S HAPPENING The story is a bit different - always refreshing. We and our partner are transporting an arrested poacher back to the mainland by boat, when a strange mist rolled in, cloaking the approach of a much larger ghost ship. Which is still solid enough to totally destroy our vessel and land us on shore. Finding our husband and the poacher, if they?re alive, is turning out to be harder than we thought. (And will take roughly 4 hours to do!) MAKING PROGRESS I found the puzzles a little difficult at times, but puzzles are my weakness, so you may not have the same problem. These puzzles are a mixture of new and old, but are very well integrated into the story. There are 27 puzzles/mini-games and 17 HOPs, visited twice. The HOPs are what is noticeably interesting. There is all sorts of fun in them, including finding and catching 34 humming birds. To do this we must find and activate a Mayan artifact. We do this both times we visit. It is an interactive list, or we can choose to play mahjong instead. I found this quite a bit challenging. There is an interactive jump map and directional hint. CE BLING! I like this game?s bling. Bonus game, gallery, SG. Plus replayable HOPs and puzzles. Achievements, although not many. 34 of those lovely challenging humming birds to collect, plus 32 pieces of a Mayan calendar, and 44 beyond objects. Which were hard enough to find that I only got 2/3 of them. The main story ends well enough, although they did a line that makes it clear there?s more to be said. Bonus chapter is FAMOUS LAST WORDS Lovely game. Graphics look great, the story is imaginative, the gameplay is, though straightforward, is not tediously easy. October 26, 2013
Really Enjoyed This Game Found I could relax while playing, and I really liked the graphics. HO scenes were reasonably challenging, as were games. The only thing I would have like to see that wasn't there was a map -- I kept forgetting how to navigate from one place to the other, but that's probably just me. Hope to see more games like this! October 23, 2012
Very Good, but a weak ending I enjoyed this, the visuals and music were very good. The story was reasonable, but poorly told which is a shame. The challenges were a nice mixture, some difficult, others not so hard. Overall I really enjoyed it but there was yet another weak ending. I realise that Big Fish are probably working on the sequel already but it would have been nice to have had slightly more than simply watching a boat travel across some water before the credits rolled. October 22, 2012
71-80 of 109 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.