Bookmark

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Full version game
(921.92 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Climb aboard an ancient Spanish galleon lost in time as a Coast Guard officer tracking an elusive criminal in Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits. As you explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Unlockable mini-games
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Unique CE achievements
  • Concept art and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 2094 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition 4.6 5 106 106
Sweet!!! Nothing to do with the Mayan prophecies thou, but still a very good story line and gameplay. January 3, 2013
I enjoyed my hour but Ho Hum..... I was delighted to discover I could customize the settings. In addition to the normal, hard,or expert settings, I could put it on the most difficult settings but still customise the fast hint recharge..I like that there was a map. I like that there were things to find and I could play majong instead of hunt for hidden objects. I liked the puzzels,as they took a bit of thought. I liked the rewards for not skipping puzzles and finding stuff. It had a logical sequence but required a bit of planning to go from dedk to deck of the ship. Lots of things to do and find. What was missing for me was the Ahhhh factor. That wonderful appreciation the comes from being surprised and delighted by opening the next scene to great imagination and surprise. Perhaps because this was an old ship we were exploring and it seemed a bit ho hum and I felt i had already been there and done that in some other series of games. My friends are missing and I got to resque the kid before he is taken over by evil. I mean where have we not seen that before.. I will still buy it, but not the collectors edition. There was so much I did appreciate about this game, just wish it had wowed me. October 4, 2012
Loved it! This was an awesome game. Not difficult at all but a great story line and lots of stuff to do. The only thing I didn't like was that I did not get an award for using no hints on the HOS's and I did not use any hints. Somehow it does not calculate that right. All in all a great game. Took my a little under 4 hours to play through the whole thing including bonus. October 7, 2012
Getting all achievements isn't possible Loved this game. Puzzles weren't too hard -- could even have been a bit more challenging. Like the map that lets you skip around. I did all the hidden object scenes without hints. There are 17 scenes, each visited twice. Achievement says you have to do all 34, but it only counts the first time you visit one. The second time doesn't count toward the achievement, not even on the second time through the game. Not that big a deal, but the awards should at least be possible. October 12, 2012
I recommend this game. The game is good with nice graphics and interesting story. I've completed the demo and recommend it everyone to play. ~Janny October 12, 2012
Multiple challenges! Overall good rating for this game. I played the demo, so I didn't get very far in an hour, but there are several good aspects. There is variation on skill level including casual, normal (which I played#, and then higher, less 'help' modes. The game is complex in meaning there are several goals you are trying to accomplish-from collecting pieces of a mayan calendar to replacing pieces to the mayan idols so they release curses or objects you need, and solve the mystery of the ancient floating ship and crew. Also you are trying to release a boy; and find your partner and escaped prisoner! Talk about multi-tasking!! But the scenes are well designed with sharp graphics. The voiceover could have been a little better, but I rarely use that to analyze the game overall. I gave it a four star rating #not five# only because I get a little weary of all the 'trapped souls' games. It is getting to be a worn out theme. But taking in the graphics and challenges, it has the potential to be interesting! October 4, 2012
MAYAN ADVENTURE Find your missing shipmate and prisoner after crashing into a ship. An adventuresome saga with beautiful Mayan cultural art, interesting suspenseful story, creative puzzles, well delineated and not overly crowded HOS, and beyond objects to find. Each time you encounter a HOS, you have the option of playing mah-jongg. Put on your thinking cap to find solutions to creative obstacles you encounter. Hint circles an area of interest, but doesn?t hold your hand. Various achievements are awarded. Plenty of customization options from level of difficulty (four) to environment and effects. Plays in widescreen. A well crafted Mayan adventure. October 4, 2012
GOOD GAMES As always Bigfish Games are second to none, this game challenged my skill level and held my interest throughout the trial period. I will be buying this game and perhaps another game TODAY. October 9, 2012
Not bad, but should be better Not bad but art quality isn't good enough for CE game. Nevertheless game play is quite interesting. I recommend this game. October 20, 2012
WOW....EXCELLLENT WOW, WOW...EXCELLENT GAME...BIG FISH SHOULD DO MORE OF THIS GAMES....I BOUGHT IT IMMEDIATELY...I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GREAT GAME... October 6, 2012
81-90 of 106 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.