Bookmark

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Climb aboard an ancient Spanish galleon lost in time as a Coast Guard officer tracking an elusive criminal in Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits. As you explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Unlockable mini-games
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Unique CE achievements
  • Concept art and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1079 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition 4.6 5 104 104
Great game - adventure and hidden object I played this before it came out - for survey purposes and was waiting for it - and now it's here. Fun, colorful, and you keep wanting to play more. I do play in casual mode, but still was not too easy. Enjoy!!! October 4, 2012
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Only played the demo,but will definitely buy. Not to complicated,but having fun October 4, 2012
another great game I like finding soles on ships what can I say and this one does not dissapoint. the only reason I gave 4 not 5 stars is some of the puzzels are really hard and I skipped quite a few, I am just not good with constallations and hate those puzzles. other wise it was great. map that takes you places, hint button that guides you through making knowing where to go simple. I don't use sound so can't rate that but everything else was good. great visuals, hidden objects were reasonable except sometime you have to be a bit too exact in where you place things to get it to do what it needs to do. otherwise, great game. April 29, 2013
Kind of Disappointing Like a lot of other people who tried the game because of all the great reviews, I was a bit disappointed. The voice overs were ok. It was a lot of back and forth. (I guess too much back and forth) Sure games are like that, but this one just felt annoying. I wasn't disappointed enough to not get the SE with a free game in the future, but enough to not pay for the CE. October 13, 2012
Not that much exciting Reading the excited comments about this game I became excited too, thinking there is something new and promising. Well, the start was quite interesting (no car, no raven but a boat, a poacher, maybe a good crime???) but I lost interest almost as soon as I boarded the ancient warship. Maybe it is only because I am getting fed up with this occult, esoteric way HOGs nowadays building their storyline. For a while a really hoped that maybe my character will work in whale rescue (OK, kidding), but I simply don't like chasing around idols losing ther earrings and boys turning into monsters :-) By the time the demo ended I knew this game is not for me. If you are still new in HOGs, or simply addicted to Mayan prophecies (afterall this Mayan diary-thing deserved a game) you will enjoy it. October 9, 2012
Am I the Only One? Am I the only one who found this game disappointing? The only thing different about it was the hummingbirds, and even that got old after while. Let's face it. Most of us don't really care that much about the storyline, especially since they're all so much alike anyway. What we're looking for is something new and different, something that challenges us to go beyond knives, ropes, valves & keys. And when we're playing in the "expert" mode we don't appreciate hints like "Maybe I can find a rope to tie to this hook". I think we can figure that out for ourselves after playing 50 to 100 of these games. If we can't figure it out we shouldn't be playing in the hardcore mode. Maybe I just need to take a break for a while until something really new comes out. I don't like spending money on something that ends up being boring because it's the same old stuff. I really had hopes for this game after all the excellent reviews. That's why I spent the extra money on the CE. It wasn't worth it. Come on, developers. How about something really new & different? May 7, 2013
OK, but not my cup of tea This game is OK but nothing special with somewhat grainy graphics and not very clear sound. It has 4 play modes, one of which is custom, a good guide, a detailed map which you find whilst exploring the ship, an achievement section. You have to catch all hummingbirds and collect all beyond objects, so keep your eyes peeled as they are not so obvious and be fast for the humming birds. That part was fun. HOS can switch to Mahjong, mini games are on the easy side. Widescreens nicely. October 4, 2012
Yawn Same as all other pirate ship games. A scary dude, an octopus... and? You can't go here, not there either. Do silly little tasks to be able to go anywhere. The game window kept minimizing randomly. Arrrr, my interest be lost with this game, matey. October 8, 2012
not for me, that ship tired me out ! I got really tired of it fast, up and down that ship, looking for something, I just got tired, I never got into it, I did not think those mayan gods were enough to keep me going, I could not have cared less ! October 21, 2012
boring HO game annoying ! too much back and forth and drags on. Definitely NOt WORTH the price of a CE. October 7, 2012
91-100 of 104 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.