Bookmark

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Climb aboard an ancient Spanish galleon lost in time as a Coast Guard officer tracking an elusive criminal in Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits. As you explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Unlockable mini-games
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Unique CE achievements
  • Concept art and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1079 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition 4.5 5 109 109
GOOD GAMES As always Bigfish Games are second to none, this game challenged my skill level and held my interest throughout the trial period. I will be buying this game and perhaps another game TODAY. October 9, 2012
Not bad, but should be better Not bad but art quality isn't good enough for CE game. Nevertheless game play is quite interesting. I recommend this game. October 20, 2012
WOW....EXCELLLENT WOW, WOW...EXCELLENT GAME...BIG FISH SHOULD DO MORE OF THIS GAMES....I BOUGHT IT IMMEDIATELY...I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GREAT GAME... October 6, 2012
Good Game Fishies I played the demo for the whole hour and its a good game. If you like the under the sea type thing, then this is the game for you. Grafics are excellant. Storyline is the same as most of the games you have to save a child and other people. You do a lot of running around looking for stuff. The HOS were clear but cluttered. You have four modes to play in. All in all its a good game. Enjoy fishies...... October 4, 2012
Great game - adventure and hidden object I played this before it came out - for survey purposes and was waiting for it - and now it's here. Fun, colorful, and you keep wanting to play more. I do play in casual mode, but still was not too easy. Enjoy!!! October 4, 2012
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Only played the demo,but will definitely buy. Not to complicated,but having fun October 4, 2012
Fun hidden object game I enjoyed this game, But it had way to many hos (32) in the collectors edition. It got a little boring. Good game other than that September 10, 2014
Kind of Disappointing Like a lot of other people who tried the game because of all the great reviews, I was a bit disappointed. The voice overs were ok. It was a lot of back and forth. (I guess too much back and forth) Sure games are like that, but this one just felt annoying. I wasn't disappointed enough to not get the SE with a free game in the future, but enough to not pay for the CE. October 13, 2012
Not that much exciting Reading the excited comments about this game I became excited too, thinking there is something new and promising. Well, the start was quite interesting (no car, no raven but a boat, a poacher, maybe a good crime???) but I lost interest almost as soon as I boarded the ancient warship. Maybe it is only because I am getting fed up with this occult, esoteric way HOGs nowadays building their storyline. For a while a really hoped that maybe my character will work in whale rescue (OK, kidding), but I simply don't like chasing around idols losing ther earrings and boys turning into monsters :-) By the time the demo ended I knew this game is not for me. If you are still new in HOGs, or simply addicted to Mayan prophecies (afterall this Mayan diary-thing deserved a game) you will enjoy it. October 9, 2012
OK, but not my cup of tea This game is OK but nothing special with somewhat grainy graphics and not very clear sound. It has 4 play modes, one of which is custom, a good guide, a detailed map which you find whilst exploring the ship, an achievement section. You have to catch all hummingbirds and collect all beyond objects, so keep your eyes peeled as they are not so obvious and be fast for the humming birds. That part was fun. HOS can switch to Mahjong, mini games are on the easy side. Widescreens nicely. October 4, 2012
91-100 of 109 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.