Bookmark

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Climb aboard an ancient Spanish galleon lost in time as a Coast Guard officer tracking an elusive criminal in Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits. As you explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Unlockable mini-games
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Unique CE achievements
  • Concept art and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1079 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition 4.5 5 109 109
Outstanding Game with Gorgeous Graphics The only problem with this game is that eventually, it's over! The plotline twists and turns in surprising ways that keep the player completely interested. It was truly hard to stop playing when the requirements of life ? meals, sleep, work, family, etc. ? intervened, but that just gave me something else to look forward to each time. The puzzles were challenging but not impossible ... maybe too easy for some, but certainly not for this moderately practiced gameplayer. I'd have to say that this is one of the alltime best games I've ever found. I hope the people who created it will publish many more! September 24, 2013
AWESOME GAME This was THE best game I have ever played. It had so much going on that it was hard to think sometime of the things I needed to collect to get to the end of the game. The graphics were great. The music wasn't so bad. The storyline was good. There were achievements to be won. Loved the map: it was a godsend because I tend to get lost in these games. It was so great, this game, that \I played it again the next day. Nice going!!! August 13, 2013
Best music, graphics, and hidden objects yet! This is the best HO game I've played. It has eight tracks of gorgeous music, actors' voices that sound like real people, beautiful graphics, an interesting story line, and lots of rooms and play. I couldn't have asked for more. June 28, 2013
Outstanding game This game had everything I could possibly want from a HOPA. The graphics were beautiful, hidden object scenes were interactive, and the puzzles were very good. There were achievements and 3 different types of collectibles to find. The length of the game was excellent. It took me 8 hours to finish the main game (without skipping puzzles) and another 2 hours for the bonus chapter. Absolutely superb. June 6, 2013
Fantastic 5 Star Game!!! I played the ENTIRE game plus the bonus chapter and this is by far one of the best games I own. It is a MUST to buy the CE because there will not be a satisfying ending in the SE and all bonus achievements and/or collectibles go into the bonus chapter. Also the bonus chapter sets it up for a sequel and the bonus chapter itself is fabulous. The bonus chapter puts you into a lot of different locations and gives you the opportunity to finish the achievements. It is also engaging, fun and gives the story an ending it truly deserves however like I said, there will most likely be a sequel as it doesn't end it completely. The reason this game is 5 stars: -Collectibles-There are hummingbirds to collect in the hidden object scenes and there are morphing objects. There are also calendar pieces you collect that are part of the game. It is a collectible lovers fantasy for sure. -Achievements-There are A LOT of achievements to achieve in this game. One suggestion is IF you are trying to get through all hidden object scenes without a hint, you cannot do this by switching to the mahjongg mode. I obviously did that and didn't get the achievement for that one. Oops. (only one I missed btw) -Hidden Object Scenes- There are a lot as people have said HOWEVER there is an option to switch to mahjongg and its not incredibly hard mahjongg where it takes a lot of tiles to get an object like some games BUT all you have to do is match 4 and it removes an object. Its a nice break from hidden object scenes and why I felt they were spread out nicely and not overly done. -Options- There are 3 modes of play and also a customized level. I was able to put it on the hardest mode but make it so multiple clicks in HOG scenes didn't cause a penalty but you could put sparkles on hidden object scenes if you wanted or just places you need help. you can customize during the game. You can also set the difficulty you want for the bonus chapter. -Strategy Guide & Map- Map is jumpable and labelled by location that matches what it says in the guide. Guide is easy to understand, not only gives directions but shows pictures. Shows location of all morphing objects as well. -Graphics & gameplay- Beautiful, lifelike graphics and easy to manage gameplay. Its a large file and it shows but it doesn't lag like some games do. Its just all around a beautiful experience. -Storyline- I am not big into Mayan things or ancient artifact games but this game managed to intrigue me in the plot but also the outcome. It isn't your run of the mill ancient artifact save the world game and I really enjoyed that. made by Ele-fun games....NOT elephant games...looks similar but NO. I completely adore this game. I Recommend it to everyone but only as a CE and would nominate this for game of the year...although it may have come out last year... I am a little behind on my games LOL xx June 2, 2013
This Game Has It All If you are looking for an inventive, gorgeous, creative, and FUN HOPA game ... look no further! This game has everything I want in an HOPA. Excellent Length Innovative Mini-games clever hos (grab those hummingbirds!) that you can swap for Mahjong. Achievements Other reviewers have written better overviews than me, but I just wanted to rave a bit! I haven't given a game 5 stars in a long time. Bravo, Devs! May 30, 2013
Fantastic! Loved this game. Plenty of places to go and tons of extras... aside from the adventure, there are hummingbirds to find; beyond objects, parts of an artifact to find (the pieces tell the story) & a bunch of achievements, plus if you don't like the hidden object scenes, you can switch to mahjongg. Great game. Wish they all had these features. April 27, 2013
Wow! This is one of the best games I've played in a while. Highly recommend. April 3, 2013
Recommend Complex but loved the map that allowed you to track where actions were available- highly recommed November 24, 2012
exentlent I have beaning played all day, what a game - tomorrow, I wil replay it.. Way to go FISH, way to go October 5, 2012
41-50 of 109 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.