Bookmark

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Climb aboard an ancient Spanish galleon lost in time as a Coast Guard officer tracking an elusive criminal in Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits. As you explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Unlockable mini-games
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Unique CE achievements
  • Concept art and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1079 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition 4.6 5 104 104
Very good game! Even if the demo itself would not seduce to buy, then it is the ending of it! Really interesting and exciting from beginning to end ( I of course bought it ). A nice aspect is the choice between HOG and Mahjong. October 4, 2012
excellent i wasn,t expecting if this game will be best story, graphic and excitement. i read the reviews first everybody say best game when i tried it,s very interesting and fun after i finish the demo straight away i purchased it . i want to find out what happend on this curse ship after boy turn as a creature and if the partner will get save in the end , i like this game big thanks big fish October 7, 2012
Great game! I loved this game. The graphics are terrific, the story line is interesting and the puzzles are fun and varied. Love that you can switch from hidden object to Mahjongg if finding an object gets too time consuming or frustrating. This is a must-buy, for sure. October 6, 2012
fun game fun and alot of things to find and do.I will buy this game! October 4, 2012
great game the challenge is awsome and the graphics and sound are really good October 4, 2012
Fun! I beta-tested this game. This was truly a fun game...a buy for me! October 4, 2012
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits ~ Kept Me Happy Based on completed game. The CE of this game is well worth the money. Beyond objects, humming birds and achievements. Nearly 7 hours of game play. Great story. I wish all other CE's could be as good as this one. March 31, 2014
SMOOTH-PACED GAME This game flowed smoothly and logically for a relaxed feeling of play. This was made possible by the interactive map and integrated strategy guide. The interactive map was a necessity, as this game revisited the same locations over and over. If it had not been for the map, movement would have been too frustrating for me to consider playing the game. Most of the puzzles weren't too hard, though I needed to refer to the strategy guide for a couple of them. I was able to get through all the HOS without having to use a hint. It gave you the option of playing a mahjong game instead of the HOS and as part of the extras, you could play these mahjong games one right after the other. Accomplishing various tasks during the game won you achievement awards. The bonus chapter was not that great; it didn't really fit into the basic game. The pace of the game was just right for me and I enjoyed playing it. January 20, 2014
A Great Game An excellent game with lovely graphics, a perfect story and something very positive for me it's not a very long game. A lot of HOS with the option of switching to Mahjong game play that I like a lot. Many puzzles and almost easy to solve them and a helping hint.The Bonus (If you buy the C.E.) gives the end of the adventure and it worth the money..It is a fabulous game and be sure that you will love it. Bravo to the Elefun Games creators. December 31, 2013
Excellent adventure/Hidden Object game Graphics are beautiful, even the video tie-ins for the story line are so good I didn't use "skip", but watched them all. Puzzles are moderately challenging, extra effort required to locate "beyond" objects and hummingbirds throughout. A bit more back-and-forth than I would have liked. A map would be useful, but I have no idea how they could show the various vertical level changes. Very glad I had the CE version with the Guide. I bought this and its "Cursed Island" sequel together on a BF bonus deal, so played the story all the way through. Great fun, and will play it again...recommended! October 20, 2013
51-60 of 104 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.