Bookmark

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Climb aboard an ancient Spanish galleon lost in time as a Coast Guard officer tracking an elusive criminal in Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits. As you explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Unlockable mini-games
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Unique CE achievements
  • Concept art and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1079 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition 4.5 5 110 110
Verrrry Nice! I have to say that this is one of the finer hidden object games that I have found in a long time. I really recommend this game! October 4, 2012
Lots of fun things to do! Wow, what a superb game! Loved the combo of morphing and need to find specific item in the HOGs...very different and fun. Love the "jump" map...always a plus in a game. Excellent graphics and game play. I even liked the music! HOGs nice (and fun as I said above), but I agree, wording needs to be darker or background needs to be much lighter. A bit difficult to see clearly. Nice SG, but I prefer knowing how many chapters a game has before I purchase. Hint system nice, but when it tells you to go back, it circles the entire bottom of the screen...weird. There are lots of things to do in this game and all are fun. I really enjoyed the demo, which ended much to quickly for me. This is a definite buy for me, but always, try it for yourself and decide if this game is for you. Thanks for the reviews. October 4, 2012
ronlin1944 I thoroughly enjoyed the hour demo. It's a definite buy for me. October 4, 2012
I knew I bought this game for a reason... Totally awesome, graphics are great, sound is great, story line great, voice over is great, playing the game, there is just so much too do, haven't played all the way through but definitely worth 14 bucks. Nothing is wrong with this game. Seems like a long too. I like, I like. :) Thank you. October 4, 2012
Very good game! Even if the demo itself would not seduce to buy, then it is the ending of it! Really interesting and exciting from beginning to end ( I of course bought it ). A nice aspect is the choice between HOG and Mahjong. October 4, 2012
excellent i wasn,t expecting if this game will be best story, graphic and excitement. i read the reviews first everybody say best game when i tried it,s very interesting and fun after i finish the demo straight away i purchased it . i want to find out what happend on this curse ship after boy turn as a creature and if the partner will get save in the end , i like this game big thanks big fish October 7, 2012
Great game! I loved this game. The graphics are terrific, the story line is interesting and the puzzles are fun and varied. Love that you can switch from hidden object to Mahjongg if finding an object gets too time consuming or frustrating. This is a must-buy, for sure. October 6, 2012
fun game fun and alot of things to find and do.I will buy this game! October 4, 2012
great game the challenge is awsome and the graphics and sound are really good October 4, 2012
Fun! I beta-tested this game. This was truly a fun game...a buy for me! October 4, 2012
61-70 of 110 Reviews <<prev 56789...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.