Bookmark

Theatre of Shadows: As You Wish

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take a journey as a Hunter of Darkness in The Theatre of Shadows: As You Wish! The Hunter of Darkness is wandering the Earth and answering the call of distress when evil invades where it’s not welcome. His ring leads him to the Theatre of Shadows. There he meets the owner of the theatre, Donna, whose husband, Nicholas, is possessed by a dark force that came from a magic shadow puppet. Save Nicholas and capture the dark force before it releases dark shadows from another dimension!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 835 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Theatre of Shadows: As You Wish

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Theatre of Shadows: As You Wish

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Theatre of Shadows: As You Wish 3.8 5 95 95
Love it! First game I've brought in a while as nothing has caught my attention lately, started playing, is fairly hard at first to work out the puzzles (played medium) and this game doesn't lead you by the hand you have to figure it out for yourself, but I like a game that makes you think, not many HO's and they are fairly easy. Not much blah blah you just get on with the game. All in all I would recommend this game. August 8, 2012
Awesome & Enjoyable Firstly, must all games be dark/gloomy to be evil - this game offers light, softness and colour and remains evil. Secondly, we all complain about same old minigames and when, as in this case, we are offered something new, different or with a twist we are not satisfied. Good to find no hand holding, makes one think and try different approaches and a task list is constantly available- just a slide over by mouse (if nothing is going to happen in scene no tasks are shown). Interactive map & diary. Full instruction notes are in miniwindow of minigame. I personally liked the no voiceover (better no voice over than bad voiceover) and soft music, creepiness and sound effects fitting for storyline and graphics. one sour note - not just this developer - make sure area to be clicked is large enough whether in HO or placement of item... nothing is so frustrating as trying 6,8, dozen times to connect only to have to relent and use hint to move on in game (only 2x in this game but no less frustrating). This was such a unique game - hope developers do more. - Matouks August 15, 2012
This is a quality entertainment gem! Excellent graphics, great story line, a visual delight! Lots of interactive game play with a mixture of HO's that were just right in difficulty....was entertained the entire time! In fact, didn't want the game to end. This is exactly what I look for in an Adventure/Hidden Object Game! The hint button was perfect ....gave just enough info to make the game a little challenging, adding to the entertainment value. This one I will play again! One VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER! thank you BF! August 10, 2012
Beautiful & very enjoyable game!I I haven't enjoyed the experience of playing a game in such a long time! It was longer then the games I've been playing lately but I loved every minute. Some scenes just took your breath away. The graphics and imagination used for this game were beautiful.I would love to have alot more games that draw me in the way this one did. There were stupid parts of the story, but I didn't even mind because there was so much to keep you occupied. The creators deserve a great yahoo for this one as far as I'm concerned. December 30, 2012
EXCELLENT GAME This game it's excellent...very good buy...it looks like a CE...they should bring this quality on games more often...we need more like these games... August 17, 2012
Hope start of a series game Enjoyed the game very much. The graphics were very nice, any 'fuzziness' I found due to the shadow effect. Mini games: some were fairly easy, but some were very inventive and original. Enjoyed the story, and ended in a satisfying way. Just hope for more, it has promise for further adventure. August 13, 2012
one of the longer games i really enjoyed this game. it was challenging. and well worth the money. August 17, 2012
Finally an ADVENTURE HOG. This game is great. I'v been getting tired of HOs but still enjoy them in moderation and this game has the perfect amount of HO scenes. I'v been playing for just over an hour and have only had maybe 3 or 4 HO scenes. This game is more about figuring out what to do and mini games, rather than searching junk piles for hidden objects. It's a very linear game too. Which is sometimes a bad thing when it makes a game too easy and boring, but its done really well in this game. When you find a puzzle you need an object for, you usually find the object shortly after. Or vice versa. Each scene/area and it puzzles are usually completed before entering another scene/area. A great game for relaxing with a little challenge. The puzzles are sometimes really easy, sometimes medium difficulty. I haven't come across a really hard one yet. Which I'm fine with right now. Sometimes I want a really difficult challenge, sometimes I just want to feel like I'm accomplishing something, even if it's easy. :) It isn't a very dark game, despite the dark villain. The graphics aren't the perfectly crisp, clear computer generated kind, but I think it gives it character. Everything is clear enough to see without squinting. The story is ok. Not that great. Maybe its just me, but it didn't really grab my attention. I'm still enjoying it though. Perfect game for this half off sale, but it would still be worth it at the full price. February 1, 2013
superb value I took me a full two days to play this game on the hardest mode possible, you have a choice of three and you will find game play to suit everyone in this game. Normally I can finish a game in a few hours, so it was excellent to find a challenging game. The mini play was not so difficult but game play is superb. The story will hold your interest, the graphics is very clear and the all round quality of the game is excellent. Very good value for money this one. I have no hesitation in recommending immediate purchase. October 7, 2012
My favorite My friend recommanded this game and I find it absolutely charming. The graphics, the story line, the mini-games are out of the ordinary and really enjoyable. I played the game in the medium mode and the difficulty was exactly right for me. Also, the variety of the mini-game is very wide and the HOS are not too frequent. September 16, 2012
11-20 of 95 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Theatre of Shadows: As You Wish

Become a Hunter of darkness to cope with possessed owner of theater and revived shadows. Help other people by correcting their wrong fulfilled wishes!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.