Bookmark

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can

Exclusive
Full version game
(315.22 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Angelica Weaver, a detective on Chicago's Special Task Force, must use her renowned deductive skills to stop a present day killer. The only way for her to get ahead of this killer is to first identify a murderer who escaped justice over a hundred years ago. Angelica has the ability to connect with the dead. Through supersensory visions she is able to jump back and forth between crimes scenes on the streets of historic London and present-day Chicago where the victims reveal to her their final moments. Work with Angelica as she puzzles her way through the past and uses her insights to stop the pattern in the future in this hidden object puzzle adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 775 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can 4.4 5 59 59
excellent game great to have less supernatural rubbish - more like this, perhaps with no ghosts, evil spirits or witches at all. better without the voice over and since when did London use American currency! October 5, 2012
Unique HOPA with a great storyline It takes a little while to get into the game but once you do, wow! The story was really intriguing and you want to know what happens next. I was disappointed when it finished. I agree with other reviewers that it's refreshing to get a HOPA with a storyline that doesn't involve witches, demons or ghosts. In terms of gameplay, there's a good balance between HOS (not too many) and puzzles. Some of the puzzles were very challenging which I enjoy. More games of this quality, please. October 7, 2012
Good game for a cold weekend day If you want to curl up with a good game this is it. I liked the graphics, the sounod. It looks like old england. I had to us the hint key alot, but it was still fun. Some of the things you have to do are hard like follow in the foot steps but was hard, I still enjoyed it. I would recommend the game. October 6, 2012
Great Game I don't usually give reviews, but this was actually a good game. Graphics, story-line and length were good. I like that it wasn't one of those dark-spooky games. Challenging without a lot of running back and forth, some running around but made sense to complete task. Don't hesitate, buy. October 6, 2012
Great Game! Absolutely loving this game. I haven't finished yet, but I couldn't wait to submit a review and recommend this as a favorite for me. The seek-and-finds, the HOS's, the puzzles, the storyline, the scenes, and even the voice-over (think I recognize the voice) all combine to make this a fascinating, intriguing game for me. March 5, 2013
Some bugs but well worth it Noticed in forum that other folks had trouble with bugs shutting down game, and some gave up. Confess my game hit some snags and shut down, but I just started game back up and it would be fine - it's very well worth it. Great fun, unique play, not many HOGs, but wonderfully unique storyline. I keep a netbook nearby with the walkthrough open and peek when needed. I know, that's cheating. Senior citizen privilege. Hardily recommend for novelty, cleverness. Loved it. October 18, 2012
Not like the others Great game. The mini games are unlike all the others. Yes there are some things I would change EX- characters could be more life like, but this is going in my favorite list just for the fact that after playing over 50 games this one had stuff I had never seen before. October 16, 2012
A really good Adventure One of the best games I have played, many scenes and not excessive reuse of Hidden Object scenes. Lots of variety October 15, 2012
Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can Brilliant game! Definitely one of my favourites now. Had the feel of the Midnight Mysteries collection; possibly by the same developers. THE GAME: Murder mystery. Really enjoyable storyline and fun to catch the killer, and I liked the way the story jumped between the present and past. Graphics were quite good; clear and not too cartoony. HOS/PUZZLES: There weren't too many HO scenes which I was pleased to see. I sometimes get bored with games if all you're doing is HO scenes. And some were hidden behind other things or had a description of the item instead of the actual name, which made it a bit more interesting. Puzzles were ok; not overly challenging but they weren't just boring puzzles you've seen before, they were actually incorporated into what you were doing; e.g. deciphering footsteps, so they linked well into the story. WHAT DO YOU GET?: You have a journal in the form of a PDA. There's no map, but as the game was divided up into sections, it wasn't needed. There were 70 Badges to collect, and 50 Dream Catchers which gave you extra hints. Three game modes; casual, advanced and expert. LENGTH OF GAME: Length was good; however I could have played for longer, so kind of wish I'd bought the CE. All in all, a really enjoyable fun game. Hope they bring out a sequel! October 10, 2012
HOW DID I MISS THIS ONE!!!! LOVED IT LOVED IT LOVED IT !!!!!JOHN GENIUS I SAY!! AWESOME GAMEPLAY COULD NOT STOP PLAYING EXCEPT FOR BATHROOM BREAKS! I LIVE NEAR CHICAGO SO THE STREET NAMES AND THE EL MADE ME SMILE I TRULY JUMPED A FEW TIMES EVERYTHING SOOOOOO REAL!!! GORGEOUS GHOSTS GREAT STORY THE COP CARS DRIVING BT THE FIRE ESCAPE AMAZED ME BUT WHEN MY NAME SHOWED UP AS VICTIM I JUST SAT HERE MOUTH OPEN LONG SE NOW WISH I HAD COLL ED DARN!! JOHN GENIUS I SURE HOPE YOU GUYS ARE WORKING ON ANGELICAS NEXT CASE !!!!PLEASE HURRY!!!! June 7, 2013
21-30 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can

Track a mad man across time and investigate a gristly murder from the past!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.