Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Prepare for a mind-bending journey into the realm of the weird in Haunted Halls: Revenge of Dr. Blackmore! When you wake up in the lair of the notorious Dr. Blackmore, you know it’s going to be a bad day. But to make matters worse, he’s also holding your fiancé and a handful of other people hostage in various locations throughout the building. To save them all, you’ll have to use your wits and your will to survive a series of nightmarish experiments Blackmore has concocted especially for you. Brace yourself for the unexpected in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Wallpapers and screensavers
  • Concept art
  • Musical soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 644 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore Collector's Edition 4.3 5 72 72
Yipee! An Awesome Game from ERS What can I say except this is another WOW game from ERS. If possible, this game is better than the last Haunted Halls offering. Once again I must rescue my Tim who just can't seem to stay out of trouble - oh my! This game has it all. Great graphics, puzzles and IHOS to keep me entertained for hours. Oh, and I am especially fond of the cute "critters" I get to interact with throughout the game - what more could I ask for than a bunch of furry friends and great game play. It seems like ERS just keeps getting better with each new game they bring us. They are leaders in creating new challenges. I love the IHOS, which are better than ever with this game. This game is certainly worth buying. I wouldn't hesitate - just go for it. September 27, 2012
One of the best games in 2012 This game is simply outstanding. It is funny smart and beautiful. I cannot a simple bad word about this game . Superb! The only concern it is a bit short and simple. I have completed this game in 4 hours including bonus chapter. A+++ Please continue making such superior games, dear Ers. October 2, 2012
Great Game! I loved this series.I was hooked the moment I started playing the first game in the series. Great storyline. Challenging puzzles. I thought the addition of the animals was cute,different, and unexpected. Great graphics. Good music. It's one of those games that is hard to stop playing for me. I wish it had been a little bit longer, but I would love to see a part 4! October 10, 2012
Another Haunted Halls Hit!!! This is an engaging game! And not just the adventure, but the visuals are great too! Lot's of game in game action. Play on 'Hard' mode, it's more intriguing that way!!! October 7, 2012
A Big Salute Haunted Halls probably has them all beat for Halloween. Leave it to them to make another great game of weird and keep it kicking. I own all the Haunted Hall games and will be adding this one to my top ten list. I liked the new twist and turns in puzzles and they keep it interesting. Poor Tim will we save him in time? September 27, 2012
LOVED IT!!!!! So excited when i saw this was released, i have played the 1st and 2nd instalments and was not disappointed with the 3rd. Graphics are crisp and Dr Blackmores voice is spooky. Especially like the portable chemistry kit you carry with you :) Definate must have :) September 29, 2012
another good sequel! I really enjoy playing this game until end! Thank you ers, for making this creepy yet great game! Love it and good job, bunny! April 6, 2013
Surreal and entertaining I played the demo of this game when it came out and wasn't too impressed--I'm a big fan of the dream logic in Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium, and this seemed like they'd gotten a little TOO silly with it. But I gave it another try recently and I'm so glad I did. This was just entertaining all the way through. And I'm also glad I bought the CE, as the bonus chapter does add to the story and tie up loose ends. The first few hidden object scenes are the interactive type, where you use one object you found to get to the others. And a couple were fragmented object scenes. Eventually it does get to the more typical sort of hidden object scenes, but there was enough variety in the beginning to make me happy. Also, making the various potions was a nice twist. If you don't like over-the-top melodramatic villains, Blackmore's many appearances might get tedious, but I enjoyed them. A worthy sequel! March 31, 2013
Haunted Halls: Revenge Of Dr. Blackmore Collectors Edition This game is a must have. Absolute best game I have every played. Played Green Hills Sanitarium and it was excellent but this game was surpreme. Everything about it was awesome. Especially enjoyed the puzzles using the portable lab...very clever. Look forward to the next Haunted Halls game. March 29, 2013
I love the evil Dr Blackmore!! Yay for this game! I've been eagerly waiting for the next instalment of Dr Blackmore's nefarious ways since I really enjoyed the previous games. I went for the usual trial download, as I've been disappointed with other games in the past, but 20 mins into the game and I HAD to buy it!!!! I'm still working my way through the game and am really enjoying it! I haven't even finished it yet but am looking forward to the next episode!! Definitely a BUY!!! :) January 15, 2013
21-30 of 72 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore Collector's Edition

Prepare for a mind-bending journey into the realm of the weird in Haunted Halls: Revenge of Dr. Blackmore! Brace yourself for the unexpected in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.