Bookmark

Farm Tribe 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Annie build a farm and prepare for her wedding in Farm Tribe 2! This time around, you’ll need to restore a once glorious mansion and return an old farm to life, all the while earning enough money for Annie's impending wedding ceremony. You’ll be in charge of hiring and training workers, creating a thriving market and even building a farmyard! Farm Tribe 2 is an excellent strategy game with a fascinating plot and an unexpected ending!

  • Unique gameplay
  • Discover the secret of the old mansion
  • Prepare for the wedding!
  • Play Farm Tribe
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 86 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Tribe 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Tribe 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Tribe 2 4 5 51 51
Please make a 3rd Farm Tribe!!! This is my favorite game ever!!!! I can't wait for the new one to come out. June 25, 2013
Farm Tribes 2 i like this game! and this awsome u have to try this! XD April 5, 2013
great game to relax and have fun The game is different then other time management game I have tried, it is relaxed but keeps you interested, goals are funny. February 8, 2013
i love this game..i cant wait till farm tribe 3 comes i hope there is more off this games on the way...smile July 3, 2013
Villages, Farms and Tribes I loved the game. These types of games are THE BEST. Full of fun-filled activity. Suspenseful story. Great for all ages. There are so many creative possibilities in developing these games....themes, era, etc. October 25, 2012
I can't believe it. I game I love more than Artist Colony I love Artist Colony. Well, they have taken it, and made it better. You have to be on your toes all the time. Yes, things take time to build, but in the meatine you have plenty to do. You have to find hidden objects, you have to check on your workers regularly, first to make srue that they are fed and in good mood so taht they do not leave, and later, to be on the lookout fo a cough that tells you to take the worker to the infirmary. Failure to do that makes you lose the worker. Also you have to fight off invasions of moles and carterpillars (the moles look goofy...) Plus a mystery to solve. This in not a game where you can step out for a few moments and then come back. I did so and lost an experienced builder. On the other hand, when you get off the game, the action stops, so, it you take longer to come back you do not find everybody gone. They are just as you left them. Also no tme limit. Take your time. And have a lot of fun. November 24, 2013
EXCELLENT TIMEPASS This game is so COOL with a capital C that I litrally had to stop myself from playing for hours...its a great mind challenger and the graphics are colourful too....I would strongly recommend it and am waiting eagerly for its next sequel..thank u Big Fish. January 4, 2013
Mixed Feelings Pros.. Great Graphics, cute characters and land. I like games like this. Where there are no timers.. just a management type of game.. Relaxing.. No clicking as fast as you can to try to keep up with a timer.. thank goodness. Big plus. You can also sort your characters by mood or how hungry they are. You can move a character to do something else like pick up trash and then just click on an icon in your menu bar to send them someplace else. Negatives.. Cannot buy helpers when I want even though I have the money. Cannot build houses and place them where I want too... Hand holding.. follow and complete tasks as given. And, build or repair things when told and have enough tech points and money to do so. I want more freedom... I want to decide where I want to plant corn. etc.. I want to be more included in the fixing of the mansion instead of it just happening. I do get to gather stained glass fragments. I want to explore and try different areas and try to figure out what i need to do or who i need to put on the project to get it done... It is a very linear game in that aspect.. Way to much hand holding.. So, I am disappointed but I still like the game at the same time.So, I may buy it this weekend on the special deal. Please Devs... More freedom, More non-linear game play, More Mystery, More problem solving... This game could be so much more fun. Still deserves 4 stars though in my opinion.. Could of been a 5 star game. October 6, 2012
Good sequel, good for beginners This follows on from farm tribe nicely and a different type of environment - a wedding in an old mansion which is also used to hold all your achievements you can earn. It's quest based - you get an order or request from someone and you either grow it and sell it or find something for someone. That part is good as it's not timed, and I don't know why this is under the TM section where it would better under the strategy one. I do miss a few things from the first game - there is no open shop you can go and choose where to plant things or even what to buy instead here a $ sign pops up to let you know you can buy it. -there is less areas that open up in fact there are only a couple. In the first one you can put your scientist on it and a whole area would open up here it's mostly figurines. It was good that they tried to address the so tiny artifacts in the first game by putting sparkles on it although it would have been nice to have the option of sparkles or not. There were a good amount of achievements - find "x" amount of 3 different things which throughout the game was deposited in intervals so you always had to moving the screen to find them. Re achievements screen at end, I did do all challenges and quickly and yet I was missing the ship and a couple of other things that I did accomplish so I don't know if you have to replay the game to get all of them? You can move the screen by using your arrow buttons. The first game I was left with nothing to do for a couple of hours while waiting my last thing I needed, here it's not like that there were more things to do. If at the end of the game you haven't found all the pieces you can collect it goes into freeform mode so you have time to find them all (although I found them all way before the game finished) or you can just continue playing. Because I couldn't change the placements of buildings or buy new things the free form didn't hold any interest for me but it's good that it is there. It's a very good relaxing different type of game and I love the no timer aspect on it. It's also a good length. I do out of 5 hardness so it's not that it's poor, it's just not hard which I appreciate! November 15, 2012
Great Storyline! The one thing that I really liked was the storyline. It was kind of a mystery and I am a big mystery fan. I usually don't like strategy games as much as regular TM games, but this one was addictive. I had fun playing it. The only thing I didn't like was towards the end I got tired of buying things. Good graphics, Great storyline. If you like strategy games I would give it a try. October 10, 2012
21-30 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Tribe 2

Help Annie restore a once glorious mansion and return an old farm to life, all the while earning enough money for her impending wedding ceremony.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.