Bookmark

Farm Tribe 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Annie build a farm and prepare for her wedding in Farm Tribe 2! This time around, you’ll need to restore a once glorious mansion and return an old farm to life, all the while earning enough money for Annie's impending wedding ceremony. You’ll be in charge of hiring and training workers, creating a thriving market and even building a farmyard! Farm Tribe 2 is an excellent strategy game with a fascinating plot and an unexpected ending!

  • Unique gameplay
  • Discover the secret of the old mansion
  • Prepare for the wedding!
  • Play Farm Tribe
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 46 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Farm Tribe 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Tribe 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Tribe 2 4 5 51 51
My new favorite game This is a wonderful resource management strategy/sim game and an excellent standalone follow-up to it's predecessor. The basics: - drag workers to various tasks such as clearing trash, gathering resources, farming, researching and so on - craft recipes to sell in a market stall and use the funds to upgrade your estate - grow various crops - research/study, complete tasks, learn new recipes - manage limited inventory space - take care of workers' individual needs This game will appeal to fans of Virtual Villagers, Artists Colony, Gemini Lost and other similar resource based worker sims. Graphics and sound are great. The setting has changed considerably from the first game. There is plenty to keep you busy with multiple simultaneous goals to achieve. The game runs smoothly. It's easy to learn how to play as the tutorial is integrated into the early game and gradually introduces different aspects. Improvements to the interface and artificial intelligence makes this a sequel worth getting. It looks and plays beautifully. You don't need to try the previous game to play this one. I bought it without trying the demo and I'm not disappointed! It's exceeded my expectations. October 6, 2012
YaY New Edition ! :) Lotta Fun ! Same Game mechanics as Farm Tribe 1, but in a new setting... Fix up Gather, etc Music ok.. Storyline is a continuance from FT 1, with a new adventure for the girl. Same quality of Graphics as #1, as well as same degree of challenge ((This is one of the few Time Mamagement games I truly Enjoy )) It's Fun, get it :) October 6, 2012
Even Better Than the Original!! If you loved Farm Tribe, then you are going to go wild for Farm Tribe 2!! The storyline is well written complete with a villain. You are getting a ruined mansion fixed up, and earning money to pay for your wedding. It's tons of fun. Enjoy, especially because we're not getting many TM/Strategy games lately. This one is fantastic! Highly recommended! October 6, 2012
New Farm, New Fun Based on the 1st hour of play. I loved Farm Tribe 1, and was excited to try this one. Graphics great, and a better look for workers. I believe we even get to change their clothing later on. We are on a run down estate, so work area is larger. New buildings to build and repair, as well as Annie and her Fiancee's run down mansion. To assign a task, you just click on the appropriate button next to the worker's name, and they go to it. New type of pests to squish, although I felt sad, as the first ones are so cute! We have a market to sell our goods, and a new, and I think better, set-up in the storage menu. So far I'm having a ball discovering the new buildings, setups, menus etc. I don't think that any lovers of the first Farm Tribe will be disappointed in this on. In fact, I think, as with myself, they will be thrilled with the changes. October 6, 2012
Excellent- A lot of fun! Thoroughly enjoyed this game, I am a big fan of the first Farm Tribe & this one was even better! Great visual quality, the little people have lots of buildings to build & improve & recipes to make & sell for profit, lots of things to collect as well as restoring the mansion & grounds ready for Annie's wedding, plus a mystery to solve, which I love & fun story line. Not a challenging game really, for me, but I kicked back & spent a whole rainy day & part of the next day playing it as I was totally hooked! My only complaint is there aren't more Farm Tribe games! October 8, 2012
A great way to while away a few hours I've been yearning for a game similar to The Promised Land, and had discovered Farm Tribe not long after, which helped fill the void. Farm Tribe 2 is much improved - there is enough going on to keep one busy, yet only one task is timed (one hour to complete!!) that you can glide through this game at your leisure. The essence of the game is to manage your people, storage and whilst satisfying customer requirements and the game objectives. There are numberous demanding customers dropping items such as business cards for you to hunt for, or wishing you to find items to fulfil their hobby. Again as these are untimed, you can do this whilst you are waiting for your workers to stock up your storage. It definitely has some replay value as well since there are a number of ways you can play this game. October 7, 2012
Excellent folow up I was a big fan of the first one and this doesn't disappoint. It is very similar game play but with a few good changes. Products you make are automatically bought by customers from your market stall which prevents the storage from becoming filled up so quickly. Managing your staff has been improved too. The story line is cute as you are preparing the farm for a wedding. If you liked the first one or games such as The Promised Land you will enjoy this one too. October 7, 2012
Great Simulation Game I enjoyed Farm Tribe 1 and found this one just as good. It has a much larger map and the 2x button allows you to speed up tasks, which FT1 didn't have. Another difference is actually making goods for customers to buy so income relys on you making and selling products. I like the Virtual Villagers series and similar game genres so this one will probably appeal to people who enjoy these types of games. Very pleased with this game, worth buying. October 10, 2012
Great Game I was not sure at first because the interface was slightly different then the first one. After playing for a while, I fell in love with the game. The first one was great this one is even better. I highly recommend it. October 7, 2012
The Good Old Farm Tribe! The good old farm tribe was a very nice game i liked the moments when u had to find the hidden objests for the collection but now the objests are not as hard as the first farm tribe and thats what make me sad about it.New building and challenges on the new one and the best is that they have costumers now that u can see the opinions for the farm and waht they like and dont and u can help em with diffirenent styff like,someone lost her ring or help someone gather some pearls from her necklace and that kind of helping. AKA u should play this October 13, 2012
1-10 of 51 Reviews prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Tribe 2

Help Annie restore a once glorious mansion and return an old farm to life, all the while earning enough money for her impending wedding ceremony.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.