Bookmark

Dark Arcana: The Carnival

Full version game
(686.23 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find the missing woman lost in a mysterious Carnival of Horrors in Dark Arcana: The Carnival. Investigate two worlds: the one you know and an alternate plane existing behind the Hall of Mirrors. There you'll discover the secret of an ancient being known as the Evil One. Travel through dimensions, reveal the story of star-crossed lovers, and stop the Evil One from breaking its magical chains and invading our world in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Befriend a cute monkey helper
  • Clever and unique mini-games
  • Beautifully designed and crafted worlds
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 847 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Arcana: The Carnival

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Arcana: The Carnival

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Arcana: The Carnival 4.5 5 142 142
Great Game I purchased this game this morning and could not stop playing until finished. Great job by the producers of this game. Great storyline - very imaginative! Hope to see more games like this one. I would recommend it to everyone that likes HOS. Thanks for all the fun!!! October 8, 2012
adorable!!! what a pretty clear crisp surprise!!! used a free coupnn and wish this game would never end!!! great color music story make more!!!! please October 8, 2012
Great Game I loved the trial, There is a lot to do in this game. The story line is scarry and very busy with everything going on. I'm off to buy. it looks to be a great game. October 8, 2012
NICE GAME Really enjoy this game. One of the better ones. October 9, 2012
Dark Arcana: The carnival enjoyable romp between two worlds. October 8, 2012
Dark Arcana a Visual Hit Great graphics and an original storyline. the graphics were very interactive with the player. a definite must. November 18, 2012
One of the best games I've ever played!! I love the story line - it really grips you! Very good graphic and music. The monkey - your little helper - a great idea!! The game is not available in collectors edition, however extra bonus has been added :) October 17, 2012
A WINNER A wonderful game, it drew me in straight away,graphics, music, and voice overs were perfect.Mini games were good,hidden objects easy to find. Didn't use the map, hint button quick to recharge.The storyline was excellent and a very nice twist at the end. I wish it could have been longer!! I was enjoying it so much. Congrats developers. Hope to see more of the same. December 9, 2013
Carnival Time Really enjoyed playing and the extra chapter added a good ending. Took me about 45-60 for the extra gameplay. Running around collecting items not bad. Map helped a lot. Lots of Hidden objects. Music ok, story line easy to follow. I will play this game again October 21, 2013
Played on Kindle Fire HD - loved it I don't know if Kindle reviews count on here, but this was the first game that I completed on my Kindle Fire HD. If you have one, give it a try. It is only $1.99 or $2.99 (I think $1.99#. It seems like a fairly long game to me. It looks great on the Kindle Fire HD. It has all the tools you want except for a map that teleports you to a location like some games do. But, it does have a map. A very informative map, I might add. You really don't need the hint button much, if you prefer to use the map, like I do. The puzzles were a little on the easy size, but it was a super interesting game, basically having you play in two different worlds. And, I liked it because the moves made sense to me. I mean, I like it when you get a clue, and you think "hey, that works over here". It was that kind of game. Again, looks great. Looks even better on my laptop, though I chose to play it on my Kindle. #I had gotten it free for my LT). Looks even better at 1080p on the LCD screen. But, Am so glad that there are developers out there to create games like this one. And, you can tell it was going to be a CE, but for some reason they just went ahead and delivered it as an SE. On the closing credits on the Kindle, it even said "CE". But, the game just blew me away, and far exceeded my expectations. And, maybe I'm just a little slow, but it must have given me 10 hours of entertainment - for $1.99 and a CE version to boot. That is hard to beat. Give it a try. If you like the same kind of games I do, you'll love it! August 18, 2013
41-50 of 142 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Arcana: The Carnival

Find the woman who disappears in the Hall of Mirrors. Investigate two worlds: the Carnivals of Good and Evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.