Bookmark

Dark Arcana: The Carnival

Full version game
(686.23 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find the missing woman lost in a mysterious Carnival of Horrors in Dark Arcana: The Carnival. Investigate two worlds: the one you know and an alternate plane existing behind the Hall of Mirrors. There you'll discover the secret of an ancient being known as the Evil One. Travel through dimensions, reveal the story of star-crossed lovers, and stop the Evil One from breaking its magical chains and invading our world in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Befriend a cute monkey helper
  • Clever and unique mini-games
  • Beautifully designed and crafted worlds
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 847 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Arcana: The Carnival

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Arcana: The Carnival

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Arcana: The Carnival 4.5 5 142 142
Spooky Fun I really enjoyed this game. The HOS were good and the items were not distorted and easy to see. There were a few too many for my taste but not an overwhelming amount. The monkey help was fun and useful. I do wish the map had been a transporting map but the hint button would lead you where you needed to be. This one is a must buy! July 5, 2013
One of the best ever... The graphics are brilliant!!! It is one of the most enjoyable ones I ever played. Too much fun, and I recommend it to everyone. The bonus game is not short at all, so it was just great! June 22, 2013
Great, even the second time I just finished playing this game for the second time and I have to say it is a terrific SE. Graphically it is creepy and attractive all at once. Voice-overs are well done. The story line and gameplay are integrated well. There are not too many HOS. They are crisp and clear making them fairly easy. And if you prefer, you can opt to play Monaco rather than HOS. The mini-games are fun and do-able. There is a map indicating active tasks (even in Advanced mode). It doesn't allow for travel but the back-and-forth is not extreme. In addition, there are many Achievements. And I can't forget our helpful little friend, Miles the monkey. This game is well worth it. Very entertaining. Great replay value. Can't wait to see what else these Developers have for us. June 18, 2013
Fun game, doesn't last long I played beginning to end in advanced mode for approximately four hours. It was a fun game. None of the puzzles had me stumped. I recommend this, but only if it's on sale. It's not worth the full price. April 7, 2013
Perfect Game! Well..almost perfect. It does not have a jump to map. However, there is limited back and forth. Hint button is directional. Great puzzles, great HO's and interesting story line. I usually get bored with them. It's as good as the Source games but a different style. It was laid back. May be a bit easy for hardcore gamers but I played in casual mode so there may be some challenge on other levels. LOVED IT! April 7, 2013
Great Story Line One of the best hidden object games ever!! This game was alot of fun from beginning to end. Didn't want it to end. Great story with a happy ending. Not too difficult to play, but it made you think what to do in some places. Graphics were beautiful. Totally recommend this game!! March 7, 2013
Jeepers Creepers! Strong storyline, good for an afternoon's gameplay, but had to be the creepiest game ever. I think the producers played up well on people who have a clown phobia. February 28, 2013
Great Game This game was great in many ways. It immediately drew in my attention, the length was decent, illustrations were well done, and the story line was well written. The level of challenge was decent as well. I enjoyed as much the second time through as I did the first. February 26, 2013
Creepy, fun, and exciting I personally like games that are creepy. This game was full of twist. I didn't want to stop playing. I bought the SE and I highly recommend this game!!!! February 19, 2013
Great Game Played the entire game - not just the trial. Loved that it had an ending - so many games just leave you hanging as a teaser for the sequel. Game play was straight forward with no guessing of what to do next! Spooky fun - best I've played in a long time! February 17, 2013
51-60 of 142 Reviews <<prev 45678...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Arcana: The Carnival

Find the woman who disappears in the Hall of Mirrors. Investigate two worlds: the Carnivals of Good and Evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.