Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a devious conspiracy in Mystery Trackers: Four Aces! The entire town of Brightfield was evacuated after a series of bizarre animal attacks. Now, strange creatures roam the streets, danger lurks around every corner and you’ve just landed smack in the middle of it all. As you begin to investigate, you discover that the attacks may have been part of a whole series of crimes committed in town, all tracing back to an organization called the Four Aces. But just who are the Aces and what is their plan? With the help of your trusty canine companion, Elf, you must keep digging to get to the bottom of things. Good luck out there, Detective. You’re going to need it!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus chapter that reveals the Four Aces' final plan!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 854 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition 4.6 5 125 125
Yes of course it's another great sequel, BUT ... ... with this one, I was disappointed, certainly not because of the graphics. What really disappointed me, was that first of all the settings reminded me very much of "Raincliff": the snow, somehow even the village and the houses somehow gave me a dj-vu of a game, that I've already played. Some of the puzzles were exactly the same, as in other games I've played by this developper (and I'm a big fan of their games), the puzzles might be even be the same ones as in other Mystery Trackers games; cannot quite recall which game it is. And this fact, that the puzzles and settings remind me of other games, is simply not worth a 5 star! The HOS are partially interactive, but easy. The story-line is smooth, yet not really something brand new or overly exciting. Didn't give me the chills, nor did it in a way "surprise" me... nothing new and from my point of view not one of the best games, the developper has released. And the bonus game: it was a waste of money for a Collector's Edition and was really disappointing, too short, no new scenes. A repetition. I can recommend the game to players who haven't played any of the Mystery Trackers series games, but if you bought the first three, I wouldn't recommend it. October 13, 2012
Not up to Par I bought this game based on all the rave reviews. The puzzles are simple and there is alot of going back and forth and back and forth. You need a key, here is a key, you need a code, here is the code. Very elementary.The grapics are good and the live actors are a plus but, I did not find it a challenge at all and I played in detective mode.I was disappointed and am begining to think people are tossing around stars too easily. Maybe Ok for a beginner. October 21, 2012
Disappointed I have to say I was disappinted with this game. I like the Mystery Trackers series, but in my opinion this is the worst of the bunch. I found it to be too simple and less involved than the other Mystery Trackers games. It has very little replay value for me. Once I finished I had no desire to play again. October 23, 2012
Mystery Trackers: Four Aces CE I love the mystery trackers games. This one is good, just way to short. The frog is my fav. I played and enjoyed the game. Maybe the next one will be longer. October 20, 2012
Better than Raincliff ..Not as Good as Black Isle... Raincliff had a Great Story.. Black Isle the story was not near as Good and Four Aces..i found the story so so BORING.. But way too much running around in Raincliff.. the gameplay in Raincliff just took away from the fun factor.. There is a map that will transport you... and there is not all the running around you find in Raincliff... The mini games were not as good as in the other games.. Bonus Gameplay was so/so... i would have been happy with the SE... This game was not HO Heavy and i Appreciated that aspect.. Glad i played it cause i played all the others in the series.. but not sure i would ever play it again.... i would say get the SE for all the games in this series CEs were not really worth it to me... June 18, 2013
Same old Hidden Object Game This is just the same old theme of lost keys, lost people, unimaginative hidden object scenes and frozen lands. Please I would like some more imagination in the story lines and game features if I am to pay full price for the collectors edition. October 12, 2012
Underwhelming BONUS CONTENT REVIEW BRIEFLY The game is fabulous, excellent graphics, sound, gameplay, story. So I?ll not go on about them. The story ends logically and satisfyingly at the end of the main game, so there is no need for the bonus chapter, but it?s fun. STRATEGY GUIDE I didn?t like it. The pictures were too small even when expanded, and blurry. The explanations were quite reasonable, it just was difficult to find the things you were looking for. For example, I could not see from the picture what the morphing creature I missed looked like, or whether it was in the scene at all. BONUS CHAPTER ? SPOILER ALERT This chapter is set in the same town of Brightfield, with a new cast of characters. The weather is still freezing, but the town has changed a bit since you were there last. A new baddie, the ?agent in black?, whose only connection to the previous case is a casual offhand remark made by the bad there, has his own diabolical plan. You must track him down, and save his victims without becoming one yourself. The locations are the same as with the main game, there is only one new scene. But they are somewhat different to before, and were scenes not much used in the main game. The HOPs and puzzles are all new, but there?s only a couple of each. It took me 45 minutes to play, which I consider too short for a bonus chapter. It also contrasts with the quite lengthy main game. This story ends up in more of a cliff hanger than the main game did, so another sequel some time down the track seems possible. Although the next two games in the series aren?t. GALLERY Great Wallpapers (8), Concept Art, Music (6), a making-of video, and an excellent Screensaver. FREE PLAY Mini-games (16) BLING! DOG SHOP: Agent Elf has his own home-away-from-home at Brightfield (which is more than we have), and the Dog Shop allows us to equip it with everything from food and ball, to 2-way radio and an upmarket kennel. We can visit him there at any time during the game, and use collectible poker chips to buy him goodies. COLLECTIBLES: (16) Mutant creatures (Morphing), found throughout the game, and shown with tongue in cheek info on their strengths and weaknesses. Innumerable poker chips for spending in the Dog Shop. COMBINED IMPACT It?s all a bit ordinary. The short bonus chapter with used locations, the lack of achievements, no replayable HOPs. Even the SG is only so-so. Personally, I?d have preferred the SE. I don?t recommend the CE game! February 7, 2014
Not a favourite I purchased this game based on all the good reviews however I didn't enjoy it as much as I had hoped. I'm not a really experienced HO player so I found it a bit difficult and frustrating at times. There was too much back and forth with this game, and I got bored with it quite often. There was also not enough hidden object fun. November 4, 2012
It was Ok If it wasn't advertised as a top game I might had smaller expectations. October 30, 2012
Just OK. The game's graphic seem promising but the ending was not good at all. December 11, 2012
111-120 of 125 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Save Brightfield from a shocking plot by a dastardly organization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.