Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a devious conspiracy in Mystery Trackers: Four Aces! The entire town of Brightfield was evacuated after a series of bizarre animal attacks. Now, strange creatures roam the streets, danger lurks around every corner and you’ve just landed smack in the middle of it all. As you begin to investigate, you discover that the attacks may have been part of a whole series of crimes committed in town, all tracing back to an organization called the Four Aces. But just who are the Aces and what is their plan? With the help of your trusty canine companion, Elf, you must keep digging to get to the bottom of things. Good luck out there, Detective. You’re going to need it!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus chapter that reveals the Four Aces' final plan!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 854 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition 4.6 5 125 125
Gorgeous GAME! Absolutely great! The HD game, 4 difficulty modes, detailed graphics, good movies. Nice morph-monsters, lovely pet. Try It. October 23, 2012
Great Entertainment Wonderful game play in this one with enough innovation to stand out from the crowd. Pros: Good acting, excellent cut scenes and plenty of them. You have an adorable canine assistant, Elf, who isn't just a tool but at one point has to be rescued. Music is appropriate and unobtrusive. Graphics, sharp and well laid out. Puzzles largely rotational and some quite challenging without being too frustrating. Plot consistent and well-constructed. Cons: Not much. Quite a bit of back-and-forth that does get a bit wearisome at moments. CE bonuses - extra points for the gameplay and especially for the outtakes! It's pretty obvious everybody was having a great time making this one. More of this, please. October 21, 2012
Absolutely Amazing! After the Demo I Knew I Had To Buy Immediately!!!! Elephant Games has done it again. This is an absolutely brilliant game. Good Parts: Brilliant graphics, as always. Very clear, realistic and brilliant designs. Storyline is amazing, following The Four Aces cult and a series of bizzare animal attacks. Also included brilliant realistic cutscenes. I really liked the Hidden Object Scenes. The scene was a classic junkpile, with interactive objects included. The ability to have the dog help you was awesome. I liked the addition of "morphing creatures" which I think helped your case. Hint and skip recharged fast and the hint was very detailed, telling you exactly what to do. Built in startegy guide was great. I liked the addition of "The Dog Shop", which was added after the successful shop from Surface: The Noise She Couldn't make, giving Elf more involvement in the game. OK Parts: As with all games by this developer, there was a lot of going back and forth. This should be reduced in time for the 5th Mystery Trackers game. Bad Parts: The puzzles were once again a little too hard for my liking, and lacked fun. One thing I didn't like about the Hidden Object Scenes was that they almost always included a puzzle. This wasted my time a bit. Hands down best game I have played for some time. The only thing left to do now is add this to my collection. October 12, 2012
This game has it all! The map system is complete with all the bells and whistles, such as teleporting and hints. The game play can be as easy or difficult as you like. The tasks and actions are logical. (Except that I would never have guessed to cut a manhole cover with a circular saw instead of using the crowbar I had earlier.) Little elf is cute and the dog shop is an added plus. Throw in the cool morphing animals, and the splendid graphics and awesome cut scenes and....well...I can't think of anything bad to say about this game. Well done! I loved it! July 5, 2013
Big Elephant Trumped it Again Well done. Excellent long game. The hidden objects were clear and easy to find which didn't detract you from concentrating on other aspects of the game. It had a great story to it and even though you have satisfactorily finished this chapter of the story, it has been left open for the next chapter to begin - hopefully soon. There are four levels you can play (from casual [easy] to Detective [hardcore] - with no sparkles, hints or anything). I played 'Detective' throughout the game and had no problems finding my way to the end - although it did take longer because clues were harder to find - which was just what I wanted. I just love games like this where you have to find the clues yourself. The graphics are crystal clear and you have real people playing the roles - personally I would love to do that for a job! Make sure you visit Elf to keep him fed and with toys. So cute. Be prepared for a long night - so start on a Friday. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. Go on - go buy the game. I'm happy I did. May 2, 2013
One of the Best.Another Mystery Tracker's succeed The whole game was especially well done.When I started playing it I couldn't get up from the computer.Excellent music.superb graphics,clever few clues in HOS.Using Elf's(little dog)assistance was very amusing ,and collecting coins was as playing in a Casino!!The biggest plus for me was that HOS were not a lot.Just enough for giving pleasure and not get tired.I used few times the strategy guide .I reccomend this game by all means. You will enjoy it. December 5, 2012
Super Long, Super Fun I really loved this game. The game length was nice and long, and since I got the CE I even had more game to play at the end as a bonus. The mini-puzzles are fun, some of them quite unique. The map feature was very helpful in determining where to go next without giving too much away. Having embedded video was a nice feature. I bought this game as part of a Mystery Trackers set (on sale!) and think this is the best of the bunch. November 16, 2012
FANTASTIC MYSTERY TRACKERS, FUN, FUN, FUN!! As I was about twenty minutes into the demo, that was it..I bought the game, as it had me so deep into the story! What a great storyline..Animals and humans collide in a very bizarre and creepy scientific way...got to be a bit scary, too. I was actually looking over my back, when I was playing in the late night hours... The scenes where very, clear, crisp and unpredictable..did not know if something was going to blow up or move to a beautiful water fountain. The voice overs and music were just perfect not too much, and I enjoyed the interaction with the main characters. The four modes were great, most games only have three modes. The map was very helpful along with our little friend "Elf". This helped, in the fact that you did not have to jump all over the place to find your location. HOS were very fun and different, HOS within HOS which I enjoyed. The collection of coins to by gifts for "Elf" was an added bonus..As I love animals, I did play with Elf when I would buy him a new toy, etc. This was a very fun game for me, as I am addicted to MYSTERY TRACKERS. Thanks Big Fish for three days of excellent fun!! October 18, 2012
A very fun and full HOG, best MT yet! I liked this game much better than I thought I would, basically because the developers were smart enough to limit the human "acting" scenes. I love that little dog Elf, he's just too cute for words,esp the ears. Love the map to facilitate movement, and the added "detective" mode which REALLY has no sparkles or hints, it's completely up to you to figure out what to do. Thought it was a little strange that most codes for locks and such were given to you, but there still was a ton to do and figure out. HOGs scenes were good, and mingames a little above average but you've seen most of them before. Couple of other extras in game that add to the fun, won't ruin it for you here. Good bonus game, can't wait for the next MT. October 18, 2012
great game but still a mystery This one ..like all the MT games was very well done. I absolutely love this developer. Loved the weird morphing creatures, the inclusion of Elf again and the search for poker chips. I would have liked if the things that we bought for Elf were integrated into the game.. he needs food before he can help again.. something like that as otherwise it seemed kind of pointless.(other than being cute) And really that's my only critique. The game looked a lot like previous games but had a very unique plot, real actors. a ton of inventory objects and great HO scenes. It was beautifully drawn, used lots of color and the VO's were great. An excellent jump map, some cool puzzles and a good hint system. Maybe could have been more puzzles but really what else is there? So why were the four aces playing with mixing up animal combos and people? What was the purpose of changing those people? and why were they killing each other off? What does all this have to do with the Mystery trackers? I think the ending left the door open for a bigger plot than a few weirdly combined animals. (It did make for some funny combos though). Looking forward to the next installment and hopefully it answers the unanswered questions in this one. October 18, 2012
21-30 of 125 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Save Brightfield from a shocking plot by a dastardly organization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.