Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a devious conspiracy in Mystery Trackers: Four Aces! The entire town of Brightfield was evacuated after a series of bizarre animal attacks. Now, strange creatures roam the streets, danger lurks around every corner and you’ve just landed smack in the middle of it all. As you begin to investigate, you discover that the attacks may have been part of a whole series of crimes committed in town, all tracing back to an organization called the Four Aces. But just who are the Aces and what is their plan? With the help of your trusty canine companion, Elf, you must keep digging to get to the bottom of things. Good luck out there, Detective. You’re going to need it!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus chapter that reveals the Four Aces' final plan!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 854 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition 4.6 5 126 126
Loved the Doggie!!!!!!!! I loved this game, the storyline was good, though I did figure out early in the game who the beast was, not going to give away the ending though. This game had everything: 3 levels of playing achievements an interactive map (which saves a lot of going back & forth) a shop to buy things for the cute doggie You really don't need to use the hints or the SG as its pretty straightforward, also the map give clues as to any tasks in an area. You use the assistance of the dog in certain areas as well as another creature later on in the game. My only complaint is that they should have used a poodle as the dog as they are so smart! October 15, 2012
Another Winning Mystery Trackers In my opinion, this is another success for Elephant Games, who, together with Blue Tea, have to be the best developers right now at producing consistently great casual games. The graphics are clear and bright, the cut scenes very well done (some make you jump a little, which can only be good). Real actors in games is something I always welcome and I enjoyed the interactive elements in the H0S, of which there aren't too many. I counted 15 in the main game and 3 in the bonus chapter. Having a 'teleport' map is always handy when you're tired of running backwards and forwards. This one tells you what your next objective is in each area and gives you a thumbnail photo of the location. Teleportation is instantaneous - no time lag in waiting for the screen to change. The animal mutations are cute and funny and some are morphs. As well as the ever-cute toad and Elf you have another helper in the form of a fire salamander. I will say that some of the scenery reminded me a lot of Raincliff. It almost seemed copied from that game, albeit in terms of layout only, not graphics per se. The Dog Shop, where you cash in your poker chips to buy goodies for Elf, is a nice touch, though ultimately a bit pointless. I also like the fact that there are four difficulty levels, from easy to fiendish, to ensure gamers of all levels are catered for. All in all, another winner in this great series. October 13, 2012
WOW!!! I don't know about everyone else, but it really irritates me when everytime I find an object it pops up and says congratulations, you have found a "whatever it is you have found". I know I have found something, just put it into my inventory already. This game does not do that, so I bought it. It has lots of extras, great game. Love it. October 13, 2012
We all need an Elfie in our lives !!! Who doesn't need a companion that can reach everything for you and is very funny to boot? I loved this game for all of the reasons the other reviews have mentioned. It has everything, a bit scary, great story, fun characters and interesting game mechanics. If you have not gotten this game don't bother with the demo just buy it. Anyone who does not enjoy this game should not be playing them. Kidos and thanks again Elephant games and Big Fish games for another wonderful collaboration. October 12, 2012
hidden object game this was BEST game EVER so clear on hints so clear on a GREAT story line was best game ive played in FOREVER!! October 14, 2012
this was fun ! After quite a few disappointing and uninteresting game, I was happy to play this one. Great graphics, good puzzles, interesting locations, I really liked it. October 21, 2012
hidden object games very interesting game had me stumped for a while bring on more games like this October 20, 2012
Perfect Every element I love in my favorite games in one. October 20, 2012
Great Game - Extra Credit for Amazing Imagination I just finished playing this game and I loved it. I played on the hardest level and it wasn't too difficult at all so I advise HOG gamers to play on a more difficult level than you usually do. The developers have quite an imagination LOL Graphics were wonderful, mini games awesome...all around a great game October 18, 2012
Hidden Object Games I really liked this game...I bought it for myself, for my Birthday! October 17, 2012
41-50 of 126 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Save Brightfield from a shocking plot by a dastardly organization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.