Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a devious conspiracy in Mystery Trackers: Four Aces! The entire town of Brightfield was evacuated after a series of bizarre animal attacks. Now, strange creatures roam the streets, danger lurks around every corner and you’ve just landed smack in the middle of it all. As you begin to investigate, you discover that the attacks may have been part of a whole series of crimes committed in town, all tracing back to an organization called the Four Aces. But just who are the Aces and what is their plan? With the help of your trusty canine companion, Elf, you must keep digging to get to the bottom of things. Good luck out there, Detective. You’re going to need it!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus chapter that reveals the Four Aces' final plan!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 854 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition 4.6 5 125 125
WELL WORTH IT!!! GREAT GAME, KEPT ME HOOKED RIGHT FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE END, NICE AND INTERESTING FEATURES, LOVED THE SHOPPING FOR THE LITTLE DOG, BEST GAME IN A LONG TIME! October 17, 2012
A Fun "Mystery" to Solve! Playing on 'Hard' Mode this was a good mental romp. Not as challenging as I'd like but great entertainment! This is the kind of game you want to play, forgoing snack breaks, until the Bonus Chapter End! October 17, 2012
Brilliant Game! This game is awesome, the length is fantastic, the game play is perfection. I love the storyline, AND there extra bits and pieces to find. I'm still going, and I'm having a ball....I haven't played a game this great for ages, I'm loving every minute of it! This is game has wowwed me, it's going into my favs of all time box :) October 16, 2012
Don't Hesitate to Buy This One! omg! What an awesome game. Loved little Elf. The story line is terrific and the use of real people shows great imagination. I really enjoyed playing this one, I look forward to Elephant bringing us more like this. Trust me and buy this one, you won't be sorry! Not overdone with the ho's and the puzzles were not really easy but also not frustrating. October 16, 2012
A most enjoyable Game I think this game well deserves a five star rating. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. The graphics, the story and the voice overs were great. I loved Elf and the other little surprises in the game. October 13, 2012
FOUR ACES I don't hand out 5 stars often, but this one deserves it! Based on the hour trial, it is just as enjoyable as the other 3 Mystery Trackers games, which I also have. Beautiful graphics/cutscenes...like finding chips to buy goodies for Elf (which I also get a kick out of) he is much more useful than my chihuahua..keeps me engaged which isn't easy...pros-the map and the fast hint button charge..this is on the casual mode..can't wait to get back to it! Oh yeah..I recommend it! October 12, 2012
fantastic another in line, and wow its fantastic... I jump to buy before playing, and what a game ... October 11, 2012
LOVE ELEPHANTS!!!! A great game from one of my favorite devs.....the perfect way to spend a few days while cooped up with the flu. As usual, it's just my speed, great graphics, smooth play. Only stopping to buy ~ more please :) October 11, 2012
Loved the game but bonus play was way too short! Creative fun game and great story but I felt the game was a bit short especially the bonus game which I think I finished in like 20min. If we are paying double for the CE the bonus game should be at least an extra hour! I recommend the game but it's more of a SE play length than CE. October 12, 2012
A gem Great graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, good length and backtracking. Perfect. February 11, 2014
51-60 of 125 Reviews <<prev 45678...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Save Brightfield from a shocking plot by a dastardly organization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.