Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a devious conspiracy in Mystery Trackers: Four Aces! The entire town of Brightfield was evacuated after a series of bizarre animal attacks. Now, strange creatures roam the streets, danger lurks around every corner and you’ve just landed smack in the middle of it all. As you begin to investigate, you discover that the attacks may have been part of a whole series of crimes committed in town, all tracing back to an organization called the Four Aces. But just who are the Aces and what is their plan? With the help of your trusty canine companion, Elf, you must keep digging to get to the bottom of things. Good luck out there, Detective. You’re going to need it!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus chapter that reveals the Four Aces' final plan!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 854 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition 4.6 5 125 125
Mystery Trackers: 4 Aces, CE edition is a keeper!! This is going to be a short and sweet review, folks! Get this game! It's one of my favorite games of all time. Excellent all around! You won't be sorry. Exciting, intelligently developed, and it will hold your attention. You won't be bored and you won't be sorry. I'll leave the details of the game to those wonderful reviewers who have the patience to do so. I highly recommend this game hands down!! June 29, 2013
5 stars for 4 Aces Good game with everything one needs. Level of challenge not that high, but that hardly matters when the game is fun. Didn't have to use the strategy guide at all. Used the hints a couple of times and found them very specific. The balance is good, there are a lot of iHOS, a lot of varied games - none so hard that they take away from the fun, but also not too easy, and a fair bit of adventure. The storyline is interesting and a little out of the ordinary from the current trend of fantasy storylines. The interactive map is very useful because there is a fair bit of travelling. Good length of game which makes it all the more satisfying. I loved Elf the dog and the extra which enables the player to collect tokens to buy Elf various things (won't go into details as that spoils it ;-) ). I would have liked that to carry on into the bonus chapter because there was more I wanted to buy him; I blew a whole stash of cash on one particular up-grade. :-D Would certainly recommend this one. May 27, 2013
ELEPHANT SCORES AGAIN The Mystery Trackers series always are a buy for me ? they never disappoint. A most unusual storyline that keeps your interest ? glimpses of a damsel in distress and an evil villain. And let?s not forget your faithful helpful companion Elf who fears nothing and can get into a lot of places you can?t. Lots to see and do in your investigation ? your map keeps you on track to visiting only pertinent locations. Exceptional, highly-polished gameplay with beautifully drawn environments. Right amount of challenging play. Good mix of HOS and puzzles/mini-games. HOS are somewhat crowded, but are aesthetically pleasing. The objects included in the HOS actually make sense in the story. Wide variety of puzzles and mini-games with varying degrees of difficulty. [Speaking of difficulty, you get your choice of 4 modes, from casual to hard-core difficulty.] Wonderful live acting and voice acting. ALL PROS AND NO CONS FOR THIS GAME. May 13, 2013
AWESOME GAME! CREATIVE; UNIQUE; FUN TO PLAY! I've truly loved "THE MYSTERY TRACKERS GAMES! This one is very creative; full of surprises; incredible graphics; lots of magic; total involvement in entire game. First-rate developers (Elephant Games) -- you can't go wrong. April 25, 2013
great fun! it was so fun that i could not stop playing until i finish the game.elephant games did it again! April 18, 2013
another great mystery trackers Elephant games strikes again - they just seem to get it right almost all the time. fun game, good story line, great hint button and a map that works. and if that isn't all enough a pet dog to help you along the way. what more can I ask for. CE or SE this is a great game. March 25, 2013
Fabulous - again! Yet another winner in the Mystery Trackers series, and quite possibly my favourite. Excellent gameplay with lots of minigames and very few - and well placed - HOS. Super entertaining and so much fun to play, I may just start over right now. As a fun aside, you get to collect tokens with which you can buy little presents for your little helper, Elf the dog (known from other games). And you get to collect weird morphing animals (part of the storyline) - just for the fun of it. To top it all off, the CE gives you a really funny reel of bloopers where the actors get to have some fun. Give me more! I can't wait till the next one! March 2, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game I love the game, it kept me right their and it was hard to have to stop playing and then come back to it later. January 30, 2013
Enjoyed This One! Mystery Trackers wins my vote again! The graphics are great. I love games that make you think. I love games that make you remember many locations. This one has it. And I love games that are LONG! The Bonus Game was as good as the main game. Buy the CE! January 28, 2013
Wicked Winter Wonderland Another fabulous snowy winter game by Elephant. This one, to me, is the best of the four, even better than Raincliff. I have the CE and the whole game plus bonus was a good eight hours of play in hard level. I think I may have skipped two minis but was able to do all the rest easily. The graphics are incredible, no blurry scenes or items in HOs. Everything is crisp and spot on when you are hunting for items in "the snow". The interactive map helped a lot and I rarely had to use the hints. There didn't seem to be a lot of "back and forthing", either. Most items were found within the same two or three connected scenes so I didn't have to backtrack much at all. Enjoyed finding the morphing creatures and the poker chips. Not sure I found all the creatures but had fun on the search. I can't think of anything Elephant did wrong with this game, I just loved it. Thanks BF for bringing it to us. January 20, 2013
61-70 of 125 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Save Brightfield from a shocking plot by a dastardly organization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.