Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a devious conspiracy in Mystery Trackers: Four Aces! The entire town of Brightfield was evacuated after a series of bizarre animal attacks. Now, strange creatures roam the streets, danger lurks around every corner and you’ve just landed smack in the middle of it all. As you begin to investigate, you discover that the attacks may have been part of a whole series of crimes committed in town, all tracing back to an organization called the Four Aces. But just who are the Aces and what is their plan? With the help of your trusty canine companion, Elf, you must keep digging to get to the bottom of things. Good luck out there, Detective. You’re going to need it!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus chapter that reveals the Four Aces' final plan!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 854 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition 4.6 5 126 126
Wicked Winter Wonderland Another fabulous snowy winter game by Elephant. This one, to me, is the best of the four, even better than Raincliff. I have the CE and the whole game plus bonus was a good eight hours of play in hard level. I think I may have skipped two minis but was able to do all the rest easily. The graphics are incredible, no blurry scenes or items in HOs. Everything is crisp and spot on when you are hunting for items in "the snow". The interactive map helped a lot and I rarely had to use the hints. There didn't seem to be a lot of "back and forthing", either. Most items were found within the same two or three connected scenes so I didn't have to backtrack much at all. Enjoyed finding the morphing creatures and the poker chips. Not sure I found all the creatures but had fun on the search. I can't think of anything Elephant did wrong with this game, I just loved it. Thanks BF for bringing it to us. January 20, 2013
This game deserves 10 STARS!!!! This was probably the most fun I have ever had playing this type of game. The title put me off at first but I am so glad I got this game. The little creatures were entertaining and cute, The story line flowed great and the characters were easy to relate to. I did not want it to end. The map was very helpful, the puzzles were at times hard and some were easy. The hint button is also helpful. Just try this game you will enjoy it. January 3, 2013
A Winner!! I loved this game from the beginning, especially with 'Elf' as my sidekick. Some games take a bit of getting into before you're hooked but not this one. HOs were great with some being not so easy. Puzzles were easy and there were not many of them. I loved the map, sure saved a lot of running around. Graphics were nice as well as the VOs. The music fit the game which is a plus so all in all it's a winner to me. January 2, 2013
Better than Black Isle I enjoyed this more than Black Isle, which had those annoying ?use something from your inventory? HO scenes. Well, if you disliked that as well, you?ll be happy to know they?ve removed that and we have normal HO scenes. Elf, the little dog from Black Isle, is back and I was happy to see, it was now more obvious when to use him than it was in the previous game. The acting was also better than in Black Isle. The only thing Black Isle does better than Four Aces is length. I felt like Four Aces was considerably shorter than Black Isle. (Correct me if I?m wrong). The game?s length was comparable to The Void though, so a rather normally lengthy game. January 2, 2013
excellent game this is a top notch game, i would recommend this game to anyone. very enjoyable January 1, 2013
Fun! I enjoyed this game, the graphics were pretty well done, and the story line was clear and easily followed. The game offers four modes of game play; casual, advanced, hardcore and detective modes. It also contains a wonderful interactive map that allows you to see where things still need to be done and then click on the spot to be there instead of having to wander around trying to figure where items go or tasks need to be done. The extra game play contained in the collector?s edition was enjoyable as well as was the wallpapers, concept art, bonus videos and screensaver. I also enjoyed the help of Elf, and collecting the poker chip looking coins to buy items for him. The game ran smoothly, was entertaining and offers long game play. While I did have access to the strategy guide I found that I didn?t need it because the map was so helpful. There are a lot of cut scenes but they can be skipped if you don?t wish to watch them, and the dramatic music seems to pop often which I didn?t really care for, but the music can be adjusted from the menu options of the game so that was no big deal. I really liked this game. December 31, 2012
Challenging and creative Love games that take you on a journey. November 23, 2012
4 ACES= definitely a winner Now on top of my list of favorite games. Everything about it was top notch and as in the game of poker, a winning hand ... in this case, shall we say, winning formula/ GREAT GAME in every possible way. Kudos to dev & BFG for going above and beyond with this one.... bring more on like this and we'll all enjoy win-win! November 16, 2012
Best MT game ever! Of all the MT games I own, this one is my favorite. The graphic is excellent, I love it that we can collect coins to buy items for our pet, Elf. The storyline is easy to follow, helpful map, very fast hint and skip button, so it's definite favorite of mine. One thing I am against is the short amount of time, even the bonus chapter is short, but oh well, this is still my favorite game! November 15, 2012
Great Game This game is great, wonderful graphipcs, lovely little interactive dog that you can buy things for, recommend this game November 12, 2012
71-80 of 126 Reviews <<prev 678910...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Save Brightfield from a shocking plot by a dastardly organization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.