Bookmark

Daily Mah Jong

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Relax and escape the grind with Daily Mah Jong! Find your inner peace through the relaxing layouts of this beautifully crafted mahjongg solitaire game. Reveal your daily fortune through the joy of three creative layouts in Fortune mode or escape the noise with over 600+ layouts awaiting your clicks in Fame mode. With over 40 custom tiles, symbols, backgrounds, music and holiday themes you won't get bored as you journey to serenity.

  • Daily mode that reveal your fortune
  • Themed tiles, backgrounds and music
  • Tranquil music and pleasant sound effects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Daily Mah Jong

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Daily Mah Jong

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Daily Mah Jong 4.7 5 16 16
THIS IS REALLY A GOOD MAH JONG GAME At first I thought it was a daily game..play 3 a day...then I thought well look at it..glad I did...that is one mode they have..the picks of tiles..music..backround is more than I have every seen in a game..use the option button to see. The tiles are clear and BIG..that sold me..at last a moh jong I can see ..try it..smiles to all October 9, 2012
***** Best Mah Jong Going Game Ever ***** Relaxing sounds without monotony, very Challenging with many many boards and no timer stopping your game. However, you can challenge yourself if you want to top your own scores. The Graphics are Colorful, Sharp, and Bright with very Pleasant Tile Designs. Many different animations include a real neat feature of the board moving closer to you as you get closer to completion. I've played many, many Mah Jong games over the years and they've all eventually ended up on the scrap heap lacking in one way or another. Not this one. This is a Keeper and is well Worth the $$$ spent. November 1, 2012
A very versatile Mah Jong game I have played this game for less than two hours, but thought it deserved at least one review. This game has lots of tile options, and a variety of pretty backgrounds. Also, when you make exact matches on flower, season, or wind tiles, you get a visual reward (see the game description for screen shots), which is different and rather nice. The game mechanics seem fine, although some may find them a litlle slow. There are two game modes: The daily horoscope (see game description for an example), for which you play 3 layouts, and the "fame" game, where you play for one to three stars, which appear to be awarded for speed (which I lack), not using a redo or shuffle, and just finishing the layout. You get new layouts after earning a certain number of (maybe nine?) stars on the current set. All in all this is a perfect game for the casual player who enjoys a change of tiles and background, and likes long, but not wickedly evil layouts. Other than the fortune mode, there is no particular story, which doesn't bother me. October 9, 2012
Great way to start the day! Three games per day--takes less than 30 minutes. Pleasant way to start your morning or relaxing way to end your day. Variety of themed tiles, colorful backgrounds, plus your choice of soothing music. Challenging while not mind-boggling. Give it a try. October 9, 2012
One Of The Best I've played so many Mahjong games I can't even begin to count them all. I have to say this is one of the very best. There are bunches of tile sets and back grounds. The tiles are very clear and easy on the eyes. I recommend if you are a fan of the game be sure to check this one out. October 9, 2012
Great mahjong game I have downloaded and tried several of Big Fish mahjong games, but have only purchased one prior to Daily Mahjong (and have my regrets about spending the $) At any rate, the title put me off since I wasn't really interested in finding out my daily "fortune" - but I'm glad I tried it. The other layouts are wonderful, you have not only the option of choosing your tile sets and changing the background, you also have an option to change the music. The graphics are great and the tiles are large. I don't need a storyline, in fact I find it distracting. So, this was a no-brainer 5***** game for me. January 17, 2013
Fun, clean and addictive! I really like how this game gives you three new levels per-day, which I find to be just enough, then it also gives you a fun fortune (if your playing in fortune mode). Or if you want to play seemingly endless amounts of levels there is a mode for that too! The graphics and sounds are really relaxing and soothing too! All the options for the tile face, background and tile backgrounds make it so you can have a new look each time you play which isn't something I have seen in many other mah jong games. All in all I think this is a great game that is worth taking a look at! If you like mah jong games don't let this one pass you by! October 18, 2012
Daily Mah Jong When I first played this game I did not understand how the different boards worked. There is a fortune mode where you play three games & receive your Daily Fortune (when is usually bad if not just weird- they should have used humor) & there is the Contest (can't remember what it's called) mode, where you play entire boards. That one was tricky, as in order to proceed, you need to click on the tassel at the top right of the screen. The games seemed hard to figure out at first, it's not the usual 'clear all the tiles Mah Jong', instead your goal is to find & match the 2 black tiles. A lot of the layouts seem too easy to me & yet others are impossible- literally- without restarting the game repeatedly. The flashy graphics can give me a headache, but I still enjoy the game. I play it daily. December 17, 2012
Daily Mahong This game is brilliant, it is very colourful and very active when you press the flowers or seasons also the north south east and west are active as well a very well designed game I like the way the tiles wobble when you touch them I am sad when the three games are up I wish I could play it all day February 8, 2013
All around great game! I've enjoyed lots of Mahjong games, but this one is special. It's colourful, with lots of different layouts, quite a few tile sets and backgrounds to choose from, so that it never gets boring. It's not very hard at all, but it's one of those games that you start to play and next thing you know it's two or three hours later! It's great Mahjong play, with lots of variety. This is one of the best games I've purchased this year! November 12, 2012
1-10 of 16 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Daily Mah Jong

Find good fortune, daily, with this relaxing Mahjongg solitaire experience!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.