Bookmark

Farmington Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Farmington Tales! Let's get farming in this unique Hidden Object farming simulator hybrid. Plant crops, nurture animals and run the farmer's market! Search the farm for rare treasures. Complete quests and hang out with a quirky cast of folk. Build upgrades like a silo or bridge! Plow, plant, water and harvest the perfect crop, even eggs, milk, and wool!

  • Explore picturesque Dahlia Farms
  • Innovative quest system
  • Expansive farm with over 75 upgrades
  • Unlock 20 stunning wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 158 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farmington Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farmington Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farmington Tales 4.5 5 137 137
Farmville goes HOG Review based upon finishing the story with 5 achievements to go. Floyd the Farmer had to take up a loan to finance treatment for his ill wife, and caring for her put the farm into disarray. Enter the bank who wants the loan back, and fast. The only solution? Win Farmer of the Year! The Good: + long game + very cute + Rusty (at least that's how I named him) the Golden Retriever + humorous cast and quests + lots to do: ploughing, upgrading and repairing the farm, selling crops + rudimentary economic system + varied puzzles that got harder and harder... The Neutral: o ...although not as many as in Tales of Lagoona The Bad: - two access errors (second one could be ignored) - Minesweeper without telling you how many mines there are is a no-go - game ended before I was able to do all the quests Bottom Line: A very cute game that you - apparently - also can lose. Less variation makes it slightly below the quality of Lagoona, but there is more to do on the farm than at the orphanage. February 9, 2013
Please make for Mac! Farmington Tales is a fantastic game. It combines HOG, strategy, time management, and simulation to create a playing experience unlike any other game out there. The only negative I have is that it's not available for Macs, so even though I really really really want to buy and play the full version, I can't because I don't have a PC. Get on this, Big Fish, so I can give you my money and more fully enjoy this awesome game! January 14, 2013
Farmington Tales From the first moment of playing this game, I was enraptured by the music, graphics, and puzzles. It is not quite the same as the other HOGs because there is no dead people, evil scorceresses, or other nasties. This game gives you several things to do at once. I would definitely recommend this game. January 8, 2013
Not challenging, but still fun. I initially played the demo version on Bigfish's Online section. The game has a sense of humor; there's maybe 10 comedy HOGs as sediment in a sea of low fantasy & lite horror on Bigfish total & it could use more lols. I had to score the difficulty really low, because if can find all of the object on a tiny Blackberry Playbook screen, then I could clear a room in seconds on a 23 inch monitor. January 4, 2013
Good game Glad to have a hidden object game that is not so dark and all about death and evil. Enjoy the bright colors once in a while. November 13, 2012
Great Game I thought this was a really good game. It kept me busy for a couple of days! I really liked how in the HO scenes, you had different goals like finding items in alphabetical order and from top to bottom, that was cool. There are just a few things that I would change to get a total 5/5 out of me I wish there were more variation in mini games instead of just 3 or 4 over and over...and over. I really don't like the bomb game, i just skipped it every time. I also would change the way you moved around the farm. I like auto screen scrolling, instead of clicking and pulling the screen in the direction you want (if that makes any sense). Just a personal preference. Over-all though, I enjoyed playing it :) November 6, 2012
Good game - similar to Gardenscapes Overall, I love this game. I have one complaint, though. The puzzles overall are way too difficult. I play difficult-level Sudoku puzzles, so I can solve these. I have completed Windows Advanced Minesweeper in 91 seconds . . . but the Minesweeper game in Farmington just takes TOO long. The key puzzle . . . and the gate puzzle . . . I just have to give up and lose money on, most of the time. Fixing these would improve the game a lot. October 28, 2012
SEA SICK ON THE FARM This is a cute game. It is the usual kind, that you buy things to upgrade the farm. Earning money as you go along the hidden object and puzzles. You need to water and harvest the crops. You need to feed and collect the item from your animals. As you water and harvest, the screen slides from one click to the other.....After a while you almost hate to click where you need to go. You get sea sick. I have played the game twice, I look away or close my eyes until I get to where I am going. I enjoy this type of game, just wish it would JUMP from one scenery to another, not SLIDE. October 27, 2012
Really Fun Great graphics. this game really mixes it up between planting crops and hidden object and puzzles. refreshing October 21, 2012
Keeps you busy! Although this came up under time management, it is really half hidden object, and the rest you are redoing the farm. Plowing, planting, watering, harvesting, all with one click on the field. You also have quests which usually are extra objects you must find. There are other things to do also, with puzzles that you can skip thank goodness. All in all even though I don't like hidden object anymore this was bearable because there were a lot of other things to do on the farm. I will most likely purchase this. October 19, 2012
111-120 of 137 Reviews <<prev 1011121314next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farmington Tales

Let's get farming in this unique Hidden Object farming simulator hybrid! Harvest the perfect crop, sell it at the market and search the farm for treasures!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.