Bookmark

Farmington Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Farmington Tales! Let's get farming in this unique Hidden Object farming simulator hybrid. Plant crops, nurture animals and run the farmer's market! Search the farm for rare treasures. Complete quests and hang out with a quirky cast of folk. Build upgrades like a silo or bridge! Plow, plant, water and harvest the perfect crop, even eggs, milk, and wool!

  • Explore picturesque Dahlia Farms
  • Innovative quest system
  • Expansive farm with over 75 upgrades
  • Unlock 20 stunning wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 158 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farmington Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farmington Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farmington Tales 4.5 5 135 135
cant find the button If you have played farmville you will love this game!! All the fun none of the hassels! the hos are alphabet and speed not just find the list. overall a well thought out game lots of hours of pure fun. great graphics lots of desktop backgrounds to earn and an awards system ! October 25, 2012
A Delightful Game! Original games are few and far between, and this is one. It is really enjoyable. Don't let it get away. :) October 9, 2012
Laid Back Country Style = Fun...Fun...Fun This review is based on the one hour demo. The other reviews gave great details about the game play, so I will just add that this game is a refreshing change from all the dark-gloomy HOG's of late. It offers a very nice mix of HO's, farm management and cute puzzles to keep things from getting tedious. The only thing I didn't like was how small the gems are, but I guess that's why they are a bonus. I will purchase the game now even though I won't get the bonus punch using a free game coupon, but it's worth it. If you're looking for a relaxing change of pace this is it! Enjoy Fish Friends! October 9, 2012
New twist on HOGs Really nice game. I am enjoying it tremendously. The story centers around a farmer who mortgaged his farm in order to pay for medical treatment for his wife. He needs to raise money to pay the loan off or he will lose his farm. Money can be earned during the hidden object portion of the game, various puzzles, selling crops that the player grows and winning a "best farm" contest. Neither the puzzles or the hidden objects are difficult to complete but add just enough challenge to keep the game interesting and fun. October 9, 2012
The best yet If you are a fan of Chronicles of Albian and Tales of Lagoona, you are going to love this game. I love being able to upgrade the farm and the HO scenes are more challenging than usual. My only quibble is that I cannot stand the explosion and spiderweb mini games. Soduko and waterworks are fine. I miss the "jellyfish" mini game from Tales of Lagoona. I really loved that mini game. October 11, 2012
Fantastic game! This game is fantastic. Lots to do without having to hurry or click like mad. Well done to the creators and well done BF. October 11, 2012
best mix between HOG puzzle and TM I was very surprised to find this game enjoyable, being a bit of so many types of games rolled into one. But WOW - somehow it works for me, and I've spent hour and hour in gaming addiction heaven. There's lots of things I don't understand (like why there was a gold cup on my farm which has never appeared again# but it didn't matter. I can even skip the mini games I find tedious #minesweeper) - I just keep clicking on those mines! It's not the most challenging game, but it was enjoyable for me! October 19, 2012
WOW! I tried the demo, and couldn't leave it alone! The quality is fab. The music in each hidden object scene is just beautiful. If you like Farmville, or Pioneer Trails on FB, then you will LOVE this! (It is like those, combined with Gardenscapes!) YEE HAW! Along with HO, you plant crops, sell them, upgrade farm decor and more. You add animals, feed them, harvest them.. I just cannot put this one down! Sometimes, the "sleepers" end up being the best! October 17, 2012
Perfect Mix of HO & TM! I am always fascinated by games that mix genres, so when I saw this game, I had to try it! The game features a time management farm, which is in a state of disrepair. In order to gain the money to fix the farm, you initially need to play a lot of HO scenes, but as you build up your farm, you are able to rely more on your crops. I love the way that they blended the two styles, and you are even given a lot of choices throughout the game: the visual appearance of the farm, prices to sell crops and products, soil and water quality, and even how many animals you will keep. Cute plot line and lots of mini-games help to keep the HO and TM from being redundant. October 12, 2012
Farmtastic!! Wow--this game totally exceeded my expectations. The hidden object scenes were bright and colorful, and I loved the extra quests and bonuses that were available (finding objects in a certain order for more points, etc.). The gems were a bit difficult to find, but that added to the feeling of success when I was able to locate them all. The storyline was good, down home fun, as were the "quirky" characters. Voice overs were nicely matched to the characters, too. And as far as the sim part of the game, I loved the complexity it provided. Not only did I need to consider what items to plant, and in what order (sometimes the market is overloaded with too many of a type of vegetable), but the various mini-games also linked in quite nicely to the farm theme, and helped progress game play. In addition, having several choices for each of the various upgrades is quite enjoyable. All in all, playing Farmington Tales is proving to be a very satisfying experience. I'm still working my way up the Farmer of the Year list, but I'm confident that by the time I make it to the top, I will have achieved an amazing looking farm. It's obvious that the developers worked their tails off on this one--from planting the seeds of their idea to harvesting the finished product, I am definitely enjoying the fruits of their labors. This game will keep 'em down on the farm, for sure! I recommend this game! October 11, 2012
21-30 of 135 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farmington Tales

Let's get farming in this unique Hidden Object farming simulator hybrid! Harvest the perfect crop, sell it at the market and search the farm for treasures!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.