Bookmark

Farmington Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Farmington Tales! Let's get farming in this unique Hidden Object farming simulator hybrid. Plant crops, nurture animals and run the farmer's market! Search the farm for rare treasures. Complete quests and hang out with a quirky cast of folk. Build upgrades like a silo or bridge! Plow, plant, water and harvest the perfect crop, even eggs, milk, and wool!

  • Explore picturesque Dahlia Farms
  • Innovative quest system
  • Expansive farm with over 75 upgrades
  • Unlock 20 stunning wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 158 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farmington Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farmington Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farmington Tales 4.5 5 140 140
Another great farm game Am a sucker for anything farm and am delighted with this game. The farm and animals are realistic looking, the HO's are challenging at times especially finding some of the "gems." Combination of HO's and mini games, planting, harvesting, etc, keep your interest. Think this ranks right up there with the Farm Mania games and hope there is a sequel to this one. October 11, 2012
Finding it hard to quit playing I really like this HO game. It's also got a little time management and adventure game mix in too. You have to save the farm by planting crops, fixing things up around the farm and finding things to sell to make money to fix things up. Tossed in also is some mini games, like mine field and fix the water lines. It has a little bit of everything and alot of fun. I also am enjoying a storyline that isn't dealing with death or evil things like most of the Big Fish games seem to be going toward. I don't get into those games, so now there's finally one for those of us that don't like dark and gloomy themes. October 11, 2012
Love this game!! Played the beta version a couple of months ago and couldn't wait for the regular version to come out. I loved it then and am loving it now! Fun little farm-fixing HOG game with great graphics, cute dialogue, and entertaining game play. I can't stop playing it, so I have to do all my housework before I play or it wouldn't get done! All I can say is make more!!!!!! October 10, 2012
A Real fun game This a sequel of "Tales of lagoona:orphans of the ocean". Same idea basicaly but with serious amelioration. The "Tales... " was good, this one is better. The "adventure" part is separate from the HOS part. In the HOS scene you collect money, and in the adventure part you spend it on a farm. There's challenge in the HOS like: " find 3 item from highest to lowest part on the scene, in a row". The adventure part is really more interactive then what we had in the first one. Even expert will have fun, as the game is really well build. And the beginner will gain experience in a funny HOG October 10, 2012
Truly Entertaining! It's like Gardenscapes and Farm Mania in one! October 11, 2012
I loved this game. It was interesting and fun to play. This game mixes HOG and TM type of games GO OUT AND BUY THIS GAME, GR8T October 13, 2012
Farming I really like the way this game takes the best of games and combines them, the HO, the Time Management.. It's really fun to play. October 13, 2012
A bit basic, but was very fun I enjoyed being able to take care of the animals and crops. The other puzzle games were a welcome break from the hidden objects. It was fun hunting for the gems as well. I felt that the game moved along nicely. You had plenty to do and to think about, but it was not brutal with the time limits. I think I played in a casual mode though. I like to build and create, but not with a time pressure. Sadly, there are almost no such games available. August 31, 2014
Fun Game! Started out with just the demo, and here we are SEVERAL hours later!! oops!! Addicting game and quite fun. If you are a hard core HOG gamer, you may be disappointed. There are lots of levels and challenges along the way. While the upgrades become pricier as you go along, it just gives you the incentive to plant better crops and keep an eye on your business pricing! Fun little time killer. I would have paid the full price, but got it as the DD! Yay! August 8, 2014
Another PlayCademy Gem I didn't realize when I was purchasing this that it was created by PlayCademy, the same design team from Tales of Lagoona. I thoroughly enjoyed Tales of Lagoona: Poseidon Park and Farmington Tales was also phenomenal. Great characters, fun mini-games (except for the Minesweeper one -- I absolutely HATE minesweeper), and the HO screens were bright and colorful. The music fit nicely -- never annoying or distracting. There was a good bit of cheesy humor that just made you smile, rather than grumble. I didn't notice any large grammar or spelling issues (a few missing commas here and there). No glitches. Good voice acting. It took me perhaps 10-12 hours to beat, so you are getting your money's worth with this one. I am really picky about my HOGs and this one has passed my test. June 13, 2014
41-50 of 140 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farmington Tales

Let's get farming in this unique Hidden Object farming simulator hybrid! Harvest the perfect crop, sell it at the market and search the farm for treasures!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.