Bookmark

Farmington Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Farmington Tales! Let's get farming in this unique Hidden Object farming simulator hybrid. Plant crops, nurture animals and run the farmer's market! Search the farm for rare treasures. Complete quests and hang out with a quirky cast of folk. Build upgrades like a silo or bridge! Plow, plant, water and harvest the perfect crop, even eggs, milk, and wool!

  • Explore picturesque Dahlia Farms
  • Innovative quest system
  • Expansive farm with over 75 upgrades
  • Unlock 20 stunning wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 158 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farmington Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farmington Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farmington Tales 4.5 5 135 135
Addicting Fun This game has many excellent aspects--it's a hidden object game, a farming game, and has great mini games like mine sweeper. The story line is cute and often humorous and there's always a challenge, even after you "beat" the game. It's really hard to stop playing! December 31, 2012
HOG Lovers Dream I really like HOG games and games I get to renovate and Time management games. This has it all with a cool story line. And it has challenges in the HOG parts like find items in alphabetical order. It also has fun minigames in it too. I have played this game over and over. I just wish I could find a game even close to it because I have built the farm everyway I can. If anyone finds a game like this let me know. I love it December 30, 2012
GREAT GAME!!! I loved the variety of this game! So much to watch and do. from keeping your farm growing to earn money, to the extra goals/challenges while playing the hidden object was a nice twist!!! Great music and visuals earns this game 5 stars from me. very addicting thank you!!! December 28, 2012
Country Living I love this game. It makes me wished I lived on a farm like that. Upgrading the farm is fun, making things look new. I love the love between the husband and wife. Especially how he had to borrow money to get her well. Now he has to work to pay the money back and the fun begins in growing the vegetables. The music just brings it all together. December 9, 2012
Retired Farm Wife Loves This Game I'm a retired farm wife who moved to town a year ago but misses living and working on our crop and livestock farm. I enjoy hidden object games so I tried the free hour trial just to find out exactly what this game is like. I was amazed that the hour went by so quickly. Before I knew it my free hour trial was over. In this game, there are many objectives: Find 3 hidden jewels in each scene to unlock new locations on the farm. If you can't find all 3 in each scene, that's ok because you'll eventually unlock a new location, You use the money that you acquire at each scene to buy new livestock for your farm, feed for your livestock, crops for your fields and more. There are new quests for you to achieve and aren't difficult. There is so much to do on the farm: watering crops, plowing fields, feeding livestock, harvesting eggs, milk, wool, etc., In the various hidden object locations, there are about 15 objects for you to find, some of which are objects needed to achieve a quest. There are unlimited hints available. There is a bird cage in the lower right corner of your screen. When the hints are available the bird cage will be sceen; when the bird cage is covered the hint button is recharging. I'm unable to comment about the sound because I'm recovering from a sinus headache so I left the sound off. The graphics are very nicely done and the storyline is very nicely done as well. There are numerous types of puzzles to solve throughout this game. You have to pay to skip these puzzles and the amount that you have to pay each time increases. Because I was only playing the hour free trial of this game, I skipped the puzzles but when I buy this game I'll try to solve them. The puzzles consist of connecting wires, pipes, mine searches, and much more. It's a very nice assortment of challenging puzzles that are not difficult to solve but may occasionally test your patience. which I like. This game is anything but boring and keeps you on your toes trying to get all the work done that needs to be done, symbols will appear on the screen to let you know what needs to be done and where. There is also a birdseye view of the entire farm so you can see what needs to be done where. With all said, this is a "Must Own" game for me and I very strongly recommend this game for all ages. November 29, 2012
Love this Game! So addictive I've played many Big Fish Games and never have I written a review. But had to write one this time to tell you how much I loved this game! This is by far one of my favorite games. Couldn't quit playing it! So addictive. November 19, 2012
Just About Perfect This game has just about everything to keep you occupied, engaged, and challenged. You can move through the levels at your own pace, and do as much or as little as you feel like. Challenge yourself, or just relax and explore the beautiful farm. One thing I love is the ability to control inventory and pricing of your farm's produce to maximize supply and demand. That way, you get the best prices for your produce at any given time. And the faster you earn money, the faster you can fix up your farm. There are so many choices and things to do - I don't think you will ever get bored. The only improvement I can suggest is to make the hidden object scenes a bit clearer and less cluttered. As another reviewer suggested, the gems are a bit too difficult to see at times. This is one game well worth your time, and you will play it endlessly - trust me. I sure hope there is a Farmington Tales II! November 13, 2012
So Excited! I knew within 5 minutes of playing the demo that this was a keeper. I love Tales of Lagoona and this one is by the same company so I got very excited when I saw that. If you love Gardenscape, Farmscape, Tales of Lagoona then you will love this game. November 11, 2012
I just loved this game! Took a fair while to complete but loved the combination of hidden object and managing/building up your own farm. Good graphics and a fun all rounder. A real refreshing change from the usual dark games November 10, 2012
THIS WAS SUCH A FUN PLEASANT GAME!!! This games was really cheerful and fun, at least for those that love HO games as I do!! There are many locations that are pleasing to the eye. Its sort of like Gardenscapes. You get to pick many many things to make your farm prettier. You want to win the BEST FARM award money so you can pay off those blasted huge hospital bills!! The graphics are clear and beautiful. There are some fun characters. The voice overs are nice.There are mini games that get more difficult as you go. Lots to do. Keeps you busy without the stress of time management...more farm management. Its fun, colorful, beautiful farm land. Fun relaxing, enjoyable game. No timer for those that have a hard time finding the gems. Sometimes they are hard to find but that is good to have a little challenge to this game. The music is pleasant, the storyline is believable and good. None of the dark, dreary, spooky stuff. Yes, there are spiders but there are spiders in real life. (My patio is a container garden...lift up a pot and sometimes there is a spider or a bug) so the spiders fit right in this story. When you use a clue for those harder more challenging objects theres a cheery little bluebird that helps you. No sparkles just pretty little feathers!! Some reviewers seem annoyed by this game...so everyone has their own likes and dislikes as far as what should be in a game. Just give it a chance! It was perfect for me. A GREAT GAME!! It had a nice, complete ending. I absolutely loved playing this game. Thank you so much BIG FISH!! I sure hope they come out with more of this type of game. I think someone spent a lot of time making this one!! It is soooo worth the 6.99! I recommend this one!!!!!!!!! November 6, 2012
71-80 of 135 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farmington Tales

Let's get farming in this unique Hidden Object farming simulator hybrid! Harvest the perfect crop, sell it at the market and search the farm for treasures!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.