Bookmark

Farmington Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Farmington Tales! Let's get farming in this unique Hidden Object farming simulator hybrid. Plant crops, nurture animals and run the farmer's market! Search the farm for rare treasures. Complete quests and hang out with a quirky cast of folk. Build upgrades like a silo or bridge! Plow, plant, water and harvest the perfect crop, even eggs, milk, and wool!

  • Explore picturesque Dahlia Farms
  • Innovative quest system
  • Expansive farm with over 75 upgrades
  • Unlock 20 stunning wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 158 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farmington Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farmington Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farmington Tales 4.5 5 135 135
Wonderful Change of Pace! Strategy and puzzles all in one! Would like more games like this one! November 5, 2012
Love it Fun little game of HO, plus it has a cute storyline and the fact you are growing and selling veggie etc. It's a differnt pace to HOG October 31, 2012
farmington tales i cant get passed the mine game.it want let me skip it. i like everything else about it October 31, 2012
Waiting for a sequal!!! This is a whole new concept! You have to maintain your crops and feed your animals, harvest, update your (huge) farm and equipment...and you have to make enough money to make sure you don't lose it all to the bank. Meanwhile, you have to play HOSs to make extra money and unlock extra levels. AND there's an extra challenge in finding quest items in the HOSs. I love this game!! Long time since I was actually hooked on a game. Okay, maybe the storyline is a little thin, but that really doesn't matter because the goals are clear and don't really need a complicated storyline. MUST BUY!! October 31, 2012
Finally, something new! Most games fit into one category, so after awhile, they all appear the same. Not so with Farmington Tales. I had stopped purchasing games months ago, since they were just all repeats of what I already had. After trying this game, I was happy I had stuck with it, and added it to my collection. October 27, 2012
farmington tales Great game has many different thing to do on the farm, very fun. Also the storyline is cute and funny. October 27, 2012
Good hybrid game! I loved the ability to do different things in this game. You farm, you play HOS, you do different puzzles, you "fix" things, etc. I have really enjoyed playing it and will continue to! October 25, 2012
Wow, great game! I love farming games, I like hidden object games. This beautifully combines both. The graphics are superb. I enjoy games that allow free form playing while also completeing challenges and following a story line (Yes the chocolatier series is my absolute favorite of all time) This game is definitely in the ball park. October 22, 2012
Love This Game There isn't anything I didn't like about this game. Great HO. Some of the puzzles were challenging but that was half the fun. Loved working the farm! October 22, 2012
Great Game I loved this game,it combined ho time mang. and everything i loved a very good game. October 17, 2012
81-90 of 135 Reviews <<prev 7891011...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farmington Tales

Let's get farming in this unique Hidden Object farming simulator hybrid! Harvest the perfect crop, sell it at the market and search the farm for treasures!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.