Bookmark

Lost in Night

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build a beautiful town in the amazing Match 3 game, Lost in Night! Earn gold to purchase a pumpkin house, circus, and many other fabulous upgrades. Complete hundreds of different levels by destroying the marble plaques in multiple gameplay modes, swap, chain, and group. Challenge yourself with the traditional square and innovative hexagon field. Use power-ups bonuses to help you complete each level and restore your amazing night town!

  • Three gameplay modes: swap, chain, group
  • Relaxing music and smooth sounds
  • Amazing night town to restore
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 45 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lost in Night

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost in Night

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost in Night 4.3 5 76 76
The best game yet from this developer! If you have played other games from this developer, such as Lost in Reefs, you will recognize the style, but this new one is improved with better graphics and a tighter feel. The signature "gummi candy" look is subtler. It may seem like "just another match-3" during the trial, but it gets plenty hard and has some unique feartures, such as the ability to collect power-ups in two different ways (plus find hidden power-ups on the board). The randomization of square and hex cells makes the game more interesting than most. The ability to choose three game modes (swap, group, or chain) gives the game replay value. I agree that buiding the town is rather rote, but few games offer a creative building option (Heroes of Kalevala is probably the best one). I've enjoyed replaying Lost in Reefs and related games over the years, and I believe Lost in Night will be like that. October 10, 2012
A really great match 3 First match 3 games don't really a storyline and this one did not have one. Bejeweled didn't have a storyline and it's a very popular game. My favorite thing about this game it that you have to collect gold to build a small village. The artwork is beautiful and I loved the mystical woodsy style of the village. One building is a mushroom house. There three different styles of match three games chain, swap, and group. All three are very fun and it's refreshing to switch to whichever I prefer at the time. As you progress in each type of match 3 the levels become harder to beat. There are also trophies to collect and an extra "Snail Blitz" where you bet on a snail to win a snail race. I think it's a very cute and fun add-on. The awesome thing is I have not quite beat the game yet but I could definitely see myself playing the game long after I beat it. September 2, 2013
Fun Game! This is a very simple game and it is a lot of fun to play. This is a match 3 game and there are two other modes of play. Those are unlocked after a few rounds of match 3. Earn enough coins to create a cute village of houses and other structures. And all this is done under the pretty night sky. Love it! September 21, 2014
Bingo, Wow! Another Winner! Thank the stars for reviewers who tell it like it is, for the several I read sent me running to try this game and I would have missed it if not for their delighted reviews. This game is indeed lovely in all respects and novelties like the six-sided board moves make game-play zany, fresh, quite enjoyable. I hope there are more gems from this team, with this game they have set a high benchmark to surpass. Buy this game! September 13, 2014
Best M3 I've played. Endless playtime!!! I purchased the full version of this and still play it regularly! Endless playtime - the difficulty level increases forever! With the pleasant look & sound, it is easy to play for either hours or run a quick game in a couple minutes. 3 different match modes to choose from; truly something for everybody. One small annoyance - you can't restart... July 25, 2014
Beautiful and fun Nearly tossed it when I saw it was kind of KIDish ... It's beautiful and fun and charming and peaceful and a perfect way to keep hands busy while phone chatting! The upgrades were fun to watch, each of the M3s were a little different, with different ways to make your 3's. This would be great entertainment for those who don't want noise or violence - the music is delightful, the art is adorable. AND having completed the game there are ways to stay on board and win more trophies. I'd buy more of this kind of game. May 2, 2014
Loved it! I love this type of game and usually play them everyday. Its nice to just relax and slowly build a village. I love this series and wish they would develop some more games. April 26, 2014
My New Favorite Game This is such a refreshing break from my stash of HOGs and HOPAs. No dreary demons or decaying mansions in this one. Just bright and pretty colors and fun to be had everywhere. Love this kind of game. Too bad all M3's aren't as good but this one stands out. Endless hours of play, four different games in one. This falls into what I call major stress relief and "mindless fun". Definitely a bit of strategy with each puzzle but nothing that overworks the old brain. Just fun, relaxing and with a pleasant soundtrack and heartstoppingly beautiful graphics. Bring on more of this type of game, BigFish, please! February 14, 2014
lost in entertainment this is a surburb and yet familiar work and i will continue being a fan of rumbic studios, they are masterful at the art of descent casual p c games !!!!! October 22, 2013
One of the best 3 match I cant get tired of this game, I play it over and over again. Besides fun it will last a LONG time October 17, 2013
11-20 of 76 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost in Night

Build a beautiful town in the amazing Match 3 game, Lost in Night! Collect resources from hundreds of levels with multiple gameplay modes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.