Bookmark

Lost in Night

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build a beautiful town in the amazing Match 3 game, Lost in Night! Earn gold to purchase a pumpkin house, circus, and many other fabulous upgrades. Complete hundreds of different levels by destroying the marble plaques in multiple gameplay modes, swap, chain, and group. Challenge yourself with the traditional square and innovative hexagon field. Use power-ups bonuses to help you complete each level and restore your amazing night town!

  • Three gameplay modes: swap, chain, group
  • Relaxing music and smooth sounds
  • Amazing night town to restore
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 45 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lost in Night

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost in Night

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost in Night 4.3 5 73 73
Lost in Night is a Mesmerizing game! I love this game!! I love the game play, the graphics and I really enjoy the music! This game is just FUN! November 27, 2012
A Great Relaxer I enjoyed playing this more than I expected: after a long day in the office it was visually pleasing and very relaxing. I couldn't ask for more. I found myself looking forward to completing the lovely little village and would enjoy another similar game. November 22, 2012
Caution this game can be addicting ! This is my first match three game, and I have enjoyed it ! Downloaded the trial because I didn't see anything new that I liked in the HOS and Adventure games that I usually love ! I liked the different game play modes, I love the group play the best, you have all the trophys to win and to build an enchanted little town, even after the town is built and the trophys are won the game isn't officially over until you complete all game modes ! November 3, 2012
Too Cute to Spook This is just an adorable, cute game that visually satisfies. Would be a great game fo kids as it's not difficult to play and the graphics are very engaging. October 28, 2012
A lot of fun I am more of a HOG/ Adventure fan and occasional TM lover. But after trying this one out I had to buy it. This is a lot of fun with awesome graphics and fun mini games. In the meantime you can build a cute little fairy tale village and upgrade the buildings. You have to think the further you get into this game, it gets harder, but never boring. Love it October 27, 2012
I enjoyed this game! If you like match 3 games you will like this one. October 22, 2012
Love the three styles of Play! I have been having so much fun with this game. I love that I can use swap, group or line to play and each of those settings have their own levels and layouts. This game takes hours to finish and for a match three that is important to me. I find it challenging as I get further into it. I adore the cute little buildings that evolve from successfully finishing different levels and acquiring the needed points. Well done to the designers - this is a game worthy of my time, providing me with hours of enjoyment. Thank you! October 22, 2012
Fabulously fun game! I love the different kinds of M3 styles. It challenges but doesn't get boring. It's not the same thing over and over again. The artwork is beautiful. The tiles are easy to see and distinguish from on another. I wish there were more games like this. Total win! October 17, 2012
An adorable relaxing game! Did'nt take the full hour to decide that the game flowed very smoothly, the graphic design artist had had a really good day, and it had appeal people of all ages and skill levels! Didnt encounter any annoying or glitchy aspects of the game, and really enjoyed myself in the brief time spent with it......so, purchased it to enjoy it at my pace! October 16, 2012
Loved it! I really like this game and the graphics. It has wonderful sounds and its not too difficult. Once it is purchased there are other patterns, not just chain. I would highly recommend it to anyone. October 12, 2012
31-40 of 73 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost in Night

Build a beautiful town in the amazing Match 3 game, Lost in Night! Collect resources from hundreds of levels with multiple gameplay modes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.