Bookmark

Lost in Night

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build a beautiful town in the amazing Match 3 game, Lost in Night! Earn gold to purchase a pumpkin house, circus, and many other fabulous upgrades. Complete hundreds of different levels by destroying the marble plaques in multiple gameplay modes, swap, chain, and group. Challenge yourself with the traditional square and innovative hexagon field. Use power-ups bonuses to help you complete each level and restore your amazing night town!

  • Three gameplay modes: swap, chain, group
  • Relaxing music and smooth sounds
  • Amazing night town to restore
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 45 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lost in Night

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost in Night

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost in Night 4.3 5 74 74
relaxing for relaxing after a long day - for kids and beginner October 11, 2012
Cute Cute game. Really nice for the last fifteen minutes before bed or whatever. October 11, 2012
Good Game for Family This is based on the demo, but what I did play of it was fun and would be a good game for a The graphics were fun and the color scheme was one that would grab the attention of children and keep it. I think this would be a good buy for that reason. October 10, 2012
fun match 3 game fun game.one of those games you wish wouldnt end October 10, 2012
On my wish list! very straight forward M3, with chain and group options. biggest issue was collecting enough gold to buy upgrades. puzzles get more challenging as you go- but i turn off the timers, because that's how i like it. Asking for this one for christmas! October 13, 2012
cute little match 3 I was disappointed when the free trial ended. It's not my usual genre of game so that surprised me. What also surprised me during play was that there were no real directions - do I choose swap, match, etc.? What are the coins for? I've played M3s before so I was familiar with the "bombs", hexagons, locks, etc. and finally realized I could build a village with my coins. The reviews helped quite a bit, although I did read them afterwards. The graphics were bright and artful and the villages you build quite lovely. Give me this a try. It's very relaxing and addictive. May 10, 2013
Needs larger Tiles I absolutely love this game!! It is Not timed so I can play at my leisure and spent as much or as little time on each level as I want. BUT and it is a big one... The symbols are so small I have to squint to see them. Make these games bigger for all us baby boomers who are going blind!!! I would have given the game the big 5 stars I loved it that much. eye strain does make for happy camper March 26, 2013
Lost in Night It seems like it is repeats the same matches...no change of stones or colors...maybe I did not make it that far...only a trail for an hour February 28, 2013
Great 3-Match Game Agree with other fishes that this game is a good one for all adults and well as children. Great graphics and you can play it three different ways and at two different levels. It is fun to see the village appear. February 3, 2013
I would have bought it if... This is a typical match 3 game with a little more flexibility. There are three match modes and a menu that allows you to select which you'd like to play and enables you to swap between them any time you become tired of one. The swap mode switches between straight line and diagonal match ups which keeps you on your toes. Building the village is fun because of the fantasy buildings and bright colors but there are no options to place buildings where you want them so this portion is not as much fun as some. You basically choose a building and then buy 'upgrades' until it's completed. What attracted me to this game is the wonderful use of color!! What kept me from purchasing this game is that the playing board is smaller than the typical match 3 game board. This should not be a problem for those with younger eyes so I'm recommending the game even though I won't be purchasing it. November 12, 2012
51-60 of 74 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost in Night

Build a beautiful town in the amazing Match 3 game, Lost in Night! Collect resources from hundreds of levels with multiple gameplay modes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.