Bookmark

Lost in Night

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build a beautiful town in the amazing Match 3 game, Lost in Night! Earn gold to purchase a pumpkin house, circus, and many other fabulous upgrades. Complete hundreds of different levels by destroying the marble plaques in multiple gameplay modes, swap, chain, and group. Challenge yourself with the traditional square and innovative hexagon field. Use power-ups bonuses to help you complete each level and restore your amazing night town!

  • Three gameplay modes: swap, chain, group
  • Relaxing music and smooth sounds
  • Amazing night town to restore
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 45 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lost in Night

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost in Night

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost in Night 4.3 5 71 71
Eh....Not That Great of a Game I love playing match 3 games. I am always saying that Big Fish should put out more match 3 and card games. I was so excited when I saw there finally was a Match 3 game available today. Playing it was a huge disappointment. The graphics were OK and the gameplay was OK. You play rounds of Match 3 where you can choose 3 different modes and win gold. You then use that gold to buy buildings. Usually the buildings you buy in these games come with some sort of power up or bonus...but these did not. Overall, pretty boring game. I really REALLY wish Big Fish would take the card and match 3 games more seriously because I really get sick of hidden object games day after day after day. October 10, 2012
nice game I wish I could give this game 3 1/2 stars. This is a nice little game to play when you want to pass some time. It's like a weak version of Cradle of Rome. October 10, 2012
I Had My Hopes Up When the game first started it got my hopes up. The graphics are beautiful! But then I started playing it and it got boring real quick. There's no real challenge. You get to buy houses and upgrade them but you don't get to pick where to build your houses and create your little villages. I would like the game a lot better if you could pick the color of the houses, plant flowers around them, etc. I also noticed that it seems that at the beginning of the game your scores seemed bigger but the more houses you get the bigger the game layouts are but you get less points. It just isn't worth my time to keep on clicking for less. June 21, 2013
Has GREAT potential, but... C-U-T-E Match3 game, and a few of the beginning boards seemed challenging for some reason, BUT the items for which you are working for to "build" the little town? It's just a handful of different little homes that are placed on the landscape for you. You do not have the opportunity to purchase anything else, other than to "upgrade" the outside of each home. I would definitely purchase this game if the town was reformatted for more flexible design. May 26, 2013
Not my favorite It's pretty much a basic match 3 with basic build a town stuff. There really wasn't anything new and with all the match three games now that have quests and mini games, well this one just seemed like the same old same old to me. And if you aren't familiar with match 3 this one just throws you in and doesn't really tell what the power ups are for or what is expected of you. It's cute enough but pretty dull for someone who's played a lot of match 3 games. October 13, 2012
It's no Luxor Evolved... Lost in Night is put out by Rumbic Studio, and it was the first game of theirs that I had every played. While it was cute, and had a style that Rumbic can call their own, I did like the fact that as a Match 3 game, you could choose the style in which it was played. With match 3 games, there are typically 3 kind of ways you can collect icons. They are swap, group, and chain. Lost in Night started off with swap. As you played further along, you were given the option to choose group, like in the game, Qbeez. To choose chain will give you game play like in Magic Match. With each level you completed, you also have the option to build a magical, nighttime village filled with fae-style housing and various support fields and buildings. This happened after every level, and could be somewhat distracting from the game itself. Also, to choose the other gaming-style options, you would have to click the trophies screen, else you not even know that you had the options to change your style of gameplay. A little hint here or there would help, Rumbic devs! I've played many match 3 games lately, and somehow I keep finding myself going back to my old faves, Luxor Evolved and Heroes of Kalevala. Somehow, someone has to come out with something dynamite supreme to top those. I'll keep looking, but I have a feeeling I am not going to find it, and I definitely did not find it in Lost in Night. October 11, 2012
They ruined the game I only play Match 3 games when I am really bored and want something that I can start and stop without loosing where I am. I was entertained until it told me I had played all the rounds for Match 3 Swap and I would have to start over or play the Group or Chain Match 3 and I don't like either of these versions. Why do they force you to play another version to continue? I would have given this a 3 1/2, maybe 4 rating, but then they had to throw this wrench into the mix. I am so glad I didn't rate this game earlier in my play as it would have been incorrect. We should not be forced to play a style of play that we do not like as we paid for the game and we should be able to continue for the reason we did pay. I do not recommend this game unless you don't mind being told what to do. May 18, 2013
Disappointing As this is by the same studio as one of my all time favourite games Lost In Reefs I expected to like it, but it's not for me. Some of the tiles are the same as Lost in Reefs but because of the forest setting of the game there are too many beetle and bug tiles - (OK, I'm a girl!). The forest background is nice and the houses to build are cute but the bonus mini game is betting on a snail race - Yuk. October 10, 2012
Easy & Boring No challenge. Love Match 3 but there wasn't much to this one. Played demo, then into the trash. October 18, 2012
Disappointing You can only use "swap" "chain" or "group" for a certain amount of levels. I really don't like chain and REALLY don't like group. If I had known this limitation, I would not have bought the game. The music is a bit repetitive, too. February 10, 2013
61-70 of 71 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost in Night

Build a beautiful town in the amazing Match 3 game, Lost in Night! Collect resources from hundreds of levels with multiple gameplay modes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.