Bookmark

Girls with Secrets

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In a peaceful small town, an unknown killer has taken the life of a teenage girl. No one was ready for this. Who would want to kill Amy, the most popular girl in class? The police have no clues, so Amy's best friend takes up the investigation herself. Help solve the case by searching key locations, collecting evidence, and interrogating suspects. Catch the true killer!

  • Uncover a small town's secrets
  • Investigate your best friend's murder
  • Classic hidden object and mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 145 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Girls with Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Girls with Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Girls with Secrets 2.2 5 38 38
Just hidden object! I don't like to give bad reviews but unfortunately this game is flat boring. I love to play hidden object games but this is all you get from each click. Graphics are pretty bad, the storyline is awful and the worst bit of all was I had to install Microsoft NET on my computer which you are not pre-warned about. Beware if you do purchase this game to un-click the box that wants to set your search engine browser. October 31, 2012
No Challenge . . . Boring With some of the positive reviews, I thought that I would enjoy playing a game that was mostly hidden object scenes, but, this game was very disappointing. Yes, lots of scenes, but the graphics are not that great. There are 15 or so objects to find in each scene and that basically the game. I only played 20 minutes, so if there is more to the game, I failed to see it. The music is also annoying. Storyline, starts out great, but after presenting the story, you just go from room to room to find objects. Deleted after 20 minutes. October 10, 2012
Not fun at all This game presented no challenges whatsoever. The graphics were okay. The grammar was horrible! Don't they spellcheck these games before putting them on the market? Anyway, I did not like this game at all. October 11, 2012
Seriously? This was obviously written by someone who was new to the English language and spelling. Not only do you have to find the hidden objects, you have to figure out what "hoodie pice" means. Or "hard cap". Or candy floss. Or tons of other confusing stuff. And the story line is ridiculous. March 13, 2013
low file size game with higher quality graphics... That means there's not much else. No voiceovers, and no variation. It's hidden object all the way though. What's confusing is the chapter layout: Some chapters there is no dialogue after several scenes. Others, there's dialogue after four or five scenes in a row. If you REALLY must play this, use a free coupon; don't spend money on this. I really hate giving bad reviews, but the rest of the reviews here seem to confirm what I have written. February 24, 2013
Too many Errors They couldn't even get the language/spelling correct in this game. February 20, 2013
Awful editing Okay, well the story wasn't so bad, but the editing was terrible. Some of the objects were mis-named!!!! Golf Crose? Whaaa? And Cake Jar? Please! Maybe when translating into English they should consult and English dictionary. November 8, 2012
Horrible game! This game's graphics were bad, there was no storyline, nothing grabbed me. Definitely not up to normal BFG standards! October 14, 2012
Girls with problems Many spelling mistakes. Example - Scisors should be scissors, peper should be pepper, dices should be dice (one is die, 2 are dice), acvarium should be aquarium, barell should be barrel, duspan should be dustpan, harpe should be harp, and the coffee pack was spelt cofee (where's the 2nd f? on the pack. And - what is a pint? Pint of what? Pint is a measurement, not a container unless you're talking about a pint bottle, pint glass. When I found it, it was a tankard (or a mug) Also, what is a golf crose? Again, when I found it, it was a golf club. Maybe you should think about doing some proof-reading and use the spell-check? If you had used the spell-check you would have found out it's an antenna, not an antena. And since when has a bird house been called a bird box? A box is used for storage or carrying an item, not a living space for any kind of creature. These errors were found within the first 60 minutes. How many more are there to be found in the game? Personally I think this game should be withdrawn and completely revamped before it is offered for sale again. December 5, 2012
Wish I played something else Girls with Secrets left only disappointing impressions. I love playing straight HOGs, but this one puts off after a couple of clicks. I lost my interest from the 27th minute of the demo. I am surprised I managed to hold on for such a long time))) Well, seriously, there?s a lot of room for development and improvement. Without going into overwhelming details, poor graphics (have never seen such for a long time on BFG), slow game mechanics (is there any proper game mechanics? the hint refreshes so slow), HOS are junkpile and because of the poor game translation it takes you time to understand what actually you have to find. I wish I had spent my time with another game? November 24, 2012
11-20 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Girls with Secrets

In a peaceful small town, an unknown killer has taken the life of a teenage girl. Who would want to kill Amy, the most popular girl in class?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.