Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a vengeful werewolf in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding! After being called to Paris to help your friend Veronica, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery. The ancient werewolf Mephistus has appeared in town seeking revenge on Veronica and her fiancé just days before their wedding. Explore the gorgeous streets of Paris as you uncover the truth behind the ancient werewolf curse in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Hours of bonus gameplay!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and art
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Downloadable music tracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 482 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition 3.8 5 78 78
Loved the graphics! I enjoyed this game. It is quite long and the graphics are really great. The quest is interesting. The items required to perform certain actions are a bit unusual and you will have to do some creative thinking. I always give a game high points for having HOG's objects that you can actually see. The wolf is a scary fellow but I would still recommend this game for younger gamers. The bonus game is a good length and adds to the storyline. I will play this one again. October 20, 2012
shadow wolf mysteries cursed wedding collectors edition fangs!!!!!!!!! ers you did it again what excellent devolopers you are !!!!!!!!! never fail to put a excellent game with such stunning out of this world graphics ............brought game immediately absoloute fantastic storyline ,,,,,,,,, thanks again keep up good work October 19, 2012
Based on Demo... THUMBS UP I enjoyed everything about the demo from graphics, SFX, puzzles (on the simple side, yet great variety), H0G, voiceovers... Definite BUY. YAY, GREAT JOB, DEVS & BFG! :) October 18, 2012
donna i like this game a lot it keeps your interest not to many object games i like the puzzels better than the hidden object October 18, 2012
ANOTHER SHADOW WOLF MYSTERIES WINNER!!! Like its predecessors, Curse of the Full Moon and Bane of the Family, this game is magnificent. Animation/VOs - Very well done. IHOs - Clear, some small objects, repeated scenes Be sure to scan all scenes for objects outside the HOs. Annoying factor was the repeated "Ahhh" everytime an object is found outside the HOs. Music - Alternated between lovely Parisienne music and blood curdling wolf howls. Hint/Skip - Slow to recharge. Hint does not act as a guide. States look elsewhere or wasting time. Puzzles - The usual variety, some easy, others more difficult No map that I could find but there is the SG which I used quite often. :-D Prepare to do a great deal of back tracking. No misclick penalty Annoying factor - Bath house full of smoke. Had to use a fan to clear it away to find silhouette objects. Bonus game play was wonderful. Wasn't going to play it at first but I'm glad I changed my mind. If you've played the first two in this series and enjoyed it then you will certainly enjoy this one as well. For those of you who haven't, I recommend playing Curse and Bane first. Get all three and happy gaming!!! October 24, 2012
Really good Lovely storyline, many and intriguing puzzles, nice graphic, no issues or bugs or glinchs, maybe not as long as it should have been 4 the good quality of the game and the price, but its a good game to try and buy...... also good at the extra part after ending the main story October 22, 2012
as always: great game ! As I expected this game did not dissapoint me: on the contrary, at least as good as the other two games of shadow wolf mysteries. Nice graphics, good puzzles, great same recognisable music. I recommend this game, because it's fun to play with the werewolves ! October 18, 2012
Happy the Wolf is Back! Just a short review to express my happiness that the "wolf" is back. I loved the game as I have the others in this series. Graphics were clear and specific. The mini games were not mind boggling but fun! October 20, 2012
Immediate Enchantment Wonderful story line, good acting and voices. Just fell in love with the game. Without hesitation it is a I must have! October 18, 2012
LOTS OF FUN Werewolf Mephistus is seeking revenge on Veronica and her family a few days before her wedding. You?re called in to save the day. Well developed and thought-out storyline and characters. Catches your attention from the beginning. The spooky cutscenes and haunting music send a chill up your spine. Good balance of detailed HOS and variety of puzzles with varying difficulty. Some backtracking. You?ll be seeking out people for an object, only to be told you needed to do an errand for them before they?ll give you the object. 3 modes of play: casual, advanced and hard. Gorgeously crisp and clear graphics. Very polished gameplay flows smoothly and easily ? usually what needs to be done is intuitive. A lot of fun to play. May 14, 2013
11-20 of 78 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

After being called to Paris, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery involving an ancient werewolf hungry for revenge.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.