Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a vengeful werewolf in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding! After being called to Paris to help your friend Veronica, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery. The ancient werewolf Mephistus has appeared in town seeking revenge on Veronica and her fiancé just days before their wedding. Explore the gorgeous streets of Paris as you uncover the truth behind the ancient werewolf curse in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Hours of bonus gameplay!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and art
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Downloadable music tracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 482 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition 3.8 5 78 78
REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME ERS have some of the best graphic designers in the business and in this game they were superb. Sharp, clear and well defined with rich vibrant colours. A feast for the eyes. They must have done something with their programming because unlike their other games, this one ran so much better, about 75% better. That was a huge plus for me, as I used to dread the sluggish mechanics, the lagging and floating I have experienced in the past. The story is, as is to be expected about the werewolf again, and I don't see how anyone could have expected anything else. I must just say that that werewolf is a work of art. So sinister, savage and beautifully drawn. The iHOS are not piled on, but just the right amount to make you forget about them till one shows up. However, they are really lovely and easy to do. No junkpiles, dark corners, or miniscule items. A lot of fun The voice overs are perfectly in synch and well done.. I have only afforded the game 4 stars, however, because there were a few occasions when it lost momentum and became a little tedious, so I started losing interest. But it soon perked up again and I got back into it. It is not exactly an easy game, but the challenge level is somewhat less than usual, but I like that. The puzzles were really simple for the most part, but I like that too. The BC is an integral part of the story, as the main game ends up in the air, so I do not know how they are going to justify the SE, unless they slightly change the ending of the main game. I loved the Parisienne music. On a loop, true, but very effective, keeping me reminded of where the tale is taking place. It took me 5.5 hrs to finish and I hazard a rough guess at about 4 of those hours, I really enjoyed. Good work ERS. October 19, 2012
Good HO quality game mixed with poor storyline This game is OK. It does not feature anything new. Storyline is poor. I did not get the ending. Felt like it was developed in the rush to push it out as soon as possible. Ers should rush when developing games. The plot is very important. A "B" game you can complete under 2 hours. October 28, 2012
Not too shabby I like the Shadow Wolf Mystery games. This one is interesting with lots to do. Keeping it simple: good game (not the best), games could be a touch harder, storyline needs to be a bit more exciting. Enjoyable enough to relax after a busy day but I do expect improvements in the future. I would love to see the graphics be realistic. I am tired of cartoon characters/scenery. Overall, I am delighted to buy this game. October 18, 2012
Actually Quite Decent! (Full rating 4 1/2 stars, based on Casual Mode, full demo) The first two games of the series were real bummers, which is just what I expected from this game. Boy did I get the shock of my life! What a great one! Good Parts: First and foremost, the storyline is excellent. Loved the way the wolf was put in to it, excellent voice-overs and cutscenes. Demo leaves you wanting more! As usual, graphics were good but I found that they were blurry at certain times (e.g. the mosaic puzzle). It seems that ERS might have rushed the design a little. For once the hint is useful outside the HOS. This is the main thing that changes from previous games. Also, you can use the strategy guide without buying the full version, which was a big step in the right direction for ERS. I liked the HOS. They were a great challenge, forcing me to use the hint a few times, but they also included interactive objects. Hint recharge is fast. I actually loved the puzzles! Throughout the demo I only needed to skip 3, and I met a lot of puzzles! The puzzles were easy, with instructions that were simple to follow. OK Parts: Would've been nice to see a couple MORE HOS and a couple LESS puzzles. A little bit of going back and forth. Bad Parts: I found myself referring to the Strategy Guide quite a number of times. For the most part of the game, I found it really hard to figure out what to do next, which is the main thing holding this game back from getting the full 5. I think that's the only bad thing I would have to say about this game. It's really great and I would recommend it to lovers of the series and first timers. Even those who don't like the series (or developer) might like to give it a try. October 20, 2012
Absorbing werewolf HOG This is a fun ERS game with a storyline about love and werewolves. I played in casual mode and I enjoyed the HOS which were clear on the whole, and the minigames. I turned off the music as I usually find music intrusive. It's not a graphically realistic game but that doesn't detract from it. The bonus chapter tied everything up nicely and added a couple of new locations. October 20, 2012
Good game ......... scary snarling wolf. The game was enjoyable. The hidden object scenes and games were fairly easy. However, the graphics of the wolf, especially in one scene that it actually spoke, was so very scary that I had to quit playing the game. We own the other Shadow Wolf games, but I don't remember the graphics in those being so frightening. I may try the game again, but it's hard to play a game with your eyes closed! LOL If you don't mind big fangs, claws and growls, then this game may be for you. October 19, 2012
Our favorite woof is back!! This is the third in the Shadow Wolf series and every bit as compelling as the first two. This story begins with the upcoming wedding of Veronica and Mr. Smith. They are to wed in Paris. But things go awry with the appearance of a werewolf threatening to wreak havoc upon the proceedings. It is your job to find his identity and neutralize him. There are three modes of play; I chose casual for the demo. This game has everything I like. Good, clear graphics; a hint/skip button; a notebook; appropriate and appealling voice overs; a good musical score and environmental sounds that help draw you into the game. This game has everything that I expect to see from this developer. The HO scenes are clearly drawn and some are at least two of the items are interactive in each scene. They are not as interactive as some I have seen but they're cute. (Bust falls into a cupcake and the frosting makes a beard) The puzzles I came across were different even though the basic principles are ones we've seen before. Navigation is an arrow with walking footprints. There is a strategy guide that saccesses easily. The demo went by quickly and I said "Noooo" when it ended so I bought the game. I have all three installments now and it is one of my favorite series. October 19, 2012
Found it quite short for this developer - bit Disappointed I played this twice now. I play in advanced the first time I buy a game then will go right back in and play again in Hardest mode. I was surprised that this was not a very long game at all. Still love Ers games so this was disappointing for me for it not to go on longer, even with extra play... still short. October 24, 2012
SHORT EVEN WITH BONUS CHAPTER This game seemed short for a Collectors Edition. There were not that many HOS and they repeated themselves, although with different items to find. There were two different HOS, the regular junk pile and the silhouette type. The notes were updated a lot through about the first half of the game, then they seemed to stop. The hint button did not help you figure out where to go next; it just told you that there was nothing to do at your given location. This was disappointing and because of this, I had to access the built-in strategy guide a few times to keep going. Glad that the strategy guide was built in. There was some going and coming, but not enough for you to need a map. I played the casual mode. The bonus material seemed redundant as it basically repeated the storyline of the game. April 9, 2014
Not worth of CE Well done HOS, interesting puzzles and a good amount of backtracking. Complaints : blurry graphics, sparkles for HOS even in expert mode and lack of collectibles. Too bad. January 24, 2014
31-40 of 78 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

After being called to Paris, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery involving an ancient werewolf hungry for revenge.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.