Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a vengeful werewolf in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding! After being called to Paris to help your friend Veronica, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery. The ancient werewolf Mephistus has appeared in town seeking revenge on Veronica and her fiancé just days before their wedding. Explore the gorgeous streets of Paris as you uncover the truth behind the ancient werewolf curse in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Hours of bonus gameplay!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and art
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Downloadable music tracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 482 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition 3.8 5 77 77
Very Entertaining I enjoy this series and this installment follows the previous with an interesting story and real nice graphics. Mini puzzles are fun yet not so hard that it interrupts game play. I chose the second level of play, the casual mode was very easy and would have made the game go too quickly for me. I recommend choosing the higher levels. What draws me into the game is the artwork . Very nicely done. Game is good for beginners as well as seasoned players.... Enjoy! October 18, 2012
Really had fun This game was pretty easy. I did get stuck a few times, but it was still fun. The werewolf talking was a little Corney. I would add this to my collection. October 24, 2012
Should have been longer for the money Started by playing demo then decided to buy expecting long game was disappointed in how short it was once I paid for it. October 21, 2012
SHORT EVEN WITH BONUS CHAPTER This game seemed short for a Collectors Edition. There were not that many HOS and they repeated themselves, although with different items to find. There were two different HOS, the regular junk pile and the silhouette type. The notes were updated a lot through about the first half of the game, then they seemed to stop. The hint button did not help you figure out where to go next; it just told you that there was nothing to do at your given location. This was disappointing and because of this, I had to access the built-in strategy guide a few times to keep going. Glad that the strategy guide was built in. There was some going and coming, but not enough for you to need a map. I played the casual mode. The bonus material seemed redundant as it basically repeated the storyline of the game. April 9, 2014
The Beginning was Excellent ... ... but then I felt it dragged on for a while. The Storyline was OK but it could have been better. The Hint system is absolutely USELESS, so you have to rely on the Strategy Guide to tell you where to go next (unless your memory is excellent which mine isn't) and reading that small print wasn't much fun. Next time, at least give us a good Hint system PLEASE! May 12, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing I very much enjoyed this one, after taking a a bit of a break from playing. It reminded me how much I love these types of games. This was typical ERS, not too challenging, but the graphics were lovely and I liked the storyline. I found it very relaxing. As always, it would be much better if ERS would design their games in widescreen, as most other developers do. January 21, 2013
Very Disappointed! The Big Bad Wolf is back but this time he should have stayed in the dog house. This next installment from one of my favorite developers leaves me baffeled at how much this game does not meet the standards I expect from a CE game or from these developers. I own all the previous Shadow Wolf Mysteries and naturally my expectations were high. Unfortuately I felt very let down with the entire game, starting with a very weak plot. The story picks up where we left off; our little girl has grown up and is getting married. Unfortunately the wedding gets postponed due to the arrival of Mephistus, the Werewolf who is stalking our bride. Our mission as Detective is to stop him from harming our heroine and uncover his identity. My disappointment begins with the graphics which at times were hazy and dull looking. While some scenes were crisp and sharp, some resembled washed out painted canvases with no life in them. Although voice-overs were well done and in sync; the characters were without much animation. The music was on a loop and there were no environmental sounds to enhance the gameplay. There are three levels of difficulty to choose from and game features include a notebook and a hint/skip button; unfortunately no map so there is alot of back-tracking. Cursed Wedding is your basic HOPA without any of the extras to make it interesting. There are crowded HO scenes that were junk-piled and slightly interactive as well as graphics being a bit blurred. Game-play involved alot of clicking around, collecting inventory objects and solving the odd mini-games that were way too simple to play. After having completed the demo well within the hour, I felt extremely let down. Not only was I unable to emmerse myself into the characters or the story, I felt that the game was just too lacking in any form of challenge to even bother to continue. I expect begginers may enjoy this but to be honest, I think you would be better off to wait for the Standard Edition for this game. Soooo Disappointed with this wolf whose growl is far worse than his bite. October 18, 2012
Perfect for beginners ERS is very faithfull to all the previous games - they make nice graphics, nice HO's and a gameplay that is very easy to follow. ERS games must be all beginners favourite. The HO's are easy, the mini-games are easy - like dressing 4 gines, where the clothes only fits the right place. There is a lot of handholdning in what to use where...... like when you are told that a hammer would be nice - and even the back of a gun can be used. Beginners might love it, but more experienced players will have to look very hard to find the expected challenge. Compared to the many great games that have come out lately, it's lacking: - map - challenge in HO's (interactivity and variation) - challenge in minigames - challence in the use of items It seems as if ERS wants to aim on the beginners-group, and if so - they do it very well. There is nothing new under the sun - and I am really beginning to believe, that ERS is happy with things the way they are. Meaning.. they don't change or devellope anything at all. I finnished the demo in 40 mins without skipping any minigames, cut-scenes or dialouge, and I only touched the hintbutton once to check out that it did as always in ERS-games = telling me when there is nothing to do in areas. Am curious to hear from others how long this game is. Considering, that this is a very good beginners game, I have given this game a 3-star rating. I'll recommend this game to beginners, but experienced players should wait for a DD or a sale, and play it as a rainy afternoon cheer-up game. October 18, 2012
Hours of bonus play? Really? I played the game and the bonus play in about 3 hours. What a joke. Great illustrated game, loved how they use the town and stores to go into, I've always loved that about these games. I had fun but it was a bit too easy and super short. I would recommend the SE. October 19, 2012
A disappointing sequel Can't decide whether to give this game 3 or 4 stars - really would like to give it 3 1/2 stars. Whilst this game had gorgeous graphics and cut-scenes, and was very well done, it still left me feeling somewhat disappointed for a whole bunch of reasons. Firstly the game was very short. I am sure the other Shadow Wolf instalments took me a lot longer to play. Even on 'hard' playing option, there were still annoying sparkles for hidden object scenes. The hidden object scenes were very easy, and only slightly interactive. Puzzles likewise were exceedingly easy. No challenge. I only used the hint once the whole game - and that was to find a hidden "spike' that turned out to be a walking crutch. Huh? For CE games, errors like this are not on. There was also a Journal, but mine stopped updating half way through the game. There were no achievements or hidden bonus items to find (something I love in games - the more the better). The storyline wasn't brilliant, and was also flawed. Veronica moves to Paris to start fresh, where one of the locals says "Mephistus is back" - how can he be 'back' to a new place. The bonus chapter followed on from the main story, and whilst not essential to it, if you like your games finishing neatly, then you'll need the bonus chapter as well. Maybe I just set my expectations to high for this game - all in all it was still a lovely game to play. October 22, 2012
41-50 of 77 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

After being called to Paris, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery involving an ancient werewolf hungry for revenge.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.