Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take on the task of exposing a secret brotherhood called The Seekers and save the performers of the theatre who became the brotherhood's victims in The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance. As an agent of The Agency of Anomalies, help the performers restore their human form, return their paranormal powers and find out what happened to the theatres founder Patrizia Edelshtain.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 411 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance 4 5 35 35
a good game in the series it is a HO object game mostly, but some scenes you have to place the objects back into the scene. the hint and skip buttons charge fast. the hints will walk you right through the game if you want, and the mini games were different. i skipped most of them because i just am not good at them, but they are very different. it wasn't overly hard, but you did have to think about what comes next and where you need to go unless you use the hints a lot. you have a journal but no map. you are trying to figure out what happened to a cast of characters that were going to put on a performance. some of the HO scenes are crowded and some are hard to find the objects because of dimness, but other games are much worse. December 13, 2012
Good Game Lots of different twists on usual HOG games. I'm not a big mini game player and I found that I skipped most of them and it seemed there were a lot of games. story line is usual hint button works well no map, but not needed journal is helpful graphics are nice Waited for the SE, not disappointed that I missed the CE. October 21, 2012
Loved it! I really like these anomalie games. October 12, 2012
Recommended! Enjoyed it very much!! I'd highly recommend. The length of the game was good. ('12) November 12, 2012
same old , same old ! I guess I am getting bored with those, the graphics are good,the puzzles are ok, lots of looking around, but nothing new, nothing exiting that take your breath away. October 21, 2012
It was ok A lot of the clues and objects to find were obvious. Traveling back and forth between scenes was sometimes annoying. There were two connect the pipes puzzle games in the first hour which I don't happen to like. The cursor was slow and off target. October 12, 2012
Something's missing... Having played the first two installments in this series, I'd hoped for a better storyline. The game graphics excellent and really creepy. I especially like the looming crow-faced statues. But the inconsistencies in the storyline distracted from the game play. SPOILER ALERT! I guessed early on Gerard, the decrepit "personal secretary" was actually Patrizia, the missing theater owner; but did I miss the explanation for how she became he? Since all the other characters seemed to be from a well-stocked sideshow, was Patrizia/Gerard a half-man/half-woman act? All of the hints/clues referring to "The Seekers" suggest that Gerard contacted them and was responsible for all of the experimentation, this suggests Patrizia/Gerard already existed prior to being experimented on. So how did that work? And what about the others, did they known Patrizia was Gerard and vice versa? I recommend this game, but only if you aren't the type who worries over the plot making sense or the characters motivation. June 11, 2013
The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Traveling back and forth between scenes too much. Went slow in some places. The HOG were good. The graphics were ok. January 29, 2013
Completely expected... And I mean 'completely' expected. By what I mean in the title, the game left me somewhat at a loss of what to say. There were certainly good things, but also a few bad, so I'll list them. Pros: Loved the scenery and the music was a bit repetitive, but still the music was nice. Cons: Most HOGs seemed relatively easy, though still fun. Pros: The unique cast of characters was a nice surprise to see. Cons: Sometimes you could get a tool and carry it for thirty minutes before actually needing it. Pros: At first the story seemed completely new- There it is! There's the issue I had with the game right there. I'm sure you noticed the 'at first'. That's because at first the game did seem new, seem like a change, and then it became a little... Predictable. Maybe it was because it was much like cinderstone orphanage. It wasn't hard to figure out who the antagonist was either. It was bluntly obvious! There wasn't many moments that made you enticed and it seemed that the storyline held the interest of your average spam mail. I waited for a pick me up; the story stayed strong on its course, but never changed and by the end I felt a bit cheated... However, other than story, the quality was good and the HOGs were relatively fun. Even though the storyline seemed exactly like a reprint of cinderstone orphanage. Still, good game, just not my thing. November 20, 2012
Played before This game has been around and is boring. It does give fast hints, which for some is nice. I think it's time for something different in the HOG. Unique we can get into, without it being a collectors addition. Somebody out there there is a new idea. October 12, 2012
21-30 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance

Expose a secret brotherhood called The Seekers and save the performers of the theatre who became the brotherhoods victims.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.