Bookmark

Northern Tale

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as the mighty Viking, King Ragnar, and embark on a journey spanning beautiful forests filled with mythical creatures to save your family and cleanse the kingdom of evil in Northern Tale! Join forces with brave companions as you face countless dangers. Bring color back to your realm and use your wisdom, magic and might to restore balance and defeat an evil witch and her cruel servants.

  • Three season-themed episodes
  • Detailed graphics and awesome visuals
  • Bring color back into the world
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 238 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Northern Tale

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Northern Tale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Northern Tale 4.8 5 101 101
A Really Fun Game I found this to be a very enjoyable game to play; not too easy and not too hard. 45 levels and 4 bonus levels. Graphs are good,sound is good, story is cute. October 22, 2012
captivating! The storyline, graphics...evrything is excellent, beside witch`s laugh, it got stuck in my brain, but for sure it keeps you in front of computer. i enjoyed playing it, its one of the excellents TM games October 21, 2012
Northern Tale Excellent game, fantastic levels and characters. Where was Spring Season? October 19, 2012
Excellent fun This game is like others of its ilk and that is not a bad thing. The graphics are very good and the animation very good as well. Loading each scene takes a bit of time, but once loaded the game engine rarely hesitates. The play is fun with three levels, casual which I love, regular and multiclick which I did not try. The worst thing about this game was when I ran out of levels and was done. So I played it again, all the way from the start. There are a few scenes with disasters, but they do not negatively affect the fun of play. It was great escapism for those who desire that. Now excuse me while I replay it yet again. October 20, 2012
Love it!!! I just played fifteen minutes, but this is definitively a buy for me. I love TM games and especially the little Mjolnir in level 2 ?. I hope there will be more games like this in the future. October 15, 2012
Awesome TM Game This is a great little TM game that is very similar to Roads of Rome, MKFTP, Island Tribe, etc. This game does have an option to play with a time limit and also an option for no time limit which I love because I like to play in Relax Mode. I have been waiting for another game such as this to come out and am very excited that one finally has. It is definitely up there with my top games. Thanks Big Fish and keep them coming. October 15, 2012
Fun strategy game. I love these games. I believe I own everyone of them that BF ever put on sale. The graphics are great and the sound awesome. October 15, 2012
Northern Tale I liked this one because it is just like some of the other ones that I have bought. I knew how to get through it easily.I like the games My Kindom for a Princess. October 16, 2012
LOTS OF FUN!! I have gotten into the time management games this year and am on the lookout for good ones. I am glad to say that this is one of my favorites after Royal Envoy I & II and the Roads of Romes Series. Highly entertaining and fun for everyone. I like the little tidbits of trivia that is interspersed throughout the game. I am hooked and hope for more of these in the future. October 16, 2012
Lots of fun Loved the characters. Lots of humor went in to designing them, they dance when the finish a little job! November 11, 2012
41-50 of 101 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Northern Tale

Travel across beautiful forests filled with mythical creatures! Find Ragnar's daughters and defeat the evil witch and her cruel servants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.