Bookmark

Northern Tale

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as the mighty Viking, King Ragnar, and embark on a journey spanning beautiful forests filled with mythical creatures to save your family and cleanse the kingdom of evil in Northern Tale! Join forces with brave companions as you face countless dangers. Bring color back to your realm and use your wisdom, magic and might to restore balance and defeat an evil witch and her cruel servants.

  • Three season-themed episodes
  • Detailed graphics and awesome visuals
  • Bring color back into the world
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 238 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Northern Tale

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Northern Tale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Northern Tale 4.8 5 92 92
Northern Tale AWESOME TM game! Absolutely loved it! The storyline, graphics, music, level of difficulty and hidden things to find in the game, this is one of the BEST TM games I have come across in a very long time! Definite buy to add to your TM collection! October 15, 2012
Fun Time Management Game This is a fun, high quality time management game. I wish they were all as good as this one. October 20, 2012
a true gem this is a very cute and informative game with full screen, large characters, and awesome sound effects. I was drawn by the beautiful colors and sound. I love how the scenes grow back into lush beautiful green foliage. It's like many games rolled into one. I bought it immediately after the trial. It's a great game for hours of fun. Don't pass up! October 16, 2012
A Fun, Fun Game! This game is similar to My Kingdom for the Princess, but I like it even better because you can play without time limits. I still haven't been able to finish the third My Kingdom game. Some of us just aren't that fast and this game doesn't penalize you for it. The graphics are wonderful, as well as the storyline. I wish they had a larger assortment of fact statements between the levels. They get pretty redundant, but it didn't diminish the fun of the game for me. Okay, where's the sequel? October 16, 2012
Make a sequel already! So addictive, can't wait for the sequel. April 26, 2013
Northen tale upgrage need more challenging levels including end point when wrong decision is made along the path April 1, 2013
good fun great game nice length of game February 7, 2013
Loved Viking Tale!! Best.Game.Ever!! I couldn't stop playing! December 31, 2012
Northern Tale - The Best This is one of the best games I have played, everything about it is great , extremely good graphics and good fun. December 7, 2012
one of the best games i've played! great visuals, decent storyline, challenging yet fun. this really is well worth buying. you'll get hours and hours of fun. November 20, 2012
51-60 of 92 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Northern Tale

Travel across beautiful forests filled with mythical creatures! Find Ragnar's daughters and defeat the evil witch and her cruel servants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.