Bookmark

Northern Tale

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as the mighty Viking, King Ragnar, and embark on a journey spanning beautiful forests filled with mythical creatures to save your family and cleanse the kingdom of evil in Northern Tale! Join forces with brave companions as you face countless dangers. Bring color back to your realm and use your wisdom, magic and might to restore balance and defeat an evil witch and her cruel servants.

  • Three season-themed episodes
  • Detailed graphics and awesome visuals
  • Bring color back into the world
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 238 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Northern Tale

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Northern Tale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Northern Tale 4.8 5 100 100
Best game Ever This game is one I love absolutely. Wonderful story and fun facts. I'd love to see more like this. I'm usually into hog games. This is a refresher type game. November 14, 2012
WOW;;;WOW;;;WOW Wow What a game I am not a lover of those games ?The Building ones? because every time the workers get hungry the game has to take a halt, BUT in this game the worker ~ workers will not take a break just ?keep Working away to their heart?s content? I would and this game be transfer me to a Time management game WOW;;; Ria November 10, 2012
My Difficulty level : Medium Diffuculty level : Medium. starts slow. Just like a gnomes home with better graphics and worse map. Fun story. I only played the free trial hour so far, but when it ended I was fully engaged in it. November 4, 2012
A Really Fun Game I found this to be a very enjoyable game to play; not too easy and not too hard. 45 levels and 4 bonus levels. Graphs are good,sound is good, story is cute. October 22, 2012
Fun Time Management Game This is a fun, high quality time management game. I wish they were all as good as this one. October 20, 2012
a true gem this is a very cute and informative game with full screen, large characters, and awesome sound effects. I was drawn by the beautiful colors and sound. I love how the scenes grow back into lush beautiful green foliage. It's like many games rolled into one. I bought it immediately after the trial. It's a great game for hours of fun. Don't pass up! October 16, 2012
A Fun, Fun Game! This game is similar to My Kingdom for the Princess, but I like it even better because you can play without time limits. I still haven't been able to finish the third My Kingdom game. Some of us just aren't that fast and this game doesn't penalize you for it. The graphics are wonderful, as well as the storyline. I wish they had a larger assortment of fact statements between the levels. They get pretty redundant, but it didn't diminish the fun of the game for me. Okay, where's the sequel? October 16, 2012
nice game It is a nice game, at the end it starts to get difficulder, but if you try hard, you can make it. It isnt boring at all. May 23, 2013
Make a sequel already! So addictive, can't wait for the sequel. April 26, 2013
good fun great game nice length of game February 7, 2013
61-70 of 100 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Northern Tale

Travel across beautiful forests filled with mythical creatures! Find Ragnar's daughters and defeat the evil witch and her cruel servants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.