Bookmark

Northern Tale

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as the mighty Viking, King Ragnar, and embark on a journey spanning beautiful forests filled with mythical creatures to save your family and cleanse the kingdom of evil in Northern Tale! Join forces with brave companions as you face countless dangers. Bring color back to your realm and use your wisdom, magic and might to restore balance and defeat an evil witch and her cruel servants.

  • Three season-themed episodes
  • Detailed graphics and awesome visuals
  • Bring color back into the world
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 238 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Northern Tale

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Northern Tale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Northern Tale 4.8 5 100 100
Loved Viking Tale!! Best.Game.Ever!! I couldn't stop playing! December 31, 2012
Northern Tale - The Best This is one of the best games I have played, everything about it is great , extremely good graphics and good fun. December 7, 2012
one of the best games i've played! great visuals, decent storyline, challenging yet fun. this really is well worth buying. you'll get hours and hours of fun. November 20, 2012
Lots of fun Loved the characters. Lots of humor went in to designing them, they dance when the finish a little job! November 11, 2012
THE BEST YET. THIS GAME IS THE BEST. NO ISSUES WHAT SO EVER. A VERY RELAXING GAME , VERY SMOOTH. I JUST LOVE IT. STARTING TO PLAY AGAIN. October 31, 2012
Nice Puzzle and Art Style I really enjoyed this for the hour I played it. The art style and atmosphere of the game was really enjoyable, and it had a challenging puzzle and resource/time management aspect to how you use your dwarves and resources. It even has some situations where you have to restart because you didn't plan ahead, which makes it feel like it has a bit of challenge instead of just holding your hand through the puzzle. I recommend it. October 31, 2012
LOVED this game!!! Wasn't long enough!! lol I absolutely LOVED this game!!! It was addicting!! Just couldn't quit playing it!! Loved to see more like it. There is even a replay on the relaxed mode & only had to replay a couple of levels. Loved the bonus level, too bad it was so short. I really, really enjoyed this game. The only problem was that after a certain level towards the end, the screen would flash black on certain parts of the screen. Nothing that would make me stop playing it though! October 30, 2012
Very Addicting!!! I love those Roads to Rome and My Kingdom for the Princess games. I'm lucky on this game just to get the 2 stars on the levels. October 28, 2012
Great TM/Strategy game!! It seems like I have to wait forever to get a good game like this. Very much along the lines of MKFTP and R2R. Lots of fun, new theme. I actually bought it without running the trial first, and I am NOT disappointed! Definitely a must for those who like these types of games! :) October 28, 2012
At last! Thanks to BF for that gem! Great time management game (I must say I am partial to these). I particularly liked the attention given to the graphic details as the characters were very well designed and proved great fun while playing it. Can we have some more please? October 24, 2012
71-80 of 100 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Northern Tale

Travel across beautiful forests filled with mythical creatures! Find Ragnar's daughters and defeat the evil witch and her cruel servants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.