Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland® is a hidden object adventure game that revolves around the fictional premise that Elvis wrote a song shortly before he died as a tribute to his late mother. The song wasn't recorded and is hidden someone in Graceland. You discover the first clue that the song exists and set out to locate it. Search the legendary Graceland to locate the remaining pieces of the song and assemble Elvis' lost musical treasure!

  • Home movies and other video clips of Elvis
  • Music performed by Elvis Presley!
  • Hidden object scenes based on Elvis' many hits
  • Each scene is based on rooms from the real Graceland
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 515 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Gates of Graceland 4 5 117 117
You have to love Elvis The Hidden Mysteries series game developers put together good games, therefore, you can expect good graphics, good storylines and, generally, enjoyable game play. That said, this game is for Elvis lovers only. While I enjoyed his music, a constant dose of it is not my cup of tea. The storyline is interesting, but is not strong enough to carry the whole game. I played the demo on advanced mode and there was absolutely no challenge. I quit halfway through. I think this is just one more effort of the "Elvis industry" to capitalize on the music of a gifted icon, gone too soon. This is not a game that I would buy. October 13, 2012
Gates of Graceland Really poor game in my humble opinion. The music was horrible, thought it would be Elvis music, not Elevator music. I didn't finish the trial game. Just too boring for me. No story line that I could determine. Too bad, it could have been fun I guess. October 13, 2012
Nauseating I like Elvis, but repeating the same music over and over and over, well it gets to be a little nauseating. Too many cut scenes, too much story line. October 24, 2012
SO BORING! I admit I'm not a huge fan of HOGs but, while I await games in genres I like better, I will occassionaly try/buy one. This one, however, was a back-and-forth, unexciting HOG. The graphics were fine, instructions were okay but, unless you're dedicated to hidden object games and don't mind the boring room-to-room (MHO) this is a waste of time and money. October 24, 2012
Just did trial The idea is Good but the game itself is for children it's to flat and mixed for me. October 24, 2012
Boring Sorry, I like my Elvis on stage, not in HOG. Couldn't finish demo. October 17, 2012
Not the Elvis I remember! As with CBTX, I grew up with Elvis and loved his music. He made rock and roll what it is today (real rock and roll, not the junk you hear most of the time). Without Elvis to pave the way, there would also have been no Michael Jackson either. I was really hoping this would be a really nice game, but was extremely disappointed. Clips were nice, music nice. Graphics were grainy and not very good (better graphics would have made a huge difference in this game). Scrolling from one area to another was very choppy. The notes in the hint system were hard to see at times and I had to hit hint more than once to find something. Did like the fish HOG..that was quite different. There was no flow to changing scenes. You enter the gate and suddenly you are in the dead of winter. Where did that come from? Even thought I loved Elvis, and still love his music, I did not love this game. I found it to be a bit boring and slow. There was nothing there to make me want to buy it. As always, try it for yourself and make your own decision. We all have different tastes in games and you may really like this one. Personally, I think this would be a nice game for a beginner, and this is the only reason I am recommending this game. Thanks for the reviews. October 13, 2012
Gone But Not Forgotten I love Elvis as many others, and couldn't wait to play this game. But it was certainly a big let down. I left after 30 min. of playing the game. I just was sooo board...... October 14, 2012
small childs beginner game Too slow and dragging along, No real challange October 14, 2012
Not worth the money Very annoying music, little or no reward for the time wasted on silly tasks. October 15, 2012
101-110 of 117 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Explore the home of the King of Rock and Roll while searching for clues about a lost song!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.