Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland® is a hidden object adventure game that revolves around the fictional premise that Elvis wrote a song shortly before he died as a tribute to his late mother. The song wasn't recorded and is hidden someone in Graceland. You discover the first clue that the song exists and set out to locate it. Search the legendary Graceland to locate the remaining pieces of the song and assemble Elvis' lost musical treasure!

  • Home movies and other video clips of Elvis
  • Music performed by Elvis Presley!
  • Hidden object scenes based on Elvis' many hits
  • Each scene is based on rooms from the real Graceland
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 515 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Gates of Graceland 4 5 117 117
Gates of Graceland??? Unlike everyone else, I thought this game was bad. The music was horrible & sounded like nothing Elvis would do. The graphics were pretty good, but I found the game really boring. I only played 30 minutes & I got out & deleted it. Definitely not a buy for me. October 14, 2012
Rating the Game, NOT Whether or Not I Like Elvis!! The only positive thing I can say about this game is that the very short snippets of Elvis video were interesting, but not enough to make up for all the negatives of gameplay. * There was a voiced intro to the story. But then there's just poorly written dialogue throughout the game. Almost as if written by a middle school student. * Background music was digital, horrible and made me irritable. I think it was supposed to imitate 50's music, but failed miserably. They weren't Elvis tunes. They were worse than elevator music because they weren't any 50's songs I've ever heard. * Minigames/Puzzles were elementary and simple to solve. * Graphics were basic, hand illustrated and nothing special. Objects in HO scenes were drawn and some were hard to distinguish. Rooms of Graceland weren't even actual photos. * Gameplay was extremely linear. I didn't have the freedom to investigate where I wanted. I was forced to wait to pick up objects even though they were in plain sight and I knew I would need them eventually. I can't recommend a cheesy game I couldn't stand to play for more than 28 minutes. October 20, 2012
WOW Was that bad, The cheap, grainy graphics alone make it not even worth $2.99. I literally only played 8 minutes before exiting and uninstalling. Not up to par compared with what other game developers are coming out with. October 13, 2012
So Disappointing! Graphics were so basic I would have thought this game was made several years ago. There was no creativity in the storyline nor the gameplay. Like one of the other reviewers said, Elvis deserved more than this. Do yourself a favor and at least try the demo before wasting any money or credits on this one. October 13, 2012
BORING LOVE THE MUSIC BUT OTHERWISE VERY BORING- October 21, 2012
Boring & Confusing I was very disappointed in the game. I grew up loving Elvis and was looking forward to playing. Not good directions and too hard to figure out what to do next. April 17, 2013
Too confusing. This game is extremely hard to get going. Not good directions on where to go next. I was really looking forward to it since I enjoy hidden object games and Graceland but am going to cross it off. April 13, 2013
111-117 of 117 Reviews <<prev 89101112next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Explore the home of the King of Rock and Roll while searching for clues about a lost song!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.