Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Sorry, no trial version available.

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland® is a hidden object adventure game that revolves around the fictional premise that Elvis wrote a song shortly before he died as a tribute to his late mother. The song wasn't recorded and is hidden someone in Graceland. You discover the first clue that the song exists and set out to locate it. Search the legendary Graceland to locate the remaining pieces of the song and assemble Elvis' lost musical treasure!

  • Home movies and other video clips of Elvis
  • Music performed by Elvis Presley!
  • Hidden object scenes based on Elvis' many hits
  • Each scene is based on rooms from the real Graceland
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 515 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Gates of Graceland 4 5 118 118
A LIFE ENDED TOO SOON What can I say about the King of Rock and Roll? The visuals of Graceland were beautiful. I was never a fan of Presley but for those of you who are, this game is a must buy. HOs - Clear, some small objects, musical notes instead of sparkles VOs - Only at start and end of game Map - Does not transport Journal - Keeps track of info and photos collected along the way One scrolling scene in the entire gameplay Hint/Skip - Slow to recharge, hint acts as guide from scene to scene No misclick penalty and believe me, I'm an expert in random clicking. :-D Puzzles - Variety, some easy, some difficult. I did skip a few The TV performances and home movies of Elvis and his family were great to watch, including interviews and autograph signings. I'd like to dedicate this game and review to my late sister-in-law, Nancy, who was a true Elvis fan. She had all of his singles, albums and tons of photos. If you've collected EVERYTHING about Elvis over the years, add this game to your collection, enjoy and bring back the memories. October 21, 2012
The King is Back If you are an Elvis fan, this is a MUST HAVE. if you are not an Elvis fan, what is wrong with you? Graceland comes alive, but the best part is the video and audios of Elvis - from a little boy to the King, including his time in the army. The map is invaluable as you make your way through the estate. This game has something for everyone. October 15, 2012
The true Hidden Mystery is that I REALLY enjoyed this.... I almost didn't even demo this game because I've never been a great fan of Elvis's private life, yet hold a respect for his part in American music history. I downloaded the demo and began to play and was truly amazed at how well done this H0G/very light mystery-adventure grabbed me. The game is truly well done and despite that the dated and gaudy tastes of Elvis's decorators are not in sync with my own, I enjoyed the entire gameplay time enough to decide to actually purchase it... More games with the general scenerio would be quite appealing and I give two thumbs up to the creators of this unique and fun Hidden Mysteries episode! Yay.... hope there will be more like it based on other, varied historic or celebrity figures. October 14, 2012
not just for Elvis fans I love history-based games and this one's a gem. The setting is fantastic and colorful. Gameplay is clear and fun and the HOS are bright and beautiful. Can't ask for more. A welcome change from the dark and drear horror games. October 15, 2012
WOW Ten to 15 minutes of total game play. Wow. Shortest game I'll ever play even in trial. Story and graphcis were great. Beautiful colors and scenery. Need more time to play game in trial. And hint button (record) charges slowly in casual mode. Will have to decide if I will purchase as I don't believe in making money off the deceased. October 13, 2012
"Nothing Good about Goodbye" There's nothing good about saying goodbye to Elvis Presley, but there?s some redemption in playing this wonderful game. I really enjoyed ?Hidden Mysteries: Gates of Graceland? and all of the great Elvis footage and stills. I liked the idea of trying to put the pieces together of the lost song that Elvis wrote for his mother that?s hidden around the property of Graceland. I thought it was a fun game and very nostalgic. I personally loved the graphics. They were bright and colorful. There was a journal and a map. Tasks were also marked on the map even though you couldn?t use it to travel. The hidden object scenes either had pictures of items or lists of objects that you had to find. There were a lot of locations throughout the house and property except for the upstairs. It was roped off in the game and that is, perhaps, my only complaint. I wanted to go upstairs. But not all of the locations were on the map because some took place in dreamlike sequences or vignettes that took you off the Graceland property. That was a nice surprise. I loved the Hawaii location. Another good thing was the hint feature. If you weren?t sure where to go, it would keep pointing the arrow in the desired direction. I thought the puzzles were good. Overall, there was a certain level of challenge to this one. It?s not overly easy. I had to use the hint quite a bit. It?s not a straight hidden object game. You do have to acquire items to interact with other objects. And because there?s not a strategy guide in the game, it is hard to remember where to go sometimes. I thought it was very good. I enjoyed it. I think it was appropriate for who Elvis was as a recording artist. I?m definitely an Elvis fan and it was a little sad at times seeing the footage and pictures. He was definitely the King of Rock ?n? Roll. On a side note, for those that haven?t seen footage from the ?1968 Comeback Special,? which is mentioned in the game, run to YTbe immediately. It?s so spectacular. But if you?re an Elvis fan, then I would recommend this game if you want to play something more lighthearted and nostalgic. January 31, 2013
Loved it. What Fun. I found this game to be fun, interesting and I loved seeing Elvis again. Gosh, was he handsome!! Fun to see Graceland and all old clips of Elvis. Nice to have a game that is not dark or the same story line. Those that didn't like this game don't appreciate revisiting a legend. October 15, 2012
The King is Back! Nice to play a game that does not include ghosts and gore for a change.This is a nicely done tribute to a great man and a legend in our time.It is an adventure game that includes a mix of hidden objects and mini-games with a great hints button that will guide you to the next place if needed.It is just a bit short in length but I loved the videos and the end which includes a number of shorts with Elvis and his parents...but where is Priscilla and Lisa? October 14, 2012
Elvis rocks gameland Well done game, with beautiful scenery at Graceland. You are searching for a hidden song written by the king. Great music, tho it would have been nice to hear more songs. Good graphics. Interesting puzzles, esp. the arcade ones Medium skip button Good hint system Great movie clips HOS standard and find the object A bit short, 3.25 hours casual Enjoyable game! December 18, 2012
good it was great its awesome... and so verry good games and not boring...it help me when i was boring and i love this games over,,,, major major October 31, 2012
11-20 of 118 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Explore the home of the King of Rock and Roll while searching for clues about a lost song!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.