Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland® is a hidden object adventure game that revolves around the fictional premise that Elvis wrote a song shortly before he died as a tribute to his late mother. The song wasn't recorded and is hidden someone in Graceland. You discover the first clue that the song exists and set out to locate it. Search the legendary Graceland to locate the remaining pieces of the song and assemble Elvis' lost musical treasure!

  • Home movies and other video clips of Elvis
  • Music performed by Elvis Presley!
  • Hidden object scenes based on Elvis' many hits
  • Each scene is based on rooms from the real Graceland
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 515 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Gates of Graceland 4 5 117 117
Oh my!!! no wicked queen or witches and devils What a lovely change from the usual. No sisters or boyfriends to rescue. Super story and I thought the graphics were lovely. Elvis's music or arrangement of Elvis themes run through out. Loved the atmosphere. I thoroughly recommend this game. You will not be disappointed. October 27, 2012
Finally toured Graceland! I have never been to Graceland, but this game just gave me the tour!! I only seen front pics on tv of the house but never inside or the back. I couldn't stop playing the game. I was so amazed of the rooms. A friend of mine said this is pretty much of what it looks like. So I guess I saved myself some money to travel there!! The video clips of Elvis was done perfectly. Not one thing I disliked of this game! Thank you for making this game. Nicely done!!! October 23, 2012
Long Live the King!! When I saw this game, I skipped the demo and immediately bought it. I love Elvis! The challenge of the game wasn't too hard, but it was still fun. The videos and home movies of Elvis were a nice addition. I finished the game pretty quickly, but I will definitely be playing it again. The layout of Graceland is so true to the real thing. This game has be me wanting to take a trip to Memphis and visit Graceland! October 22, 2012
Groundbreaking BASED ON COMPLETED GAME . This game is SPECIAL, UNIQUE, ?goes where no game has gone before...? I?ve never seen another game like it. It incorporates REAL LIFE NEWSREEL FOOTAGE into the game?s VISUALS. These are REPLAYABLE video clips of Elvis and are BLENDED BEAUTIFULLY with the game?s own ART ? and the STORY. It also offers us an original SONG we must piece together, sung in a CREDIBLE Elvis-like voice, which can also be replayed as you get more of it. The WELL CRAFTED LOCATIONS are all crowded with MEMORIBILIA (much of which is recognisably based on actual material), the HOUSE is drawn from the REAL GRACELAND, and the VARIED SOUNDTRACK fits BRILLIANTLY with the mood and times of Elvis Presley. I must admit, if you?re NOT a FAN of Elvis, the degree to which his image is splashed around in this game might be TOO MUCH. The STORY is just such a REFRESHINGLY NEW IDEA. As a music historian, you come across evidence that Elvis wrote a FINAL SONG just before his death. You go to Graceland to track down the song. Upon your arrival, you receive a bump on the head, and when you recover consciousness you begin to have VISIONS of Elvis throughout his life. These are interspersed with your exploration of Elvis? home. This is primarily a simple HO ADVENTURE game. There are NOT MANY PUZZLES & they are mostly easy enough to do. Getting about gets a bit confusing at times, but there is a MAP that gives ACTIVE AREAS and a quick filling DIRECTIONAL HINT. The HO SCENES are strictly LIST with NO ANIMATION or INTERACTION. And there are a great many of them, as this is quite a LONG game. Many areas do not offer much to do, which is one thing I think the developers could have done differently. My other complaint would be that a MAP inside a JOURNAL is a pain to access. These developers took on quite a task for themselves when they decided to resurrect ?THE KING?, but I think they did a GREAT JOB. June 29, 2013
its a great game i really love this game because i grow up with elvis music and i still love him. October 14, 2012
E.P. Hidden Object Game Great all around same. Sad song at end. October 15, 2012
amazing game i would recommed it to any one who likes hidden object games. October 23, 2012
Enjoyable I purchased the game before the trial was up. The graphics were so colorful and the videos were interesting. October 18, 2012
Love anything to do with Elvis I've been a fan of Elvis' since I was a teenager. Started collecting some memorabilia and his records back then, too. As stated in my review title, I love anything to do with Elvis, so when this game came out, I didn't hesitate. I was excited! But when I started playing, I became a little less enchanted... not by much though. I still give it a 5-star rating just because it has to do with Elvis. I had minor difficulty with the sound and some of the visual... they became distorted throughout the game until I completed the play in that section, then when I returned the sound and visual improved. For me, the game-play was fun, but could have included an expanded storyline. The focus is primarily Graceland, which is the title of the game after-all. Clips of Elvis are great, but the game-play challenge is not very challenging. The premise of discovering a secret song Elvis was writing for his mother, leaves me somewhat numb. I don't recall that Elvis ever wrote any songs... not that he couldn't have. But the song that's written (in any case) is not the quality I would expect Elvis to write.... sorry. Whoever did write that song for the game didn't put enough effort into it. It lacks emotional impact and the melody is nothing special. Still.... all in all I enjoyed the game and I would recommend it to any die-hard Elvis fan. I just hope you don't run into any of the problems I encountered. Maybe it's just me. I hope that's all it is. I would like to see more games on Elvis or perhaps another famous personality. October 18, 2012
very good game u will like it love it u will to just play and see October 18, 2012
21-30 of 117 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Explore the home of the King of Rock and Roll while searching for clues about a lost song!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.