Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland® is a hidden object adventure game that revolves around the fictional premise that Elvis wrote a song shortly before he died as a tribute to his late mother. The song wasn't recorded and is hidden someone in Graceland. You discover the first clue that the song exists and set out to locate it. Search the legendary Graceland to locate the remaining pieces of the song and assemble Elvis' lost musical treasure!

  • Home movies and other video clips of Elvis
  • Music performed by Elvis Presley!
  • Hidden object scenes based on Elvis' many hits
  • Each scene is based on rooms from the real Graceland
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 515 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Gates of Graceland 4 5 117 117
A Must For Elvis Fans I adored this game! I'm a huge Elvis fan, and this game did not disappoint. It's not very difficult, but I was just looking for a good time and not a big challenge. This game made me want to take a trip to Memphis *immediately*! October 21, 2012
Fantastic Best game ever. The songs of Elvis is fantastic and the game is just beauteful October 20, 2012
Elvis the love for his Mama!! Yes this is my first review but I have to. I don't usually buy anything but collectors editions, however, this one caught my eye as I am an Elvis fan from well I won't say how long. I truely enjoyed this game. I downloaded it before I went to work and have to say that I was almost late which in unusual for me as I am always a half hour early for every shift. It drew me in and I couldn't wait to get to the next "cut scene". Thanks Big Fish, I hope to see more of these if you can. Even a collectors edition. How about his life with Priscilla and how they met? Just wondering! October 19, 2012
GREAT GAME I WAS INTRIGUED WHEN I SAW THIS GAME. THOUGHT I WOULDN'T LIKE IT, BUT IT WAS VERY ENJOYABLE! October 19, 2012
Pure nostalgia! Great game for any Elvis fan! I am loving this game, there is a minute blip? In removal van circa 1957, there is a picture of Elvis on packing case taken MUCH later? (Inside Graceland is very good, having visited myself.)Otherwise guys, thank you for a great game from a lifelong Elvis fan...Those of you who have only payed a few minutes? Your missing out.xxxx October 17, 2012
Great for those who love Elvis ! To find the lost song, you will be able to enter and explore Graceland, the home where Elvis lived with his family. The house is perfect ! If you have already visited or seen pictures of this house, you can see that the developers actually based the game on the true home of Elvis. Cutscenes very well made , with videos of Elvis, and you can review them in the journal. Background sound are the king of rock songs. You will be able to see his room, his guitar, famous clothes - such as his leather jacket, and many other interesting things from him. The game itself is not very challenging. Several HOS, some common, other amusing like - find fish in an aquarium, ornaments on a Christmas tree, etc. Cute mini games, not challenging. Three play modes. It has a journal and a map. As everything is related to Elvis's life, this game becomes very pleasant, creating a nostalgic atmosphere especially for those who enjoyed his time! October 13, 2012
Very Enjoyable Being some what of an Elvis fan, I had to try this game out. I found it very enjoyable and unlike some other adventure games not at all frustrating. I played on the casual setting as per norm. The hint system is one of the best I have ever seen. In hidden object scenes it circles the wanted object, and when used to find ou the next step it guides you to exactly where you need to go. I understand some players would find this too much hand holding but it works well for me. Some of the hidden object scenes use pictures instead of words. On these ones I can see children perhaps helping out. The back ground music is pleasant and not obtrusive. If you are an Elvis fan or if you enjoy games that are not to difficult to navigate through, give this a try. October 13, 2012
hidden mysteries gates of graceland really enjoyed playing the game great fun and not to hard. October 13, 2012
good game but shorter than some i first started HO games with the hidden mysteries series and i thought they were hard to find the objects but i hung in there. i either got better or the developers did as this one is a good one. the hints charge fairly fast and the skip button as well. the games are logic, not my best type. the music wasn't all the great. it did include some actual footage and home movies of elvis so if you are an elvis fan you will probably love this game. i liked it without being a big elvis fan. there is a journal and a map, but the map is not interactive, but there is not a big playing field to backtrack on. there is back and forth, but it is reasonable. December 9, 2012
It's a hit! Living in Tennessee, of course we had to go to Graceland at least once. I've never really been an Elvis fan. Not anti Elvis, just not one of my top favorites. When I saw this game, I decided to check it out and have now played about 30 minutes of the demo. They have done an excellent job of recreating Graceland and so far, the game seems to be lighthearted and fun. Easy entertainment that you can wander through and just relax and enjoy a few hours of downtime. I like the way the hint feature works, as many do not do much help. So, if you're looking for easy entertainment, this might be the one for you. It's pretty cute, even if you aren't an Elvis fan ;-) October 14, 2012
51-60 of 117 Reviews <<prev 45678...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Explore the home of the King of Rock and Roll while searching for clues about a lost song!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.