Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland® is a hidden object adventure game that revolves around the fictional premise that Elvis wrote a song shortly before he died as a tribute to his late mother. The song wasn't recorded and is hidden someone in Graceland. You discover the first clue that the song exists and set out to locate it. Search the legendary Graceland to locate the remaining pieces of the song and assemble Elvis' lost musical treasure!

  • Home movies and other video clips of Elvis
  • Music performed by Elvis Presley!
  • Hidden object scenes based on Elvis' many hits
  • Each scene is based on rooms from the real Graceland
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 515 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Gates of Graceland 3.9 5 116 116
Sweetly Nostalgic Not the perfect game, but very enjoyable play. Lots of repetitive HOS, but that turns out OK because of all the wonderful live Elvis movies that you get for finishing various parts of the game. I grew up with Elvis, and although I was never a huge fan, playing this game reminded me very sweetly of that time in my life. So, if you grew up in the 50's and 60's enjoy this reflection. Otherwise, it's very like every other Hidden Mysteries games. (I like most of them, too.) May 16, 2013
Elvis Fans This Game Is For You! This is a fun game for all ages. I've never been to Graceland so it was fun to see what the rooms in the mansion may look like. I really enjoyed the movie clips and the home movies with Elvis at Graceland. The object of the game is to find the missing song pieces that he wrote for his mother before he died that is hidden throughout the mansion. If you are an experienced player you may find the challenge level easy but the fun level makes up for it. At the end the song is put together and played for you along with a video and it is awesome!! Worth the money!! November 12, 2012
One for "Elvis" Fans A refreshing change from trying to find missing people is my first impression on this game. Instead you are looking for a song that Elvis wrote for his mother. This song is hidden carefully around the Estate of Gracelands. Sometimes you find yourself transported to other places. I especially liked my visit to Hawaii! Though the song is sad and reflects on how much he misses his mother; there is an upbeat feel to this game. The puzzles were tricky sometimes, but you can skip them. I don't know how much the Gracelands copy in this game compares with the real thing. However, I really liked the little home videos of Elvis riding his horse, or doing a gig. I did find the ending a little disappointing, but all in all a great game and again a refreshing change from the darker games. November 10, 2012
Deserves a buy Just a warning: I am neither an Elvis fan nor admirer but I respect the artistic legacy left. Wrote it to explain that I was not going to rush downloading the game. I did it out of curiosity To tell you the truth, I liked it. Not because of the high quality of the typical game features but because of the unique elements it offers. And here I mean authentic episodes from concerts, movies and interviews, and Elvis? items (like clothes, guitar) as well. They were a nice addition to the flow of the game, just like spices make the dishes special. The beauty of Graceland made me long to come and see this place. And of course, when you create such a game, you simply have to make it with the superb music. I?ve simply got to stress that this game is luckily not about occult themes or farms. A pleasant change for me. Still there are some drawbacks. I adore iHOS, I saw no such. And yes, they are not challenging. The graphics are of the middle standard; I wished to see something more outstanding. Anyway this game is an awesome must have! November 4, 2012
Nice Change Of Pace I liked this game. I really did. I'm a little fish with many,many games under my belt and I have to say ,I liked this game! Now you need to be an Elvis fan to appreciate this game,and I am( saw him June 1 1977 in Macon Ga.) You just explore Graceland and have fun finding the missing song. It's just a nice relaxing change of pace. Kudos to BFG, I think Elvis fans will love it. November 2, 2012
all shook up the game was very interesting and enjoyable. it really does take you to another time. it was a bit too short for me but still...very good game!! October 31, 2012
Fun, Relaxing game for HOG lovers, and Especially for Elvis lovers! I am NOT an Elvis fan...I mean, he's cool and all, but I'm a little young to be a die-hard...but, this game was a LOT of fun! I enjoyed the game play, I enjoyed the mini games...the HOS were not too cluttered and the pace of the game was great. It was enjoyable, moderately easy, and the artistry and music was great. I feel like I got a real look into Graceland, and Man, is it gaudy! The game made me smile, and the final song and movie was good enough for me to listen and watch all the way through (not common for me). If you are a fan of the The King, you will LOVE this game, and if you are not, you may just learn some things about his life...I know I did! Overall, worth the game credit. October 29, 2012
Elvis fans like me will enjoy this one! Had fun tracing through Graceland. Although the personal clips were few and brief, they were still enjoyable. October 25, 2012
Great nostalgic game I just finished playing this game so I'm giving my opinion of it. I pretty much loved everything about it, but I thought it was a bit short. I finished it in about four hours of total play. I consider that short for me. The home movie clips peppered throughout the game were wonderful to watch. If you are or were an Elvis fan, you will no doubt feel the same nostalgia that I did. I thought that the hint system was fantastic! You will not be stuck wondering where to go next that's for sure. The visuals were very good, and even though the music is on a loop, it isn't irritating or distracting. The end surprised me, but that's all I will say so as not to spoil it for anyone. I think a lot of work went into the making of this, and I applaud Gunnar games for their effort, October 19, 2012
Great homage to The King I'm a huge Elvis fan, always have been, so I was super excited when I saw this available. Just finished the game and I will say that I really enjoyed it, although I didn't think it was spectacular. The good stuff: - Gameplay is easy but fun. I didn't find any bugs, and didn't have difficulty knowing what to do next. You also get a map that's very helpful. - The home videos and other footage of Elvis. These won't be new to most Elvis fans, but I really, really liked how the developers integrated these into the gameplay. For one, it's just really cool to enter the game's version of Graceland's pool, for example, and then see film footage of the actual pool. But secondly, I think it adds a certain life to the game that wouldn't have been there otherwise. In other words, the videos made the game feel more like a respectful homage to Elvis and his life than just a way to make a quick buck off his name. - Elvis' "spirit" following you around and helping out is pretty awesome. - Also, who doesn't want to romp around Graceland unattended? The bad: - Not enough HOS, but that's just me. I tend to like a lot. - Short. I finished the game in 2 1/2 hours. - The depiction of Graceland isn't entirely accurate. Not sure why some details were changed, but oh well. It's close enough and fun to get to run around #even if virtually.# - This is more of a personal preference, but I thought the "missing" song of Elvis' is pretty awful, and the guy singing it does not sound like Elvis at all. It really bothered me and I wish they had just used a real Elvis song. I realize this would have cost more and the plot would have to change somewhat, but having one of Elvis' originals would have made the final film montage more touching, I think. ----- Anyway, a great game for Elvis fans! Probably not great for people who don't get Elvis. Overall, a very well-done first Elvis game! Hope there will be a sequel that will let us upstairs next #hint hint Big Fish ;# October 17, 2012
71-80 of 116 Reviews <<prev 678910...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Explore the home of the King of Rock and Roll while searching for clues about a lost song!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.