Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Sorry, no trial version available.

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland® is a hidden object adventure game that revolves around the fictional premise that Elvis wrote a song shortly before he died as a tribute to his late mother. The song wasn't recorded and is hidden someone in Graceland. You discover the first clue that the song exists and set out to locate it. Search the legendary Graceland to locate the remaining pieces of the song and assemble Elvis' lost musical treasure!

  • Home movies and other video clips of Elvis
  • Music performed by Elvis Presley!
  • Hidden object scenes based on Elvis' many hits
  • Each scene is based on rooms from the real Graceland
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 515 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Gates of Graceland 4 5 118 118
Great nostalgic game I just finished playing this game so I'm giving my opinion of it. I pretty much loved everything about it, but I thought it was a bit short. I finished it in about four hours of total play. I consider that short for me. The home movie clips peppered throughout the game were wonderful to watch. If you are or were an Elvis fan, you will no doubt feel the same nostalgia that I did. I thought that the hint system was fantastic! You will not be stuck wondering where to go next that's for sure. The visuals were very good, and even though the music is on a loop, it isn't irritating or distracting. The end surprised me, but that's all I will say so as not to spoil it for anyone. I think a lot of work went into the making of this, and I applaud Gunnar games for their effort, October 19, 2012
Great homage to The King I'm a huge Elvis fan, always have been, so I was super excited when I saw this available. Just finished the game and I will say that I really enjoyed it, although I didn't think it was spectacular. The good stuff: - Gameplay is easy but fun. I didn't find any bugs, and didn't have difficulty knowing what to do next. You also get a map that's very helpful. - The home videos and other footage of Elvis. These won't be new to most Elvis fans, but I really, really liked how the developers integrated these into the gameplay. For one, it's just really cool to enter the game's version of Graceland's pool, for example, and then see film footage of the actual pool. But secondly, I think it adds a certain life to the game that wouldn't have been there otherwise. In other words, the videos made the game feel more like a respectful homage to Elvis and his life than just a way to make a quick buck off his name. - Elvis' "spirit" following you around and helping out is pretty awesome. - Also, who doesn't want to romp around Graceland unattended? The bad: - Not enough HOS, but that's just me. I tend to like a lot. - Short. I finished the game in 2 1/2 hours. - The depiction of Graceland isn't entirely accurate. Not sure why some details were changed, but oh well. It's close enough and fun to get to run around #even if virtually.# - This is more of a personal preference, but I thought the "missing" song of Elvis' is pretty awful, and the guy singing it does not sound like Elvis at all. It really bothered me and I wish they had just used a real Elvis song. I realize this would have cost more and the plot would have to change somewhat, but having one of Elvis' originals would have made the final film montage more touching, I think. ----- Anyway, a great game for Elvis fans! Probably not great for people who don't get Elvis. Overall, a very well-done first Elvis game! Hope there will be a sequel that will let us upstairs next #hint hint Big Fish ;# October 17, 2012
Too short of a demo! I was really getting into this game and then I reached all I could go in the demo and it cut me off. Too bad. The game itself was not too difficult so it remained an enjoyable demo as you breeze through the little challenges. Overall it's a cute little game all about Elvis that is not too difficult and provides some fun on a lazy Saturday morning. I wouldn't buy it though...not a huge Elvis fan. October 13, 2012
I didn't think I'd like it I don't mean to offend anyone, but I never jumped on the Elvis bandwagon. In some parts of the US those words could mean death, or at least a shunning Did anyone else notice the ceiling in the dining room? So much for accuracy, and so much for my meanderings, back to the game. Some of the HO scenes where grainy. The fish tank was the worst I saw. The sound I kept very low because I didn't want, You ain't nothing but a hound dog running through my head all day. I just hope I don't have to hear Blue Christmas. Even Elvis laughed at that one. Every thing seemed to be rather easy. The mini games were fun. Storyline? Well it's Elvis, go figure. I gave the game three stars because once you take Elvis out of the picture, it's an average game. October 13, 2012
For all Elvis Fans No surprises here. I was enjoying playing the demo when it finished rather abruptly after 30 minutes. I have to conclude that the full version is rather short. Quite interesting HO scenes and if you are an Elvis fan you will probably really enjoy it. I will give this one a miss. October 13, 2012
Disappointed I bought this without the trial because I love the Hidden Mystery series and out of all of them, only disliked one of them. This game is nowhere near the quality of their previous games. The graphics are grainy and cartoonish. The HO and mini games are way too easy. However, the footage, music and photos of Elvis are great for his fans. But I'm so disappointed in the actual quality of the game. I know other reviewers will get into all the mechanics and details. If you're a Hidden Mysteries lover like I am, you may be bummed at the poor quality and low challenge. October 13, 2012
Was expecting more I love the King, but this game was not up to par. The little clips of him on stage was great to see. But the overall music while exploring was so-so. But the idea to find a lost song by him is awesome, too bad it was not true. The overall game made me think when they HO first started, nothing outstanding. Elvis has left this game and so will I. The demo was short and it didn't make me want to buy it! Thanks for trying! October 13, 2012
That's All Right, Teddy Bear Graphics good -check. Sound good - check. Decent mini games - check. HOS not too dim and grainy - check. Plausibility factor - goose egg. For a die-hard fan, this could be fun. Colors are bright, scenes are attractive. If you've never seen Graceland, you'll at least get a sense of it. But otherwise, I was disappointed and will give this one a pass even though I have six other Hidden Mysteries games. October 14, 2012
AVERAGE - EXPECTED MORE FROM ELVIS Bit of a disappointment. I was hoping for more Elvis music. It would have been so easy to have a few Elvis songs as the soundscapes. The artistry of the mansion was beautiful. Game tells more of a story of writing a song for his mother and hiding parts in various places at the mansion than it is being an adventure. There is a map of the Graceland grounds, but it is not interactive. Newsclips of Elvis? life are terribly short. Since it takes place at Graceland and you have the run of the mansion except the 2nd floor, there could have been more Elvis memorabilia shown. Not an overabundance of HOS, which weren?t too challenging but nicely done. Perhaps I expected too much from the premise of the story, but it was not as I had hoped. Maybe because Elvis is larger than life, I expected the game to come closer to that level. November 9, 2012
Actually Alright Good Parts: Breezed through the Hidden Object Scenes, hardly needed to use the hint (used then hint a total of 3 times) Graphics were pretty good all around. Hint was very useful. The puzzles were mostly easy. Map is very good. OK Parts: The storyline I found to be quite weird. There was no voice-over for the dialogue and in general it was quite boring. Bad Parts: I found everything to be quite easy. I navigated through the game rather quickly. The demo is way too short and the ending doesn't make me want to buy the game. When I finished through the demo, I still had 23 minutes left. The hint/skip takes way too long to recharge. There is no strategy guide. A basic feature was missing here. For most of the game it was really hard to figure out what to do. This game has its hits and misses, but for lovers of Elvis it might be alright. I would download the free trial first. October 22, 2012
81-90 of 118 Reviews <<prev 789101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Explore the home of the King of Rock and Roll while searching for clues about a lost song!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.