Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Full version game
(470.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland® is a hidden object adventure game that revolves around the fictional premise that Elvis wrote a song shortly before he died as a tribute to his late mother. The song wasn't recorded and is hidden someone in Graceland. You discover the first clue that the song exists and set out to locate it. Search the legendary Graceland to locate the remaining pieces of the song and assemble Elvis' lost musical treasure!

  • Home movies and other video clips of Elvis
  • Music performed by Elvis Presley!
  • Hidden object scenes based on Elvis' many hits
  • Each scene is based on rooms from the real Graceland
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 545 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Gates of Graceland 3.9 5 116 116
Just OK There are no clear instructions and you have to keep going back to previous scenes. The pictures and videos of Elvis are fantastic but the game wasn't that much fun. October 14, 2012
Hidden Mysteries: Gates of Graceland The game was ok. Not enough explanation on some of the games. October 16, 2012
No thank you Big Elvis fan here but, have to pass on this one. Love backround music. Did not like the anamation backround. October 15, 2012
mixed feelings, it was okay I wanted to really like this game. it was okay. the hint button was great but I am not that much of an Elvis fan I guess. with out the great hint button it would have been rediculous, knowing where to go and what to do was next to impossible and I ended up skipping most of the puzzels, they were just anoying. if you really like elvis you'll probably like this, if not I would pass. I tend not to use sound although had it on for a bit at the beginning and again, if you like elvis music it is fun otherwise, don't bother. as for recommending this game I guess I have to click no although I am on the fence on this one. April 2, 2013
Very Elvis unsurprisingly but a nice game Having been to Graceland I thought it would be worth a look. Also a nice change from the dark games. Fun but overall pretty average November 10, 2012
AVERAGE - EXPECTED MORE FROM ELVIS Bit of a disappointment. I was hoping for more Elvis music. It would have been so easy to have a few Elvis songs as the soundscapes. The artistry of the mansion was beautiful. Game tells more of a story of writing a song for his mother and hiding parts in various places at the mansion than it is being an adventure. There is a map of the Graceland grounds, but it is not interactive. Newsclips of Elvis? life are terribly short. Since it takes place at Graceland and you have the run of the mansion except the 2nd floor, there could have been more Elvis memorabilia shown. Not an overabundance of HOS, which weren?t too challenging but nicely done. Perhaps I expected too much from the premise of the story, but it was not as I had hoped. Maybe because Elvis is larger than life, I expected the game to come closer to that level. November 9, 2012
Very poor game I was extremely disappointed in this game. I was hoping that there would be at least some of his music, would have been used in the back ground..but there wasn't any. Just a rock & roll rhythm with a touch of brass instruments. This continued through the full hour...and was getting annoying...but I did want to finish the game out, just incase it got better with time. .. it didn't..... It was a fairly easy game to play....but as I said, I was very disappointed with it. There was a bright spot when a small amount of time was set for a short interview... If you like easy games...you will like this...but this was too easy for me... October 16, 2012
Elvis Has Left The Building.... ......And after 30 minutes of playing, I leave this game. I had expected more from the Hidden Mysteries Series. I think the King deserves a bit better than this basic IHOG. The graphics are good , there are no voice overs and at times there are snipets of real live film footages of Elvis that you can review from your journal. The storyline involves a search for a lost song and you explore Graceland for clues. The backgorund music was extremely annoying; I had expected soundtracks from Elvis but I suppose the copyrights infringments would have been a huge factor. There are two play modes and still alot of hand holding to be found. You have a journal and a map that is absolutely of no use. The game mechnics is your basic seek and find involving unlocking alot of doors, collecting inventory items and playing alot of HO scenes that are not interactive and junkpiled. I came across only two mini-games that were lame and I basically lost complete interest. I expect if you are a huge Elvis fan or a new-commer to the HO games, this may appeal to you. I on the other hand will not be visisting Graceland at this time. Elvis, may you Rest in Peace and thanks for the memories. October 13, 2012
Poor Elvis ..... Demoed 10 minutes, casual and that was the very best I could do :S - 2 modes, casual, expert - Hint useful outside H0 - Easy mini games - You don't interact in H0 You're the one to find Elvis last song to his mother. You wander around Graceland grounds. Very realistic graphics, little movies showing Elvis, I'm sure his fans will enjoy. As soon as I entered his mother's room the decoration made me feel sick and I had to exit the game. I love The King but this easy game adds nothing to his glory, no buy. October 13, 2012
You have to love Elvis The Hidden Mysteries series game developers put together good games, therefore, you can expect good graphics, good storylines and, generally, enjoyable game play. That said, this game is for Elvis lovers only. While I enjoyed his music, a constant dose of it is not my cup of tea. The storyline is interesting, but is not strong enough to carry the whole game. I played the demo on advanced mode and there was absolutely no challenge. I quit halfway through. I think this is just one more effort of the "Elvis industry" to capitalize on the music of a gifted icon, gone too soon. This is not a game that I would buy. October 13, 2012
91-100 of 116 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Explore the home of the King of Rock and Roll while searching for clues about a lost song!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.