Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Sorry, no trial version available.

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland® is a hidden object adventure game that revolves around the fictional premise that Elvis wrote a song shortly before he died as a tribute to his late mother. The song wasn't recorded and is hidden someone in Graceland. You discover the first clue that the song exists and set out to locate it. Search the legendary Graceland to locate the remaining pieces of the song and assemble Elvis' lost musical treasure!

  • Home movies and other video clips of Elvis
  • Music performed by Elvis Presley!
  • Hidden object scenes based on Elvis' many hits
  • Each scene is based on rooms from the real Graceland
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 545 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Gates of Graceland 4 5 118 118
fun with elvis never forget elvis he is still the king. October 17, 2012
Elvis and Graceland I LOVE ELVIS so that's one of the top reasons I got this game with my free punch. Not at all overly hard, graphics for HOGs very bright, loved seeing the videos of Elvis singing and touring around Graceland. Very worth the $$$ if you are an Elvis fan. April 20, 2014
Elvis would have loved this game! I don't really understand why there are so many negative reviews, it's a great game - and a wonderfully developed one at that. Attention to detail, not too hard/not too easy - relaxing... I don't know a ton about Elvis, I was very young when he died, but I've always had respect for him - a truly great entertainer. And I've never been to Graceland, so this was a treat and I learned quite a bit about him through this game. I couldn't tell you what was "changed" in order to facilitate the game, but I thought the graphics were great. Some decorator he had! The song at the end (whether performed by Elvis or an impersonator) is hauntingly beautiful and full of heartache. I loved it. This was a definite A+ game and I loved playing it. Thank you developers for putting together such an awesome 4+ hours of light entertainment - mission accomplished, job well done! Oh, and I also agree with "doll26" and several others - it's SUCH a nice change from all the dark and eerie games!!! Big Fish - you have a great game here - listen to your fans and bring on more like this, because not everyone is into witches and warlocks. :) Thanks! August 20, 2013
Totally enjoyable If you have never heard much about Elvis, you should play this game and you'll see what all the hoopla was about. If you remember Elvis, you will totally enjoy the memories and you might even learn a thing or two! Excellent game! The plot line was good (included some flashbacks), and the scenery was authentic and, of course, the actual film clips of Elvis made the game a great hit! Thank you for a very enjoyable evening at home with Elivs memories! ubu March 3, 2013
Gates of Graceland This was such a great game. I just loved all the memories, music and clips of Elvis as well as being inside Graceland Mansion. Very enjoyable! Very well done! January 13, 2013
Elvis -- The Greatest! From what people have said, the scenes of Graceland are authentic! That's what I love about the Hidden Mysteries Series. It mixes the historical significance with the fictional aspects of the story. I was 14 years old when I first heard Elvis sing "Blue Suede Shoes," I am still in awe of his talent. He was the beginning of a new era in music, dance, and entertainment. This game depicts an exciting adventure through videos, pictures, HOs, maps, and music! December 24, 2012
He lives again I enjoyed this game. Loved Elvis forever. The home movies are great. Show what a good person he was and how good looking he was. He will live on in the hearts of all who enjoyed his music. December 7, 2012
Elvis LIVES To tell the truth, the puzzles were super easy and this was a short game. But well worth it for the elvis montage and footage at the end, as well as all the elvis clips throughout the game. LONG LIVE THE KING!! November 25, 2012
Great Game, Fun but Formulaic I'm not a huge Elvis fan, but for those who are - this game would be heavenly. Unlock home movies, performances, etc about The King while solving a pretty routine mystery. The steps aren't always intuitive but the hint button is generous. I didn't have to skip any of the minigames because they are all pretty much the same couple of games over and over. It's nothing new or special - but solid fun, great graphics and if elvis still makes your heart flutter - awesome videos. November 16, 2012
Great Elvis Footage! As an Elvis fan I had to play this game and I'm glad I did. The puzzles and hidden objects are not difficult, which makes it great for beginners or if you're up late at night and want an easier game to play. The graphics are good and are easy on the eyes. Also, it was awesome seeing Elvis footage/pictures throughout the game, this was plus! Overall, I enjoyed the game and I think it's worth buying. November 12, 2012
31-40 of 118 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Explore the home of the King of Rock and Roll while searching for clues about a lost song!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.