Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Full version game
(470.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland® is a hidden object adventure game that revolves around the fictional premise that Elvis wrote a song shortly before he died as a tribute to his late mother. The song wasn't recorded and is hidden someone in Graceland. You discover the first clue that the song exists and set out to locate it. Search the legendary Graceland to locate the remaining pieces of the song and assemble Elvis' lost musical treasure!

  • Home movies and other video clips of Elvis
  • Music performed by Elvis Presley!
  • Hidden object scenes based on Elvis' many hits
  • Each scene is based on rooms from the real Graceland
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 545 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Gates of Graceland 4 5 118 118
Great Game!!! I just finished the game it took me about 4 hours and loved it!! The visual and sound and storyline was really neat! If your a elvis fan you will love it. Thanks to the people that made this game and im use it took a lot of time, Thank you very much......... November 3, 2012
Fun, different, well done graphics. The Big E on Big Fish. I live in Memphis & have been to Graceland many times. The scenes in Graceland are surprisingly accurate. And the video clips of Elvis are real. Quite ingenious how creators incorporated them into the game. The HOS & tasks are not too easy but the hints are generous. Doesn't matter if you're an Elvis fan or not, it's a fun game. If you are an Elvis fan, you'll absolutely love it. November 1, 2012
Fantastic Game! This game is a must for Elvis fans or anyone wanting a relaxing game without the creepiness of many games of this genre. The graphics are beautiful. Mini games are great - different and without repeats. Not too many HOS and those there are are not always just lists to find. Fantastic video footage throughout. I found this game really enjoyable. October 30, 2012
Good fun Game I bought this game after reading other peoples good reviews, they said you get plenty of hints which help you to make progress in the game and you do. Unlike some other games I have bought when you get to certain levels you are stumped on how to progress because there are no hints, this spoils the enjoyment of the game. All in all I really enjoyed listening to the songs and watching the videos which enhanced the game. October 29, 2012
The KING of Games Everything about this game was a pleasure to play. It even allowed for the player's natural instinct. For example, if I try this paint scraper on the poster, could there be something hidden behind it? Well what do you know, it worked. Also, everything about this was fun... Really, Really FUN! There were plenty of scenes, all of them interesting and easily navigable. The way they worked in Elvis was so natural and seamless too. For example, find the BLUE SUEDE SHOES. The storyline was excellent and it was incredibly interesting getting to Tour Graceland. HOS and Puzzles were well balanced, fun and just challenging enough, but never punishing. Lastly, I really enjoyed the way you got to find pieces of the final puzzle and it became a real thing within the game itself. Once you've played through, you'll know what I mean. Simply Brilliant. Perfect game! October 28, 2012
Elvis and the Lost Song I had high hopes for this game, since they used Elvis in it. And I was not disappointed. From the storyline, to the music, and the movie clips, it was all wonderfully done. I'm giving the game an A+ rating. The ending had me almost tearing up...wonderful game! October 27, 2012
A must have for all Elvis Fans Omg! I'm a huge Elvis fan & this one is a keeper. I loved it! I cried all the way through with joy, laughter, sorrow, I miss Elvis and what's more I miss Graceland. I hope to return someday I've been lucky to have went 4 times thus far and I will forever hold those times dear. Elvis means the world to so many & gave so much to us. I know we will meet again my sweet angel! October 25, 2012
great fun! REALLY GREAT GRAPHICS AND IT REALLY LOOKED LIKE GRACELAND ! WELL WORTH A PLAY ... October 25, 2012
You can't get any closer to a perfect game! O.K. maybe i was sold to the game just because it's ELVIS , but i found the game to be one of the two or three best games i've played on Bigfish, I play those games just to have fun and to keep my memory working and believe me games like this one sure do the job, thanks to the game conceptor and all his team! A fan from Quebec Canada! October 21, 2012
OMG!!! It's awesome, made me cry.... Now you're talking Big Fish. You did good...I thoroughly enjoyed this game, from beginning to end. I'm not sure if it's to short- or not- because I was so into it, or if it really was short. But I could have play on and on. I truly wish the songs and video were longer but I understand. Would love to see more of ELVIS games. October 21, 2012
41-50 of 118 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Explore the home of the King of Rock and Roll while searching for clues about a lost song!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.